Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Nxe Paintball
7835 E. McClain Drive
Suite 103
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Phone: (888) NXE-P8NT
Fax: (480) 778-8408
Email: info@nxepaintball.com
Website: http://www.nxepaintball.com
Nxe 3+2+2
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $39.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 141
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  79%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  20%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 Reviews
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Best pack i have ever owned its super comfortable and has never let me down ive had mine for about 3 years now the same one, there is nothing wrong with it, it still uses like i just bought it...
Report this review to a moderator   #23132
neverfiguremeout
HOUSTON HEAT FTW!!!
neverfiguremeout's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: So Mich/Lansing MI
neverfiguremeout is playing at Living Legends V
neverfiguremeout owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
neverfiguremeout owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
neverfiguremeout supports Team VICIOUS
neverfiguremeout is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Best pack i have ever owned its super comfortable and has never let me down ive had mine for about 3 years now the same one, there is nothing wrong with it, it still uses like i just bought it yesterday!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 the pack is light and the eject system works great. high quality materials and great performance.
Report this review to a moderator   #23746
New York Paintballer
GET ME A ▽ LUXE
New York Paintballer's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: LI NY
New York Paintballer is playing at Living Legends V
New York Paintballer supports Team VICIOUS
New York Paintballer has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
New York Paintballer is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: perfect
Cons: nothing
the pack is light and the eject system works great. high quality materials and great performance.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Great pack, comes in many different sizes. Comfortable and straps are great. Would definitely recommend.
Report this review to a moderator   #21079
njpballer3
White Tee GANG
njpballer3's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: South Jerz
njpballer3 is BST Legit
njpballer3 plays in the USPL
njpballer3 plays in the PSP
njpballer3 is an NCPA player
njpballer3 plays in the APPA D3 division
njpballer3 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Nothing really
Great pack, comes in many different sizes. Comfortable and straps are great. Would definitely recommend.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 only pack i have ever used and i love it, dont plan on changing soon. its so light and easy to use
Report this review to a moderator   #30416
NolanLovesPB
Carolina Splinter
NolanLovesPB's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: North Carolina
NolanLovesPB supports Team VICIOUS
NolanLovesPB posts videos on PbNation
NolanLovesPB supports Pev's Paintball
NolanLovesPB has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
NolanLovesPB is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: light, easy to use, looks good, feels good
Cons: none.
only pack i have ever used and i love it, dont plan on changing soon. its so light and easy to use
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 I have the aftermath edition from 09, looks amazing works even better. Hands down the best pack for sale, I love it. Holds my locklids and plenty of pods. It is comfortable, price well, and durable.
Report this review to a moderator   #21893
NoShaDow
MC Historical Inaccuracy
NoShaDow's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: NY
NoShaDow owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
NoShaDow owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
NoShaDow supports Team VICIOUS
NoShaDow is for the Gunfight
NoShaDow has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: doesn't move up or down, flexes, holds locklids
Cons: -none
I have the aftermath edition from 09, looks amazing works even better. Hands down the best pack for sale, I love it. Holds my locklids and plenty of pods. It is comfortable, price well, and durable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 I've used my NXE pack for about 4 years. It's extremely comfortable and looks great. The only issue I have is that the elastic pod loops stretched early on and are prone to dumping pods.
Report this review to a moderator   #14246
n_angeli
Aloha Snackbar
n_angeli's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Windsor, Ontario, Canada
n_angeli supports Cereal Killerz 2
n_angeli helped look for balloons
n_angeli supports Team VICIOUS
n_angeli supports Pev's Paintball
n_angeli is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Comfort, looks
Cons: elastics streach easily
I've used my NXE pack for about 4 years. It's extremely comfortable and looks great. The only issue I have is that the elastic pod loops stretched early on and are prone to dumping pods.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 I've had the same pack for three years and it doesn't not even have a single tear. It fits snug, has held up through a million and a half slides, and it looks great. Highly recommend it .
Report this review to a moderator   #17808
orange!
i did it for the lulz
orange!'s avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: RVA
orange! owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
orange! has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Reliable, comfortable, long lasting
Cons: None at all
I've had the same pack for three years and it doesn't not even have a single tear. It fits snug, has held up through a million and a half slides, and it looks great. Highly recommend it .
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 This pack has been the best for many years and still is no comparison. I have 2 packs and iv had one of them for over 4 years and still in good condition. I have the skull pack and it turns heads....
Report this review to a moderator   #31787
p8ballrr
CHACHI
p8ballrr's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
p8ballrr plays in the PSP
p8ballrr is playing at Living Legends V
p8ballrr is for the Gunfight
p8ballrr plays in the APPA D4 division
p8ballrr is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: gets the job done
Cons: velcro gets bad
This pack has been the best for many years and still is no comparison. I have 2 packs and iv had one of them for over 4 years and still in good condition. I have the skull pack and it turns heads. Only thing about having velcro is that it wears out over time. Nothing that cant be fixed
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 got one at Cup. best investment ive made. very comfortable, and very easy to get pods in and out.
Report this review to a moderator   #375
pacasowithagun
SMASH! Now clean it up!!
pacasowithagun's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 410/Kiladelphia
pacasowithagun owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pacasowithagun is an NCPA National Champion
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: light, easy to use, comfortable
Cons: none
got one at Cup. best investment ive made. very comfortable, and very easy to get pods in and out.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Purchased used, my first pod pack i bought. Im a bigger guy and it fits perfect! Love it and it does the job very well. Holds all the paint i need and gets the job done. Only downside is that its...
Report this review to a moderator   #31478
paintballcrazy94
 
paintballcrazy94's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Ontario,Canada
paintballcrazy94 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
paintballcrazy94 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
paintballcrazy94 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
paintballcrazy94 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
paintballcrazy94 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Holds paint, durable, comfy, fits lots of sizes
Cons: Not the most attractive
Purchased used, my first pod pack i bought.
Im a bigger guy and it fits perfect! Love it and it does the job very well. Holds all the paint i need and gets the job done.

Only downside is that its not as flashy as some of the pod packs available, just shop around for the one thats right for you
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review