Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Diablo - Heat Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Diablo
55 Howard Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: tech@paintballsolutions.com
Website: http://keeactionsports.com/index.jsp
Diablo's low end paintball.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $50.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
 Reviews: 102
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  34%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  17%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  4%
 Link:
Diablo - Heat Reviews
Diablo Heat this paint is for field owner that need cheap paint for their field
Report this review to a moderator   #19111
Fred67x
Texas
Fred67x's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: 956
Fred67x plays in the PSP
Fred67x is playing at Living Legends VII
Fred67x supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: cheap
Cons: the fill is weak
this paint is for field owner that need cheap paint for their field
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo Heat I used heat in a new years big game at Skyline Paintball. It was very cold that day and it was snowing the whole time. It shot very well at the chrono when it was still warm from inside, but as the...
Report this review to a moderator   #32118
frogman040
 
frogman040's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Stephens City
frogman040 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
frogman040 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $52.50
Pros: cheap
Cons: disformed balls
I used heat in a new years big game at Skyline Paintball. It was very cold that day and it was snowing the whole time. It shot very well at the chrono when it was still warm from inside, but as the day moved on it broke in my gun way to easy. The shape of the paint was not a ball but more like a oval which jamed up my gun a lot. You really should use this paint in the summer..if you know what I mean.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo Heat
Report this review to a moderator   #37802
g6r boy
the beast
g6r boy's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: colorado
g6r boy is BST Legit
g6r boy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
g6r boy owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
g6r boy owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
g6r boy posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: shot good
Cons: few dimples
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo Heat Empire Heat is kinda meh, used only once as field paint. It has really crappy seams, the break-ability can vary between balls. I would only use it now if there isnt any Draxx field or basic training
Report this review to a moderator   #30694
hth_1
Another Canadian
hth_1's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Alberta, Canada
hth_1 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
hth_1 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
hth_1 posts videos on PbNation
hth_1 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Cheap
Cons: bad seams, not always spherical
Empire Heat is kinda meh, used only once as field paint. It has really crappy seams, the break-ability can vary between balls. I would only use it now if there isnt any Draxx field or basic training
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo Heat
Report this review to a moderator   #40655
i run the tape
Bang Bang GTFO!
i run the tape's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Owasso,Ok
i run the tape is playing at Living Legends VII
i run the tape plays in the APPA beginner division
i run the tape is Legendary
i run the tape supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: it shoots
Cons: it doesnt break
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo Heat Very consistent. The paint came out of the box with very few if any at all dimples. Very consistent shooting paint.
Report this review to a moderator   #27190
ICUPatNIGHT
Wreck 'em Tech
ICUPatNIGHT's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: TX
ICUPatNIGHT helped look for balloons
ICUPatNIGHT owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ICUPatNIGHT supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Consistent, very few dimples
Cons: none at all
Very consistent. The paint came out of the box with very few if any at all dimples. Very consistent shooting paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo Heat This is practice paint. It's not great, but it works. It dimples if left out for more than a day and the fill isn't the best. But hey, for an average rec-baller, this is great.
Report this review to a moderator   #17187
incognito-z
Buying All Invert Mini's
incognito-z's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Los Angeles
incognito-z is playing at Living Legends VII
incognito-z owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
incognito-z is for the Gunfight
incognito-z posts videos on PbNation
incognito-z supports Pev's Paintball
incognito-z is Legendary
incognito-z supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $29.99
Pros: Cheap.
Cons: Everything Else.
This is practice paint. It's not great, but it works.

It dimples if left out for more than a day and the fill isn't the best. But hey, for an average rec-baller, this is great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo Heat great paint shot consistent and love this product. they make some of the best paintballs on the market
Report this review to a moderator   #13810
insane24
InSaNe? YeP!
insane24's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: ***FORE-WON-NYNE***
insane24 is playing at Living Legends VII
insane24 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
insane24 supports our troops
insane24 is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
insane24 is Boss
insane24 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: great
Cons: nothing
great paint shot consistent and love this product. they make some of the best paintballs on the market
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo Heat I got these paintballs pretty cheap at a local field because I know the owner. First off, let me say the shell is ridiculously hard. I got hit 4 times in the neck, and not a single one broke....
Report this review to a moderator   #13461
InvalidEntry
3P1C F41L
InvalidEntry's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Katy
InvalidEntry is playing at Living Legends V
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: cheap
Cons: hard shell, not very consistent
I got these paintballs pretty cheap at a local field because I know the owner. First off, let me say the shell is ridiculously hard. I got hit 4 times in the neck, and not a single one broke. Instead, they all left nasty welts. I also used them myself, and when I shot them at the opponent, maybe 80% of the balls would break. That's 1 out of 5 that doesn't, and I'm not sure if that's worth it. Shelf life on these is slightly below average, but should be fine for a short amount of time if you make sure to mix them and move them around.

Overall, these come at a decent price, but I personally don't believe the tradeoff in quality was worth it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo Heat This is my personal favorite summer practice paint, would not recommend for winter however, as the paint will bust in your pods all the time.
Report this review to a moderator   #12102
iTzDoUgiE777
♥Shea Weber♥
iTzDoUgiE777's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: 901
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Great in summer practices
Cons: Bad in winter practices
This is my personal favorite summer practice paint, would not recommend for winter however, as the paint will bust in your pods all the time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review