Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Nxe Paintball
7835 E. McClain Drive
Suite 103
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Phone: (888) NXE-P8NT
Fax: (480) 778-8408
Email: info@nxepaintball.com
Website: http://www.nxepaintball.com
Nxe 3+2+2
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $39.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 146
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  78%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  20%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 Reviews
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 This is by far the most well made and comfortable pack I have ever worn. The velcro doesn't slip at all really. It stays put, doesn't matter if your only have 3 in it or stacked out with 7. Very good...
Report this review to a moderator   #26068
HaWtDog123
Sundays
HaWtDog123's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: St.Louis MO
HaWtDog123 supports Team VICIOUS
HaWtDog123 supports Team VICIOUS
HaWtDog123 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $29.99
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
This is by far the most well made and comfortable pack I have ever worn. The velcro doesn't slip at all really. It stays put, doesn't matter if your only have 3 in it or stacked out with 7. Very good for the price, very good product.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 does what its supposed to, holds paint.
Report this review to a moderator   #32342
hayden1406
~
hayden1406's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Moorhead, MN
hayden1406 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
hayden1406 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
hayden1406 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: nice light reliable pack.holds paint
Cons: none,
does what its supposed to, holds paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 This pack is amazing i love it! Nothing wrong with it
Report this review to a moderator   #25748
I need a username
Shark Bait - Rawrrz
I need a username's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Santa Rosa, California
I need a username supports Team VICIOUS
I need a username has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
I need a username has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
I need a username has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
I need a username supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing!
This pack is amazing i love it! Nothing wrong with it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Best most comfy pack i have used and owned to date
Report this review to a moderator   #40653
i run the tape
Bang Bang GTFO!
i run the tape's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Owasso,Ok
i run the tape is playing at Living Legends VII
i run the tape plays in the APPA D5 division
i run the tape is Legendary
i run the tape supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Light weight, comfort
Cons: none at all
Best most comfy pack i have used and owned to date
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 an ok mask hihihihihhihhih kokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokok hahahahahahahahahahahahahgahahaaololoololllolololo l
Report this review to a moderator   #7150
imableedingtitan2
 
imableedingtitan2's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $21.00
Pros: koolio
Cons: umm alot
an ok mask hihihihihhihhih kokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokok hahahahahahahahahahahahahgahahaaololoololllolololo l
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 I Have the Avalanche One it looks nice, it performs great love the pod ejection
Report this review to a moderator   #3380
invertballa6579
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: The Queen City
invertballa6579 is playing at Living Legends III
invertballa6579 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
invertballa6579 supports Team VICIOUS
invertballa6579 is for the Gunfight
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.99
Pros: Everything
Cons: NOTHING
I Have the Avalanche One it looks nice, it performs great love the pod ejection
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 the only downer about this pack is the same as almost every pack the velcro does where out i wish it didnt but other then that nxe packs are amazing
Report this review to a moderator   #20915
I_Eat_Faces
I Win
I_Eat_Faces's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Washington
I_Eat_Faces is a Supporting Member
I_Eat_Faces donated to help Peyton Trent
I_Eat_Faces owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
I_Eat_Faces has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $49.99
Pros: great pack
Cons: velcro wears out
the only downer about this pack is the same as almost every pack the velcro does where out i wish it didnt but other then that nxe packs are amazing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 This is a great pack, it holds pods securely and doesn't bounce around on your back. I've had my planet eclipse version for years its held up great.
Report this review to a moderator   #26983
Jake Zimmerman
BYAHHHH!
Jake Zimmerman's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Mechanicsburg, PA
Jake Zimmerman owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Jake Zimmerman has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Jake Zimmerman has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: size.
Cons: none.
This is a great pack, it holds pods securely and doesn't bounce around on your back. I've had my planet eclipse version for years its held up great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 This is so comfortable. The colors and patterns are awesome especially the russian legion one. The only problem ive always had is the velcro pad peeling away, but nothing gorilla glue or super glue...
Report this review to a moderator   #26314
jcart
 
jcart's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: StL
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: comfortable,russian legion edition
Cons: nothing
This is so comfortable. The colors and patterns are awesome especially the russian legion one. The only problem ive always had is the velcro pad peeling away, but nothing gorilla glue or super glue couldn't fix.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 bought my first nxe pack at the first NPPL Tampa event. comfortable pack. doesnt move around too much while playing. holds the pods well. ejects the pods nicely. easy to clean. its a great pack for...
Report this review to a moderator   #22403
jojo750
shocktech DM5
jojo750's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: south carolina
jojo750 has been a member for 10 years
jojo750 donated to help Peyton Trent
jojo750 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: comfortable
Cons: elastic stretches out
bought my first nxe pack at the first NPPL Tampa event.
comfortable pack. doesnt move around too much while playing. holds the pods well. ejects the pods nicely. easy to clean.
its a great pack for the woodsball player and any tournament level player.

BUT the elastic for the pods gets stretched out over time. a word to the wise-- dont leave the pods in your pack after you get done playing. remove them until the next time you play.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review