Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Nxe Paintball
7835 E. McClain Drive
Suite 103
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Phone: (888) NXE-P8NT
Fax: (480) 778-8408
Email: info@nxepaintball.com
Website: http://www.nxepaintball.com
Nxe 3+2+2
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $39.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 143
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  78%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  20%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 Reviews
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Packs last forever. Still have the first one I got and still works perfect even after 2 years of playing every weekend
Report this review to a moderator   #511
fakrs
Arsenal Kidz 08
fakrs's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: on the 50 all day
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: last forever
Cons: none
Packs last forever. Still have the first one I got and still works perfect even after 2 years of playing every weekend
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 well i have sort of a two sided perspective. I originally bought an Elevation avalanche pack. The first impresions where awesome looked good felt a little chunky mainly because of the diamond pad on...
Report this review to a moderator   #2116
FFX_PK_XG-1
 
FFX_PK_XG-1's avatar
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Sacramento, CA
FFX_PK_XG-1 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $69.99
Pros: Hold more then most packs small and comfy
Cons: See review
well i have sort of a two sided perspective. I originally bought an Elevation avalanche pack. The first impresions where awesome looked good felt a little chunky mainly because of the diamond pad on the back didn't flex verry well and the lubar support spheres where kind of hard mainly because it was brand new. I Figure i can't judge anything yet because i havn't taken it to feild so I'll wait til then to review it.
First off let me say i had locklids at the time so this was part of the problem but i loaded the pack up to the max even the double wing loops. everything is fine nothing is wrong so i play a game get shot out of the break mainlyu because i find my hopper batteries are dead so i go to the shop and get new batteries I get back on the feild and lowe and behold it time to load my hopper i go to reach for one of the velcroe pods and the strap is down and there is nothing in the first strap. so i just grab one out of the wings the game ends and i come to find that all the velcroed pods are gone all three pods fell out because the velcroe came undone when i was running the next week come around i get new pods (not locklids) the far right pod continues to fall out all day long so i essentially have a 2+2+2 which isn't what i payed for so i traded out for a Redz and a mantis pack.
well long story short i lost both of those packs at the feild (Fuking kids with stickey fingers) so i see all my friends with awesome nxe packs and its been a year since i bought my last nxe so i by a 3+2+2 gat elevation. and love it best pack i have ever worn they fixed the back pads with the neoprene lumbar pads and the thinner flexier back pad. Velcroe Stays Closed!!! and again nice and small.

so my faith has been restored for NXE
Over all i give the packs a 9/10 because of the first incident but made up for it with this new pack
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 hold pods great,looks great on anyone, only bad thing is after heavy or alot of use it kinda starts to get hard to tighten enough.
Report this review to a moderator   #510
pbguy1991
OG pmgwc.
pbguy1991's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Illadelph
pbguy1991 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: light,stays on good.
Cons: after awhile doesn't get tight enough.
hold pods great,looks great on anyone, only bad thing is after heavy or alot of use it kinda starts to get hard to tighten enough.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Not too much to say about this pack, it's nice and comfortable. The key IMO is to use 5 pods maximum, or go to a pack with 5 full slots.
Report this review to a moderator   #18179
Worr, the wee tot.
WTF am I reading?!
Worr, the wee tot.'s avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Berlin
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: light, comfortable
Cons: bounces a bit
Not too much to say about this pack, it's nice and comfortable. The key IMO is to use 5 pods maximum, or go to a pack with 5 full slots.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 This pack is what you think of when you think of a pod pack. It is very basic yet it has all of the features you would expect out of any performance tournament pack. This pack is truly OG and no...
Report this review to a moderator   #13118
♛K0NFLIKT♛
T.MILLS
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Huntington Beach
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Comfort, Reliability, Simplicity
Cons: Nothing!
This pack is what you think of when you think of a pod pack. It is very basic yet it has all of the features you would expect out of any performance tournament pack. This pack is truly OG and no changes need be made. Except maybe more styles of pack design. None the less you will NOT be disappointed with this pack!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 I bought the Zach Long edition NXE 3+2+2 Pack. One work to sum it all up is 'AMAZING'. This pack looks amazing, is so comfortable as Packs go, Easy to use, Velcro straps, and is long lasting. Go and...
Report this review to a moderator   #7116
-Shake-N-Bake-
Money Is The Motive
-Shake-N-Bake-'s avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: 3rd Coast
-Shake-N-Bake- plays in the PSP
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: About None...
I bought the Zach Long edition NXE 3+2+2 Pack. One work to sum it all up is 'AMAZING'. This pack looks amazing, is so comfortable as Packs go, Easy to use, Velcro straps, and is long lasting. Go and get one! A+
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 this has been the best pack i have used. it was durable, had strong velcro, and the pods never fell out on there own.
Report this review to a moderator   #13641
50Snakeballer
reddit > here
50Snakeballer's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: MD
50Snakeballer owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: very durable, comfy, feels like nothing is there
Cons: nothing
this has been the best pack i have used. it was durable, had strong velcro, and the pods never fell out on there own.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 I picked up a nxe and planet eclipse branded pack awhile ago and its been my primary pack ever since. Great light weight pack. Ejects the pods nicely, with plenty of support so they dont wobble when...
Report this review to a moderator   #24980
7becker7
ɟ ʇ ʍ
7becker7's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Wisc!
7becker7 supports Cereal Killerz 2
7becker7 is playing at Living Legends V
7becker7 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
7becker7 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
7becker7 posts videos on PbNation
7becker7 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
7becker7 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: comfortable, durable, style, performance, pod supp
Cons: a little wide
I picked up a nxe and planet eclipse branded pack awhile ago and its been my primary pack ever since. Great light weight pack. Ejects the pods nicely, with plenty of support so they dont wobble when playing. Its pretty easy to wipe clean. Great pack overall
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 great pack very cheap to buy and just throw in the wash to clean
Report this review to a moderator   #20984
aflyrice
isang bala (one bullet)
aflyrice's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: In a house
aflyrice posts videos on PbNation
aflyrice has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: cheap easy to clean
Cons: nothing
great pack very cheap to buy and just throw in the wash to clean
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 i bought one of these a few yrs back and it has been amazing, the velcro has not worn and the elastic has lasted also
Report this review to a moderator   #21317
Angel_Owner_188200
Mod Wanna Be...Gun Tech
Angel_Owner_188200's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Corpus Christi Texas
Angel_Owner_188200 is a Supporting Member
Angel_Owner_188200 has been a member for 10 years
Angel_Owner_188200 posts videos on PbNation
Angel_Owner_188200 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Angel_Owner_188200 is Legendary
Angel_Owner_188200 is Boss
Angel_Owner_188200 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: comfortable and no problems in yrs
Cons: i cant think of any
i bought one of these a few yrs back and it has been amazing, the velcro has not worn and the elastic has lasted also
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review