Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Nxe Paintball
7835 E. McClain Drive
Suite 103
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Phone: (888) NXE-P8NT
Fax: (480) 778-8408
Email: info@nxepaintball.com
Website: http://www.nxepaintball.com
Nxe 3+2+2
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $39.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 150
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  77%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  21%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 Reviews
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 I bought this pack used to replace my worn to the seems Redz pack and it is as good as the Redz was and then some. I like the multiple layers of Velcro on the belt as well and the strength of the...
Report this review to a moderator   #52801
GZFAN35
Old School
GZFAN35's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: New Mother****in York
GZFAN35 has been a member for 10 years
GZFAN35 is playing at Living Legends VII
GZFAN35 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
GZFAN35 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Durable/price point/looks
Cons: Haven't found one yet
I bought this pack used to replace my worn to the seems Redz pack and it is as good as the Redz was and then some. I like the multiple layers of Velcro on the belt as well and the strength of the Velcro on the flaps. I took a pretty nasty spill/slide on my back and the flaps stayed shut (on the lids too). I'd highly recommend this pack!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Picked one up last May. If fits all pods and never have an issue with it. It stands up to tough play.
Report this review to a moderator   #405
h2ol0st
Lost FTMFW!
h2ol0st's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: *804*VA
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Comfy, Easy to use
Cons: none
Picked one up last May.

If fits all pods and never have an issue with it. It stands up to tough play.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 This is by far the most well made and comfortable pack I have ever worn. The velcro doesn't slip at all really. It stays put, doesn't matter if your only have 3 in it or stacked out with 7. Very good...
Report this review to a moderator   #26068
HaWtDog123
Sundays
HaWtDog123's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: St.Louis MO
HaWtDog123 supports Team VICIOUS
HaWtDog123 supports Team VICIOUS
HaWtDog123 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $29.99
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
This is by far the most well made and comfortable pack I have ever worn. The velcro doesn't slip at all really. It stays put, doesn't matter if your only have 3 in it or stacked out with 7. Very good for the price, very good product.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 does what its supposed to, holds paint.
Report this review to a moderator   #32342
hayden1406
~
hayden1406's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Moorhead, MN
hayden1406 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
hayden1406 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
hayden1406 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: nice light reliable pack.holds paint
Cons: none,
does what its supposed to, holds paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 This pack is amazing i love it! Nothing wrong with it
Report this review to a moderator   #25748
I need a username
Shark Bait - Rawrrz
I need a username's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Santa Rosa, California
I need a username supports Team VICIOUS
I need a username has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
I need a username has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
I need a username has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
I need a username supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing!
This pack is amazing i love it! Nothing wrong with it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Best most comfy pack i have used and owned to date
Report this review to a moderator   #40653
i run the tape
Bang Bang GTFO!
i run the tape's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Owasso,Ok
i run the tape plays in the PSP
i run the tape owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
i run the tape plays in the APPA D5 division
i run the tape is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Light weight, comfort
Cons: none at all
Best most comfy pack i have used and owned to date
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 an ok mask hihihihihhihhih kokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokok hahahahahahahahahahahahahgahahaaololoololllolololo l
Report this review to a moderator   #7150
imableedingtitan2
 
imableedingtitan2's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $21.00
Pros: koolio
Cons: umm alot
an ok mask hihihihihhihhih kokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokok hahahahahahahahahahahahahgahahaaololoololllolololo l
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 I Have the Avalanche One it looks nice, it performs great love the pod ejection
Report this review to a moderator   #3380
invertballa6579
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: The Queen City
invertballa6579 is playing at Living Legends III
invertballa6579 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
invertballa6579 supports Team VICIOUS
invertballa6579 is for the Gunfight
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.99
Pros: Everything
Cons: NOTHING
I Have the Avalanche One it looks nice, it performs great love the pod ejection
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 the only downer about this pack is the same as almost every pack the velcro does where out i wish it didnt but other then that nxe packs are amazing
Report this review to a moderator   #20915
I_Eat_Faces
I Win
I_Eat_Faces's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Washington
I_Eat_Faces is a Supporting Member
I_Eat_Faces donated to help Peyton Trent
I_Eat_Faces owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
I_Eat_Faces has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $49.99
Pros: great pack
Cons: velcro wears out
the only downer about this pack is the same as almost every pack the velcro does where out i wish it didnt but other then that nxe packs are amazing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 This is a great pack, it holds pods securely and doesn't bounce around on your back. I've had my planet eclipse version for years its held up great.
Report this review to a moderator   #26983
Jake Zimmerman
BYAHHHH!
Jake Zimmerman's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Mechanicsburg, PA
Jake Zimmerman owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Jake Zimmerman has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Jake Zimmerman has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: size.
Cons: none.
This is a great pack, it holds pods securely and doesn't bounce around on your back. I've had my planet eclipse version for years its held up great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review