Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dangerous Power - Fusion Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dangerous Power
Evoventures, Inc.
4030 Valley Blvd. Suite 109
Walnut, CA 91789

Email: service@dangerouspower.com
Website: http://www.dangerouspower.com
A sturdy, solid reliable machine. Has many modes and is very simple to operate. The Dangerous Power Fusion is backed by one of the best customer service's in the business.
 Manual: Download the manual for Dangerous Power Download
 Release Date: 2007
 MSRP: $450.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
 Reviews: 40
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  53%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  3%
 Link:
Dangerous Power - Fusion Reviews
Dangerous Power Fusion this gun is amazing it can keep up with most of the high ends and doesnt bust up your pocket it shoots nice and has a litttle more kick than i am used too but other than that this gat is pretty good
Report this review to a moderator   #1146
johnlettieri
 
johnlettieri's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: hgrubsttip
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: Keeps up with high ends
Cons: Trigger
this gun is amazing it can keep up with most of the high ends and doesnt bust up your pocket it shoots nice and has a litttle more kick than i am used too but other than that this gat is pretty good
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Dangerous Power Fusion this gun is great. its simple to use and easy to clean.i love having this gun
Report this review to a moderator   #5319
Big D 34
 
Big D 34's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Rydal
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $250.00
Pros:
Cons:
this gun is great. its simple to use and easy to clean.i love having this gun
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dangerous Power Fusion bought this gun when it came out and it never shot well. first time i used it the noid blew on it. took forever to get a new noid from dp and after i got the new noid it still didnt shoot right. will...
Report this review to a moderator   #19944
thebusinessman2
SUP *****?
thebusinessman2's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: so-penn
thebusinessman2 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
thebusinessman2 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
thebusinessman2 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
thebusinessman2 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
thebusinessman2 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $350.00
Pros: nothing
Cons: well just about everything
bought this gun when it came out and it never shot well. first time i used it the noid blew on it. took forever to get a new noid from dp and after i got the new noid it still didnt shoot right. will never ever by a dp gun again
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dangerous Power Fusion This gun shoots great for the price. I got this gun and it had a regulator creep problem but after rebuilding the hpr the reg creep was gone andno more issues. The gun is great has a lot of different...
Report this review to a moderator   #23850
13Xerox13
 
13Xerox13's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Socal
13Xerox13 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
13Xerox13 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
13Xerox13 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
13Xerox13 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Shoots great
Cons: A little kick
This gun shoots great for the price. I got this gun and it had a regulator creep problem but after rebuilding the hpr the reg creep was gone andno more issues. The gun is great has a lot of different modes on the board and easy to use.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dangerous Power Fusion gun preforms like a champ! its just not very pretty. and i personally dont like how it feels in my hands. its really squared off
Report this review to a moderator   #15914
95stealth
BOOYAKA BOOYAKA
95stealth's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Southern Illinois
95stealth owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
95stealth supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: smooth, quiet
Cons: not very appealing to the eyes
gun preforms like a champ! its just not very pretty. and i personally dont like how it feels in my hands. its really squared off
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dangerous Power Fusion All in all I am happy with this product from DP they have great customer service and when I needed anything I can always call them direct and get what I need right when i need it!
Report this review to a moderator   #24210
bulldogg_pupp
 
bulldogg_pupp's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Jackson, OH
bulldogg_pupp owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
bulldogg_pupp has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
bulldogg_pupp has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
bulldogg_pupp has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Very reliable
Cons: Can't think of any other than the dp lube
All in all I am happy with this product from DP they have great customer service and when I needed anything I can always call them direct and get what I need right when i need it!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dangerous Power Fusion The first day out of the box it failed. I had to replace each oring on the bolt and hammer and the asa had a fracture on it. I had to purchase a new asa. The HPA was horrible, It would muck up the...
Report this review to a moderator   #10548
Chase_Man
Youtube = chasefilming
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Prince George
Chase_Man owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Chase_Man is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $310.95
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Everything
The first day out of the box it failed. I had to replace each oring on the bolt and hammer and the asa had a fracture on it. I had to purchase a new asa. The HPA was horrible, It would muck up the whole gun. Once you cleaned the marker it would spew out air and you needed to replace it. I ended up throwing mine out. The support at DP Is horrible. STAY AWAY FROM DP
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dangerous Power Fusion great beginner gun, and shoots good for the price, also efficient
Report this review to a moderator   #15464
ContractKiller88
Still Ballin!
ContractKiller88's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
ContractKiller88 plays in the PSP
ContractKiller88 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: great price
Cons: alot of things
great beginner gun, and shoots good for the price, also efficient
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dangerous Power Fusion DP customer service blows no one works on the damm thing It's a cheap knock of a ego save ur money buy a ego
Report this review to a moderator   #33644
dezz-nutz
i Get TrIgGeR HaPpY!
dezz-nutz's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: B-more, MD.21237
dezz-nutz owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
dezz-nutz posts videos on PbNation
dezz-nutz has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $250.00
Pros: Works well when it works...
Cons: : points up ^^ :
DP customer service blows no one works on the damm thing It's a cheap knock of a ego save ur money buy a ego
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dangerous Power Fusion This was my first real marker and let me say this - these are awesome guns for the price. While they're pretty obsolete now, you can pick up a used one for like $100 which makes it an amazing choice...
Report this review to a moderator   #19702
dyzfunctioned
Buy my stuff :)
dyzfunctioned's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Canada
dyzfunctioned has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $300.00
Pros: Value, performance for price, reliability
Cons: See review
This was my first real marker and let me say this - these are awesome guns for the price. While they're pretty obsolete now, you can pick up a used one for like $100 which makes it an amazing choice for a beginner.

They're ridiculously easy to maintain, they shoot and work well for the price, and are largely underrated guns.

They may not be "high-end" but they're certainly solid guns.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review