Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Nxe Paintball
7835 E. McClain Drive
Suite 103
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Phone: (888) NXE-P8NT
Fax: (480) 778-8408
Email: info@nxepaintball.com
Website: http://www.nxepaintball.com
Nxe 3+2+2
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $39.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 143
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  78%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  20%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 Reviews
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 nice pack very comfortable to wear, can be used for frott or back player and nice back support
Report this review to a moderator   #31537
valvepin
Straightshooter
valvepin's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: the south
valvepin is BST Legit
valvepin donated to help Peyton Trent
valvepin owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
valvepin supports Team VICIOUS
valvepin supports Pev's Paintball
valvepin has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
valvepin is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: fits good & comfortabe
Cons: elastic seems to strech out if not careful
nice pack very comfortable to wear, can be used for frott or back player and nice back support
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Does its job
Report this review to a moderator   #45058
VaqorZ
Work Hard, Play Harder
VaqorZ's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Richmond BC
VaqorZ is playing at Living Legends VII
VaqorZ owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
VaqorZ has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
VaqorZ has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Does its job
Cons: Nones
Does its job
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 great pack, doesn't slip at al, sometime i did have an issue getting pods out. but otherwise no issues.
Report this review to a moderator   #41305
veets13
Dirty Jerzey
veets13's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: 908
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: comfortable, holds posd well
Cons: pods sometimes hard to get out
great pack, doesn't slip at al, sometime i did have an issue getting pods out. but otherwise no issues.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 My biggest issue with my NXE pack is that the straps seem awkward. It's 4 pieces that velcro over the top of each other. They hold nice and secure, but it's a pain to do and undo. Pods stay secure...
Report this review to a moderator   #16357
viperashes
DON'T GIVE A ****
viperashes's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Terrell, TX
viperashes is Legendary
viperashes is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: great retention, comfortable
Cons: straps awkward
My biggest issue with my NXE pack is that the straps seem awkward. It's 4 pieces that velcro over the top of each other. They hold nice and secure, but it's a pain to do and undo.

Pods stay secure when you want them to, and come free when you don't. Highly recommended. The best pod packs on the market.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Took a while to break in but now that I have used it for a while I love i t
Report this review to a moderator   #33483
VOTE BARACK
 
VOTE BARACK's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Norther California
VOTE BARACK plays in the PSP
VOTE BARACK plays in the APPA D4 division
VOTE BARACK supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Holds alot of pods
Cons: straps are very stiff for a while
Took a while to break in but now that I have used it for a while I love i t
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 very nice pack, very comfortable, and reliabe pack
Report this review to a moderator   #13390
wellsboy
BULL CITY BALLERZ
wellsboy's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: PARIDISE
wellsboy is playing at Living Legends VII
wellsboy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
wellsboy owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
wellsboy supports Pev's Paintball
wellsboy supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $29.99
Pros: comfy
Cons: none at all
very nice pack, very comfortable, and reliabe pack
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 VERY VERY COMFORTABLE!!!! pod ejection system is very nice. they look nice the feel nice they are the best.
Report this review to a moderator   #29102
wharris14
 
wharris14's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: mississippi
wharris14 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
wharris14 is for the Gunfight
wharris14 is for the Gunfight
wharris14 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: light, VERY comfortable
Cons: none at all
VERY VERY COMFORTABLE!!!! pod ejection system is very nice. they look nice the feel nice they are the best.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Probably the best pack made. It is solid and well built.. I've been through a couple and they have survived some rough use. The elastic and velcro all seem to hold up for a very long time.
Report this review to a moderator   #13614
wisk
$$ G R E E D $$
wisk's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: texarkana,tx 903
wisk has been a member for 10 years
wisk plays in the PSP
wisk donated to help Peyton Trent
wisk plays in the APPA D3 division
wisk supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Solid, well made, comfortable
Cons:
Probably the best pack made. It is solid and well built.. I've been through a couple and they have survived some rough use. The elastic and velcro all seem to hold up for a very long time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 I got this pod pack as a gift. It's worked pretty good so far. I haven't had a problem with it yet.
Report this review to a moderator   #33948
xPsychoReaper50x
Caveman
xPsychoReaper50x's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Missouri
xPsychoReaper50x is attending Decay of Nations VII
xPsychoReaper50x supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: It was free
Cons: None; it was free
I got this pod pack as a gift. It's worked pretty good so far. I haven't had a problem with it yet.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 I've used this pack quite some time now. Super super reliable and durable. The loops get stuck to the velcro and they're difficult to get out.
Report this review to a moderator   #33551
xXSantos77Xx
 
xXSantos77Xx's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Las Vegas
xXSantos77Xx supports Cereal Killerz 2
xXSantos77Xx donated to help Peyton Trent
xXSantos77Xx is reppin' sidebar 4 life
xXSantos77Xx plays in the APPA D5 division
xXSantos77Xx is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: light reliable
Cons: the loops
I've used this pack quite some time now. Super super reliable and durable. The loops get stuck to the velcro and they're difficult to get out.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review