Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Nxe Paintball
7835 E. McClain Drive
Suite 103
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Phone: (888) NXE-P8NT
Fax: (480) 778-8408
Email: info@nxepaintball.com
Website: http://www.nxepaintball.com
Nxe 3+2+2
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $39.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 143
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  78%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  20%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 Reviews
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 i think it a truly great pod set by NXe and for what i paid for it even used. it was a great buy but the thing is when playing a game when you have all the pods in the harness can hold when u slide...
Report this review to a moderator   #2527
shadowcon77
 
shadowcon77's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: light weight and good comfort
Cons: holds 2 pods out to a dead box when leaning
i think it a truly great pod set by NXe and for what i paid for it even used. it was a great buy but the thing is when playing a game when you have all the pods in the harness can hold when u slide and get up into a crouch my shoe opened one of the pod lids and like 150 paintballs where all over.. but i think i was a excellent buy
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 I love my NXE pod pack. Only issue I have is some of the slots, no the main ones, can be hard to put pods back in when on the field.
Report this review to a moderator   #7481
spireland
 
spireland's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: East Bay Area, CA
spireland owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Inexpensive, holds a ton of pods
Cons: Can be hard to put pods back in
I love my NXE pod pack.

Only issue I have is some of the slots, no the main ones, can be hard to put pods back in when on the field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 This is a must buy pack i have a buddy of mine that this pack has lasted him 2 years. the elastic on the top is amazing so when.you pull that strap down the pod shoots out enough to get a clean grip
Report this review to a moderator   #14626
stealthshot5
 
stealthshot5's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: 425
stealthshot5 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
stealthshot5 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $54.99
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
This is a must buy pack i have a buddy of mine that this pack has lasted him 2 years. the elastic on the top is amazing so when.you pull that strap down the pod shoots out enough to get a clean grip
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 I love NXE packs so I have a bias. Great quality and function. What more do you want?
Report this review to a moderator   #13198
stoltzee
413
stoltzee's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: mass
stoltzee is a Supporting Member
stoltzee has been a member for 10 years
stoltzee is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Comfy. Easy to get a pod
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
I love NXE packs so I have a bias. Great quality and function. What more do you want?
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Ok so I have been using these packs for years. They are the perfect pack for the front player. The back support helps it stay and keeps it comfy all day. The velcro tabs are just right, they have it...
Report this review to a moderator   #16548
Strabbled
WubWub
Strabbled's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: San Diego, CA
Strabbled is BST Trusted
Strabbled is playing at Living Legends V
Strabbled owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Strabbled is for the Gunfight
Strabbled is for the Gunfight
Strabbled has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Strabbled has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: None at all
Ok so I have been using these packs for years. They are the perfect pack for the front player. The back support helps it stay and keeps it comfy all day. The velcro tabs are just right, they have it perfect. The elastic pluses are also perfect, they hold them tight, but you can still get them out quick. They were plain for a few years but now they have some nice designs on them if you want to pay more. Either way performance wise this is the best.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Used this throughout my entire career in paintball. Never had one problem.
Report this review to a moderator   #12857
SwarmJT
Gone Fishing
SwarmJT's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Location: Location:
SwarmJT plays in the APPA D5 division
SwarmJT has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
SwarmJT has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
SwarmJT has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
SwarmJT has perfected Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $29.99
Pros: Best Pack Ever
Cons: None!!
Used this throughout my entire career in paintball. Never had one problem.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Man this thing is the best pack for the money. Quality is all over this pack. I wont use anything else! So light you dont even know it is there!
Report this review to a moderator   #21797
Swizz
Sniper
Swizz's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Arizona
Swizz is a founding member
Swizz plays in the APPA D2 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $26.00
Pros: Light and Quality
Cons:
Man this thing is the best pack for the money. Quality is all over this pack. I wont use anything else! So light you dont even know it is there!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Great pod pack. Fits great. The pods don't always stay on when your playing but that's not a big deal
Report this review to a moderator   #30265
szpaintballer
 
szpaintballer's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Sebastopol,ca
szpaintballer supports Team VICIOUS
szpaintballer posts videos on PbNation
szpaintballer is Legendary
szpaintballer supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Fits great
Cons: Doesnt hold pods well
Great pod pack. Fits great. The pods don't always stay on when your playing but that's not a big deal
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 My NXe pack was used for a solid couple years without problems. As long as you clean the velcro and take care of the pack it should last a long time. It's worth the money, and NXe has made quality...
Report this review to a moderator   #12198
texaspaintballplpaye
 
texaspaintballplpaye's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Fort Myers, FL
texaspaintballplpaye is a Supporting Member
texaspaintballplpaye has been a member for 10 years
texaspaintballplpaye is a Paintball photographer
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Durable, comfortable, priced well
Cons: Nothing
My NXe pack was used for a solid couple years without problems. As long as you clean the velcro and take care of the pack it should last a long time. It's worth the money, and NXe has made quality products for years now.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Worked great, over time the velcro and elastic stretched out. Happened with every pack over time.
Report this review to a moderator   #42640
theone17
Lambda Chi Alpha ^^1014
theone17's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: KY
theone17 is an NCPA player
theone17 plays in the APPA D4 division
theone17 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: great pack
Cons: The elastic did stretch out
Worked great, over time the velcro and elastic stretched out. Happened with every pack over time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review