Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Nxe Paintball
7835 E. McClain Drive
Suite 103
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Phone: (888) NXE-P8NT
Fax: (480) 778-8408
Email: info@nxepaintball.com
Website: http://www.nxepaintball.com
Nxe 3+2+2
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $39.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 146
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  78%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  20%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 Reviews
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 I've had the same pack for three years and it doesn't not even have a single tear. It fits snug, has held up through a million and a half slides, and it looks great. Highly recommend it .
Report this review to a moderator   #17808
orange!
i did it for the lulz
orange!'s avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: RVA
orange! owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
orange! has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Reliable, comfortable, long lasting
Cons: None at all
I've had the same pack for three years and it doesn't not even have a single tear. It fits snug, has held up through a million and a half slides, and it looks great. Highly recommend it .
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 This pack has been the best for many years and still is no comparison. I have 2 packs and iv had one of them for over 4 years and still in good condition. I have the skull pack and it turns heads....
Report this review to a moderator   #31787
p8ballrr
CHACHI
p8ballrr's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
p8ballrr plays in the PSP
p8ballrr is playing at Living Legends V
p8ballrr is for the Gunfight
p8ballrr plays in the APPA D4 division
p8ballrr is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: gets the job done
Cons: velcro gets bad
This pack has been the best for many years and still is no comparison. I have 2 packs and iv had one of them for over 4 years and still in good condition. I have the skull pack and it turns heads. Only thing about having velcro is that it wears out over time. Nothing that cant be fixed
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 got one at Cup. best investment ive made. very comfortable, and very easy to get pods in and out.
Report this review to a moderator   #375
pacasowithagun
SMASH! Now clean it up!!
pacasowithagun's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 410/Kiladelphia
pacasowithagun owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pacasowithagun is an NCPA National Champion
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: light, easy to use, comfortable
Cons: none
got one at Cup. best investment ive made. very comfortable, and very easy to get pods in and out.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Purchased used, my first pod pack i bought. Im a bigger guy and it fits perfect! Love it and it does the job very well. Holds all the paint i need and gets the job done. Only downside is that its...
Report this review to a moderator   #31478
paintballcrazy94
 
paintballcrazy94's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Ontario,Canada
paintballcrazy94 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
paintballcrazy94 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
paintballcrazy94 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
paintballcrazy94 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
paintballcrazy94 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Holds paint, durable, comfy, fits lots of sizes
Cons: Not the most attractive
Purchased used, my first pod pack i bought.
Im a bigger guy and it fits perfect! Love it and it does the job very well. Holds all the paint i need and gets the job done.

Only downside is that its not as flashy as some of the pod packs available, just shop around for the one thats right for you
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Nxe pod packs are the only packs I have ever used. They're extremely comfortable, durable, easy to pull the pods out of, and they look good too.
Report this review to a moderator   #26529
paintballfreak312
Animal
paintballfreak312's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Enfield, CT
paintballfreak312 supports Cereal Killerz 2
paintballfreak312 donated to help Peyton Trent
paintballfreak312 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
paintballfreak312 supports Team VICIOUS
paintballfreak312 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Comfort, looks, easy to use get pod
Cons:
Nxe pod packs are the only packs I have ever used. They're extremely comfortable, durable, easy to pull the pods out of, and they look good too.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 I have an '07 RL nxe 3+2+2 pack that I love, will continue to use it until it falls apart.
Report this review to a moderator   #21062
Paintballion
 
Paintballion's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Albany
Paintballion owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Paintballion owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Paintballion has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Paintballion has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: everything else
Cons: price
I have an '07 RL nxe 3+2+2 pack that I love, will continue to use it until it falls apart.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Nxe packs are always reliable, as well as comfortable.
Report this review to a moderator   #36088
paintballkilla63&1/2
Let's Trade
paintballkilla63&1/2's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Florida
paintballkilla63&1/2 supports Cereal Killerz 2
paintballkilla63&1/2 helped look for balloons
paintballkilla63&1/2 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Comfortable easy
Cons: Cleaning
Nxe packs are always reliable, as well as comfortable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 I've owned this pack for years, long enough to where it's finally getting threadbare. The thing I like about this pack is how comfortable it fits, especially on skinny guys like me. I'm a size 30...
Report this review to a moderator   #23847
Paper_Cut
Keyboard Warrior
Paper_Cut's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Tampa, FL
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.99
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: Elastic that push the pods out is a bit weak
I've owned this pack for years, long enough to where it's finally getting threadbare.
The thing I like about this pack is how comfortable it fits, especially on skinny guys like me. I'm a size 30 waste and trying to find a pack that wasn't too big and bounced around was difficult. Then I found the NXT elevation.
The pack sits tight and secure, it doesn't bounce around, it provides excellent back support and even with all 7 pods you can hardly feel the weight.
The only problem is either the straps that hold the pods in are too tight or the elastic isn't strong enough but the pods don't really move all the time when you open the strap. You know with normal packs it normally pushes the pods down an inch or two to make grabbing it easier, this pack doesn't seem to do that, and can slow you down a bit when trying to reload. Though, that may just be because I have used it so much the elastic is starting to wear out.
However, I love the pack and plan on buying the exact same one next time I go to the paintball shop.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 one of the best investments i have ever made for the game. i have had a pack for about a year and a half before it got to were i couldnt use it anymore. now thats quality. i purchased the argle pack...
Report this review to a moderator   #692
pbboy252
T-LORD
pbboy252's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: east mo, il
pbboy252 plays in the USPL
pbboy252 plays in the PSP
pbboy252 is playing at Living Legends VII
pbboy252 posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: everything
Cons: non
one of the best investments i have ever made for the game. i have had a pack for about a year and a half before it got to were i couldnt use it anymore. now thats quality. i purchased the argle pack when it came outvery styleish and is the most comfy pack i have ever worm. plus the 3+2+2 is great you can carry just the right amout of pods for that game.

if you dont have one go out and buy one.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE 3+2+2 Like this pack, but the Velcro needs to bee a little stronger. Still awesome back and would recommend it to anyone.
Report this review to a moderator   #28974
PNTANDREW15
Call Kenny Loggins
PNTANDREW15's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Springfield, Mo
PNTANDREW15 is playing at Living Legends V
PNTANDREW15 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PNTANDREW15 supports our troops
PNTANDREW15 has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
PNTANDREW15 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: perfect size
Cons: velcro isn't too strong
Like this pack, but the Velcro needs to bee a little stronger. Still awesome back and would recommend it to anyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review