Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Nxe Paintball
7835 E. McClain Drive
Suite 103
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Phone: (888) NXE-P8NT
Fax: (480) 778-8408
Email: info@nxepaintball.com
Website: http://www.nxepaintball.com
Nxe 3+2+2
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $39.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 147
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  78%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  20%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 Reviews
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 i love mine it fits great and holds my pods like i want. easy to use
Report this review to a moderator   #34213
MCNoobCake
I WIN!!!!!!!
MCNoobCake's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Magnolia DE
MCNoobCake is playing at Living Legends VI
MCNoobCake owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
MCNoobCake is for the Gunfight
MCNoobCake has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: dont fall apart, comfy
Cons: 2+2 part holds your pods a little too tight
i love mine it fits great and holds my pods like i want. easy to use
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Great pod pack lightwieght and snug as a bug
Report this review to a moderator   #40354
MDK_quan
Adrenaline Mafia
MDK_quan's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Florida
MDK_quan owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
MDK_quan owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
MDK_quan has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
MDK_quan supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Lightweight,feels snug
Cons: Bends
Great pod pack lightwieght and snug as a bug
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Purchased this pack only because it was Alex Fraige edition but am happy with it. the placement of holders are great and it is very comfortable. Will be using it for rec ball and sticking to my Dye...
Report this review to a moderator   #40807
mhb379
Play To Win
mhb379's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: New York
mhb379 is BST Legit
mhb379 plays in the PSP
mhb379 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
mhb379 owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
mhb379 is Legendary
mhb379 supports DLX Technology
mhb379 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: COmfortable; Good Straps
Cons: Weight
Purchased this pack only because it was Alex Fraige edition but am happy with it. the placement of holders are great and it is very comfortable. Will be using it for rec ball and sticking to my Dye Assault pack for speedball since the Dye is lighter and closer to the body.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Howdee. I have a RL signed 3+2+2 and a Gat pack 3+2+2. I have used both of the packs, and they both work very well "they should considering they are the same pack, different pattern." I like the pod...
Report this review to a moderator   #2198
Mr. Lamp post
 
Mr. Lamp post's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: comfortable,pod ejection, very versatile
Cons: not much
Howdee.

I have a RL signed 3+2+2 and a Gat pack 3+2+2.
I have used both of the packs, and they both work very well "they should considering they are the same pack, different pattern." I like the pod ejection, although that is pretty standard these days. The pack is very comfortable, very adjustable for the small people and the fat people, and it is very versatile when it comes to payload. You can be playing front, carrying 3 pods in the pod ejection sleeves, "or less than 3", then, you can be playing back with up to 7 pods. The nice part is that the 4 pod sleeves "not the ejection sleeves" dont take up any space when not in use.

Some things i dont like about the pack, is that the velcro on the front often tears my jersey up, i think all packs have that problem though. And secondly, some of the stitching looks a little shotty in places, but i havent had a problem with it yet. However, on my RL pack, which is a little more used, ive started to have some things unstitch. Its also a little pricy, id pick one up used if i wanted another one.

Overall, a great, comfortable pack with no major weaknesses, and it comes from a great company, NXE.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 nXe i feel makes the best pod packs, they are reliable, last long, and looks good.
Report this review to a moderator   #51585
murkr
HE'S USING AN AIMBOT!
murkr's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Tampa FL
murkr is playing at Living Legends VI
murkr is playing at Living Legends VII
murkr owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
murkr owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
murkr is attending Decay of Nations VII
murkr supports DLX Technology
murkr supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: looks great, last long
Cons: none, i love it.
nXe i feel makes the best pod packs, they are reliable, last long, and looks good.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Best pack i have ever owned its super comfortable and has never let me down ive had mine for about 3 years now the same one, there is nothing wrong with it, it still uses like i just bought it...
Report this review to a moderator   #23132
neverfiguremeout
HOUSTON HEAT FTW!!!
neverfiguremeout's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: So Mich/Lansing MI
neverfiguremeout is playing at Living Legends V
neverfiguremeout owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
neverfiguremeout owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
neverfiguremeout supports Team VICIOUS
neverfiguremeout is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Best pack i have ever owned its super comfortable and has never let me down ive had mine for about 3 years now the same one, there is nothing wrong with it, it still uses like i just bought it yesterday!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 the pack is light and the eject system works great. high quality materials and great performance.
Report this review to a moderator   #23746
New York Paintballer
GET ME A ▽ LUXE
New York Paintballer's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: LI NY
New York Paintballer is playing at Living Legends V
New York Paintballer supports Team VICIOUS
New York Paintballer has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
New York Paintballer is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: perfect
Cons: nothing
the pack is light and the eject system works great. high quality materials and great performance.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Great pack, comes in many different sizes. Comfortable and straps are great. Would definitely recommend.
Report this review to a moderator   #21079
njpballer3
White Tee GANG
njpballer3's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: South Jerz
njpballer3 is BST Legit
njpballer3 plays in the USPL
njpballer3 plays in the PSP
njpballer3 is an NCPA player
njpballer3 plays in the APPA D3 division
njpballer3 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Nothing really
Great pack, comes in many different sizes. Comfortable and straps are great. Would definitely recommend.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 only pack i have ever used and i love it, dont plan on changing soon. its so light and easy to use
Report this review to a moderator   #30416
NolanLovesPB
Carolina Splinter
NolanLovesPB's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: North Carolina
NolanLovesPB supports Team VICIOUS
NolanLovesPB posts videos on PbNation
NolanLovesPB supports Pev's Paintball
NolanLovesPB has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
NolanLovesPB is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: light, easy to use, looks good, feels good
Cons: none.
only pack i have ever used and i love it, dont plan on changing soon. its so light and easy to use
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 I have the aftermath edition from 09, looks amazing works even better. Hands down the best pack for sale, I love it. Holds my locklids and plenty of pods. It is comfortable, price well, and durable.
Report this review to a moderator   #21893
NoShaDow
MC Historical Inaccuracy
NoShaDow's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: NY
NoShaDow owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
NoShaDow owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
NoShaDow supports Team VICIOUS
NoShaDow is for the Gunfight
NoShaDow has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: doesn't move up or down, flexes, holds locklids
Cons: -none
I have the aftermath edition from 09, looks amazing works even better. Hands down the best pack for sale, I love it. Holds my locklids and plenty of pods. It is comfortable, price well, and durable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review