Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Nxe Paintball
7835 E. McClain Drive
Suite 103
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Phone: (888) NXE-P8NT
Fax: (480) 778-8408
Email: info@nxepaintball.com
Website: http://www.nxepaintball.com
Nxe 3+2+2
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $39.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 143
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  78%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  20%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 Reviews
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 solid podpack, can't go wrong with it. The only issue i've had is a strap broke but i was able to fix it with tape.
Report this review to a moderator   #18698
averydabeast
 
averydabeast's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Roseville CA
averydabeast helped look for balloons
averydabeast is playing at Living Legends V
averydabeast supports Team VICIOUS
averydabeast posts videos on PbNation
averydabeast has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: velcro straps
Cons: a strap broke
solid podpack, can't go wrong with it. The only issue i've had is a strap broke but i was able to fix it with tape.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 NXE makes the absolute best packs on the market. Comfort, build quality and value are second to none.
Report this review to a moderator   #23386
blueshifty
RIP: Underĝath
blueshifty's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Dallas, TX
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $29.99
Pros: Build quality
Cons: Absolutely none
NXE makes the absolute best packs on the market. Comfort, build quality and value are second to none.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Some Background info: I used this pack for just under a year. I had the Dynasty Edition, 3+2+2 pack. I have used a couple VL packs, a couple Special Ops Vests (Recon, Sniper, Broadsword), a few...
Report this review to a moderator   #2168
shadow_772
USN
shadow_772's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Florida
shadow_772 supports our troops
shadow_772 is a top reviewer
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: All around great pack
Cons: Price, but it is worth it
Some Background info:
I used this pack for just under a year. I had the Dynasty Edition, 3+2+2 pack. I have used a couple VL packs, a couple Special Ops Vests (Recon, Sniper, Broadsword), a few random packs, a NXe 4+3+2, and a NXe Vest. I tried/used all those before I bought this pack.

Pros:
All in all, this is an awesome pack. I recently sold mine to get an 08 NXe pack (still a 3+2+2). The 07 pack had (IMO) no flaws. It was very comfortable, held all the paint I wanted it to hold, it was stylish, and was just all around a great value for the price I paid. It also didn't move around or bounce around on your waist like a lot of lower end packs I used did. It was (IMO) even more comfortable, and obviously more compact than a vest. It also gave me the ability to move any way I wanted to move, and seemed to support my back really well. As I said, it is an all around AWESOME pack to use.

Con's:

Really nothing in the time that I used it (just under a year).

Recommendation:
Would I recommend this to anyone? Of course I would. I will recommend NXe packs in general to anyone who asks about them. They are all around awesome, and NXe is a great company.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.7/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 I have the argyle so it is a little high priced I love this thing only failed on me once and that was during souljia boi in the staging area If you want one be prepared to stop dancing in staging...
Report this review to a moderator   #491
Ibunkeredju
paintball=drama
Ibunkeredju's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: 570 should be 631
Ibunkeredju is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $69.99
Pros: So nice
Cons: None
I have the argyle so it is a little high priced
I love this thing only failed on me once and that was during souljia boi in the staging area

If you want one be prepared to stop dancing in staging areas
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.4/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 So comfortable,best looking packs around. I have the russian legion :p
Report this review to a moderator   #1115
andrew hw99
Pro Wyatt
andrew hw99's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: orlando florida
andrew hw99 plays in the PSP
andrew hw99 donated to help Peyton Trent
andrew hw99 plays in the APPA D2 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: its from nxe
Cons: they cant get any better
So comfortable,best looking packs around.
I have the russian legion :p
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.2/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 this pack looks really nice and is up to par with the other packs but is a little to expensive if you want the pro packs which is wat i have but other than that i have had no rips or any other...
Report this review to a moderator   #1032
johnlettieri
 
johnlettieri's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: hgrubsttip
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Looks amazing
Cons: expensive
this pack looks really nice and is up to par with the other packs but is a little to expensive if you want the pro packs which is wat i have but other than that i have had no rips or any other problems
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.2/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Nicest pack i have used, Light, Good Quality, Very good stuff, NXE has best packs.
Report this review to a moderator   #1342
bmx2much
Annyong.
bmx2much's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: New Hampshire
bmx2much owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
bmx2much is reppin' sidebar 4 life
bmx2much is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
bmx2much is Legendary
bmx2much is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Very Comfy
Cons: Velcro wears but that comes with all packs
Nicest pack i have used, Light, Good Quality, Very good stuff, NXE has best packs.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 best investment ive made. very comfortable, and very easy to get pods in and out. dependable, comfortable, easy to use, fits to size of user
Report this review to a moderator   #661
captshorty7
Jason Kohout
captshorty7's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: VA
captshorty7 plays in the PSP
captshorty7 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
captshorty7 supports Team VICIOUS
captshorty7 is an NCPA player
captshorty7 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
best investment ive made. very comfortable, and very easy to get pods in and out.

dependable, comfortable, easy to use, fits to size of user
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Best pack on the market. you will not be dissappointed. This packs only problem is the price but spend it for the best pack money can buy. No flaws witht hese things.
Report this review to a moderator   #1729
cmosser502
Murkin' and Glitchin'
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Louisville, KY
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.99
Pros: Comfy, sturdy, stylish
Cons: bit expensive
Best pack on the market. you will not be dissappointed. This packs only problem is the price but spend it for the best pack money can buy. No flaws witht hese things.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 I just recently purchased my 07 NXe pack. This is all I could ask for in a pack. Its small, stylish, and holds alot of pods for being so light and small. Its velcro is also alot bigger than my old...
Report this review to a moderator   #2283
CONTRACTkiller_423
 
CONTRACTkiller_423's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: TN/PA
CONTRACTkiller_423 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
CONTRACTkiller_423 is an NCPA player
CONTRACTkiller_423 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: looks, small, holds many pods, one size fits al
Cons: price (new)
I just recently purchased my 07 NXe pack. This is all I could ask for in a pack. Its small, stylish, and holds alot of pods for being so light and small. Its velcro is also alot bigger than my old redz envy pack which means it holds the pods more securely. The price brand new off of like actionvillage is a little high but thats what PbN is for. NXe makes the best packs in the industry IMO.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review