Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - Fast Pack SE Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
When you don’t need to be a tanker, this pack is perfect. We have paid close attention to every detail making sure that comfort and function are unsurpassed.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $20.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
 Reviews: 43
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  51%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Photos
There are 1 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - Fast Pack SE Reviews
Empire Fast Pack SE Okay, so I picked this up about 2 years ago on ansgear( I know shun me now ) because it was on sale and I needed something. Anyways, I was impressed for about 3-4 weeks with it until I started...
Report this review to a moderator   #37278
austinjfc
No Pain, No Gain
austinjfc's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Wiesbaden
austinjfc is for the Gunfight
austinjfc has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Light. Always elastic.
Cons: See review.
Okay, so I picked this up about 2 years ago on ansgear( I know shun me now ) because it was on sale and I needed something. Anyways, I was impressed for about 3-4 weeks with it until I started putting the pods in to where you're pulling them out the bottom. Once I made that move all my pods would fall when making any kind of move down field.

However this pack is super comfortable. Which is a huge pro. The only con I can think of is that my pods fall. Which is why I gave it 2 stars on performance. Its a pain in the neck to have my pods coming out the top.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE great pod pack- especially for 25 bucks. they look good, and function just like a good pack should. my only complaint is that sometimes you can lose a pod when it opens up when you dive and land...
Report this review to a moderator   #13760
Bro Rogan
 
Bro Rogan's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: light, holds pods
Cons: no latches
great pod pack- especially for 25 bucks. they look good, and function just like a good pack should. my only complaint is that sometimes you can lose a pod when it opens up when you dive and land hard, since there are no latches at the bottom holding the pods in
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE No downside except for the occasional pod opening up. Besides that it awesome in every way!
Report this review to a moderator   #26727
Chasizzle
Addiction Balla
Chasizzle's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Orlando
Chasizzle plays in the PSP
Chasizzle owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Chasizzle plays in the APPA D3 division
Chasizzle has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Light, fit well, and easy to load and unload
Cons: Occasionally would lose a pod because of no straps
No downside except for the occasional pod opening up. Besides that it awesome in every way!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE i love this pack the only downfall is sometimes my pods open and i lose the paint if i dive or slide into a bunker. Over all great pack i would but another.
Report this review to a moderator   #24284
curt419
Contracted by 419
curt419's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Ohio
curt419 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
curt419 supports Team VICIOUS
curt419 supports Pev's Paintball
curt419 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: holds tight, small, light, comfortable
Cons: no cons
i love this pack the only downfall is sometimes my pods open and i lose the paint if i dive or slide into a bunker. Over all great pack i would but another.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE The Empire fastpack doesn't have the typical velcro strap that you pull down and has the pod eject. You need to drag it out of a loop. Overall it's a great podpack, but on the field I noticed it...
Report this review to a moderator   #509
dmbxvii
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
dmbxvii helped look for balloons
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $44.99
Pros: Tight, fit well, held the pods securely
Cons: Somewhat difficult to pull out pods
The Empire fastpack doesn't have the typical velcro strap that you pull down and has the pod eject. You need to drag it out of a loop. Overall it's a great podpack, but on the field I noticed it would be difficult for some people to grab the pods. I didn't have much of a problem though. It looks pretty good too

can see it here
V
http://photos-b.ak.facebook.com/phot...09005_4986.jpg
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE Bought this pack to replace my NXe after it saw too much use. I was very surprised with how comfortable it was. It does lack ejectors like NXe packs but it's not a deal breaker so far.
Report this review to a moderator   #35219
firerz05
Death before dishonor
firerz05's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: New York
firerz05 has been a member for 10 years
firerz05 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Lightweight.
Cons: No ejectors.
Bought this pack to replace my NXe after it saw too much use. I was very surprised with how comfortable it was. It does lack ejectors like NXe packs but it's not a deal breaker so far.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE Had one of these for a time, loved the look and feel. Very rarely did a pod actually open (can happen to anybody) but, again, this is rare. Very well worth the money if bought used.
Report this review to a moderator   #41126
gopro_pballer12
Average Rec-Ball Player
gopro_pballer12's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Florida
gopro_pballer12 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
gopro_pballer12 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Looks cool
Cons: Might open pods
Had one of these for a time, loved the look and feel. Very rarely did a pod actually open (can happen to anybody) but, again, this is rare. Very well worth the money if bought used.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE Down and dirty pack which does its job. No reason to spend a lot of money when this pack does what you need.
Report this review to a moderator   #27306
greyhuskies
Sporting Only 5 Toes.....
greyhuskies's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Yonkers, NY
greyhuskies donated to help Peyton Trent
greyhuskies owns a Planet Eclipse SLS
greyhuskies owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
greyhuskies owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
greyhuskies is reppin' sidebar 4 life
greyhuskies plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Price and comfort
Cons: Nothing
Down and dirty pack which does its job. No reason to spend a lot of money when this pack does what you need.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE This pack is really good, it holds pods in the middle of your back and has a low profile( which is good for snake players) I like that it got slimmer as I went through pods and so i was able to get...
Report this review to a moderator   #43384
Hades203
Smada- redleg pb
Hades203's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Hades203 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Hades203 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Hades203 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Hades203 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Shrinks as you go/low profile
Cons: Nothing to hold pods in
This pack is really good, it holds pods in the middle of your back and has a low profile( which is good for snake players)
I like that it got slimmer as I went through pods and so i was able to get more aggressive due to being lighter and having a little less area to get hit

Only problem I found is that there isn't anything to hold the pods in, I found if I slid to hard I'd loose a pod or two
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE best pack out there, easy quick awesome...........
Report this review to a moderator   #18959
importuner350z
Thomas
importuner350z's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Washington
importuner350z plays in the PSP
importuner350z owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: best pack
Cons: nonne
best pack out there, easy quick awesome...........
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review