Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Nxe Paintball
7835 E. McClain Drive
Suite 103
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Phone: (888) NXE-P8NT
Fax: (480) 778-8408
Email: info@nxepaintball.com
Website: http://www.nxepaintball.com
Nxe 3+2+2
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $39.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 146
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  78%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  20%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 Reviews
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 great pack very cheap to buy and just throw in the wash to clean
Report this review to a moderator   #20984
aflyrice
isang bala (one bullet)
aflyrice's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: In a house
aflyrice posts videos on PbNation
aflyrice has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: cheap easy to clean
Cons: nothing
great pack very cheap to buy and just throw in the wash to clean
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 i bought one of these a few yrs back and it has been amazing, the velcro has not worn and the elastic has lasted also
Report this review to a moderator   #21317
Angel_Owner_188200
Mod Wanna Be...Gun Tech
Angel_Owner_188200's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Corpus Christi Texas
Angel_Owner_188200 is a Supporting Member
Angel_Owner_188200 has been a member for 10 years
Angel_Owner_188200 posts videos on PbNation
Angel_Owner_188200 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Angel_Owner_188200 is Legendary
Angel_Owner_188200 is Boss
Angel_Owner_188200 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: comfortable and no problems in yrs
Cons: i cant think of any
i bought one of these a few yrs back and it has been amazing, the velcro has not worn and the elastic has lasted also
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 I have used this pack for two years now and it has never let me down. No signs of damage. The are better looking packs out there but looks doesnt really matter that much to me.
Report this review to a moderator   #32046
broder
destroyer of worlds
broder's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Sweden
broder has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
broder has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Quality, comfort
Cons: Isn't very good looking
I have used this pack for two years now and it has never let me down. No signs of damage. The are better looking packs out there but looks doesnt really matter that much to me.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 kinda rips easily but overall love this pod pack. i would definetley recomend getting this pod pack
Report this review to a moderator   #36636
CapitalEdgePaintball
 
CapitalEdgePaintball's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: California
CapitalEdgePaintball owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
CapitalEdgePaintball plays in the APPA beginner division
CapitalEdgePaintball is attending Decay of Nations VII
CapitalEdgePaintball supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: light, reliable,
Cons: rips/tears easy
kinda rips easily but overall love this pod pack. i would definetley recomend getting this pod pack
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 I have the Alex Fraige edition which is an LE version of this elevation 3+2+2 pack. The looks are quite stunning with its bright colors and great graphics. Other than that its the same as a regular...
Report this review to a moderator   #24605
Cracker with a gun
- Logan -
Cracker with a gun's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: SW Washington
Cracker with a gun supports Cereal Killerz 2
Cracker with a gun plays in the APPA beginner division
Cracker with a gun is Legendary
Cracker with a gun supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: comfortable, looks, function, durablility
Cons: none- price for some
I have the Alex Fraige edition which is an LE version of this elevation 3+2+2 pack. The looks are quite stunning with its bright colors and great graphics.

Other than that its the same as a regular elevation series i believe. I've owned this pack sense 2010 so almost 2 years now. I've had 0 issues with it consercing durability; no tearing, velcro still good, holds pods great- never had one fall out.

Get looks, and complements on such a cool pack- recomend it IF you can find one!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Ive had my pack for quite a while and it never lets me down. The velcrow and stretchy straps are still in great shape. Its one hell of a pack.
Report this review to a moderator   #13601
crazi123man
Hi
crazi123man's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Omaha
crazi123man owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
crazi123man supports Team VICIOUS
crazi123man supports Sherwood Forest
crazi123man posts videos on PbNation
crazi123man is reppin' sidebar 4 life
crazi123man has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
crazi123man is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: strongly made, comfortable
Cons: none at all
Ive had my pack for quite a while and it never lets me down. The velcrow and stretchy straps are still in great shape. Its one hell of a pack.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 awesome pack! love it. very comfortable, stays snug to my body even when running, allows full movement. looks awesome (i have the JOY version) velcro is great, holds all the paint i could ever want...
Report this review to a moderator   #3882
CTAngel1
GWC #32
CTAngel1's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Glastonbury, CT
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: everything
Cons: cons?
awesome pack! love it. very comfortable, stays snug to my body even when running, allows full movement. looks awesome (i have the JOY version) velcro is great, holds all the paint i could ever want to put in it, i usually only used the three velcro sections, but the ability to hold more is awesome. uhhh overall a great pack!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 This is the most comfortable pod pack I have owned.The elastic gets a luttle liose over time.Sometimes have to adjust pods, but probably normal for elastic to wear out over time.Great packs none the...
Report this review to a moderator   #28481
Deeznuts256
Black Karma Paintball
Deeznuts256's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: athens,al
Deeznuts256 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Deeznuts256 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Deeznuts256 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: comfortable,durable, and stylish packs
Cons: elastic gets loose
This is the most comfortable pod pack I have owned.The elastic gets a luttle liose over time.Sometimes have to adjust pods, but probably normal for elastic to wear out over time.Great packs none the less
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Haven't had a single problem with NXe products, and I'd venture that I never will. great product for the price, and are extremely comfortable.
Report this review to a moderator   #41688
Deviox
Looks like a I4
Deviox's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Delaware,OH
Deviox owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Deviox plays in the APPA beginner division
Deviox has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Deviox has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.99
Pros: Fit great, reliable
Cons: Nothing
Haven't had a single problem with NXe products, and I'd venture that I never will. great product for the price, and are extremely comfortable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Simply THE best packs you can buy. I have put mine through heavy use for several years now, and it is not even torn or worn anywhere really. I'm pretty rough on my packs, but this NXe pack is just...
Report this review to a moderator   #7665
dlrash
 
dlrash's avatar
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Indiana
dlrash has been a member for 10 years
dlrash owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: The Best
Cons: Nonee
Simply THE best packs you can buy. I have put mine through heavy use for several years now, and it is not even torn or worn anywhere really. I'm pretty rough on my packs, but this NXe pack is just Boss. The ejector things are great, and put the pod in your hand instead of having to Hulk-Hogan them out. There is really no reason to buy any other pack, the durability, performance, and value simply cannot be beat.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review