Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - Fast Pack SE Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
When you don’t need to be a tanker, this pack is perfect. We have paid close attention to every detail making sure that comfort and function are unsurpassed.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $20.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
 Reviews: 43
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  51%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Photos
There are 1 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - Fast Pack SE Reviews
Empire Fast Pack SE Great pack for a front player when only carrying a few pods. Held them in place well, and got smaller as the pods were removed, plus no annoying straps to bounce against your butt
Report this review to a moderator   #33456
impulseballer42586
WCPS Operations Manager
impulseballer42586's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Portland, OR
impulseballer42586 is a Moderator
impulseballer42586 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: small profile, comfortable
Cons: can't hold a large amount of pods
Great pack for a front player when only carrying a few pods. Held them in place well, and got smaller as the pods were removed, plus no annoying straps to bounce against your butt
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE Only problem is if you hit the pod lids they will open and you will lose paint
Report this review to a moderator   #22501
kevbot
 
kevbot's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: New Jersey
kevbot is for the Gunfight
kevbot supports Pev's Paintball
kevbot plays in the APPA beginner division
kevbot has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Price
Cons: No straps
Only problem is if you hit the pod lids they will open and you will lose paint
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE The con listed is only a con if you play rec ball on a larger field and want to put the empty pods back in your pack so you dont lose them, It is tough to slide the pods back in with one hand in this...
Report this review to a moderator   #26478
kwik
Herbal Cultivar M.D.
kwik's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Phoenix, AZ
kwik is a Supporting Member
kwik is playing at Living Legends VI
kwik is playing at Living Legends VII
kwik supports Team VICIOUS
kwik supports Pev's Paintball
kwik is Legendary
kwik supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: great looks, small, fits great and nice pod ejecti
Cons: tough to put pods back in while on the field
The con listed is only a con if you play rec ball on a larger field and want to put the empty pods back in your pack so you dont lose them, It is tough to slide the pods back in with one hand in this case.

Otherwise this is a great little pack, easy pull when you need a pod, 3+2 design works great for everyone but back players and maybe for long rec ball games. I love the design and color scheme, the sublimated rubber on the inside makes it so it doesn't slide around on your back, good firm back support and padding and the double velcro front holds it very snug and doesn't come lose.

For the price you really cant go wrong with this pack if you only need to carry 3-5 pods at a time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE This pod has always suited me well and though it may be a little uncomfortable at times I like the feel of it and how easily I can remove pods and even put them away during those longer games.
Report this review to a moderator   #32308
lucasicool
 
lucasicool's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Blacksburg VA
lucasicool helped look for balloons
lucasicool supports Sherwood Forest
lucasicool has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
lucasicool has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
lucasicool has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $22.95
Pros: Light, fast (namesake)
Cons: harder to get pods out
This pod has always suited me well and though it may be a little uncomfortable at times I like the feel of it and how easily I can remove pods and even put them away during those longer games.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE I drop way too many pods.!
Report this review to a moderator   #12184
NEPxWeezy
Deese Nutz
NEPxWeezy's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Charlotte, NC
NEPxWeezy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NEPxWeezy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NEPxWeezy plays in the APPA D4 division
NEPxWeezy supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.00
Pros: Easy to use
Cons: Loses pods
I drop way too many pods.!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE Only issue is it sometimes hugs my body so tight that the pod lids snap open and I lose all my paint. Everything else is great.
Report this review to a moderator   #14942
PA1NT
516
PA1NT's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: New York [ 516 ]
PA1NT is playing at Living Legends V
PA1NT owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PA1NT posts videos on PbNation
PA1NT has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Easy, light, reliable, tight.
Cons: can pop lids open
Only issue is it sometimes hugs my body so tight that the pod lids snap open and I lose all my paint. Everything else is great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE An ok harness for a new player but empire needs to put a strap over the ends of the pods so the more aggresive players dont have their pods coming open while running, diving, sliding, etc.
Report this review to a moderator   #5911
pbemt
 
pbemt's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Ada oklahoma
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: holds the pods tight
Cons: needs straps that cover the ends of the pods
An ok harness for a new player but empire needs to put a strap over the ends of the pods so the more aggresive players dont have their pods coming open while running, diving, sliding, etc.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE Used this pack for a little over a year now, still my favorite pack I've used to date. Easy to slide the pods out (once it gets broken in), has a small appearance, and is just plain light. Definitely...
Report this review to a moderator   #5861
Pickleboii207
Mowin Heads Like A Lawn
Pickleboii207's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Maine
Pickleboii207 supports Cereal Killerz 2
Pickleboii207 is playing at Living Legends III
Pickleboii207 supports Team VICIOUS
Pickleboii207 is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Very light, compact
Cons: None
Used this pack for a little over a year now, still my favorite pack I've used to date. Easy to slide the pods out (once it gets broken in), has a small appearance, and is just plain light. Definitely should pick one up
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE When I got the empire fast pack in the mail i as surprised how small it was. When i tried it on, i was very impressed, you barely know its there after like 2 minutes of wearing it. Then a shoved...
Report this review to a moderator   #3408
redzballer08
jrny2008
redzballer08's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: jrny2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: light, small, looks,
Cons: kinda hard to get pods in and out
When I got the empire fast pack in the mail i as surprised how small it was. When i tried it on, i was very impressed, you barely know its there after like 2 minutes of wearing it. Then a shoved some pods in it. It felt really comfy with 3 pods, but when i put all 5 in, it felt kinda weird, but i got used to it. Unlike other packs it has rubber thingys to it stays on your back, and it never bounes, over all this is a great pack, buy it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE Great pack for any style of play. I never had pods fall out and it never started falling apart.
Report this review to a moderator   #38944
RR#82
.:BSC:.
RR#82's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
RR#82 is BST Trusted
RR#82 plays in the PSP
RR#82 donated to help Peyton Trent
RR#82 supports Team VICIOUS
RR#82 is Legendary
RR#82 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Tight fit. Durable. Reliable.
Cons: Isn't the best fitting pack for comfort
Great pack for any style of play. I never had pods fall out and it never started falling apart.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review