Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - Fast Pack SE Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
When you don’t need to be a tanker, this pack is perfect. We have paid close attention to every detail making sure that comfort and function are unsurpassed.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $20.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
 Reviews: 43
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  51%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Photos
There are 1 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - Fast Pack SE Reviews
Empire Fast Pack SE This is the best pack i have owned. You get to the pods fast which help in speed ball games.
Report this review to a moderator   #6029
Travis101
 
Travis101's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Wichita Kansas
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Fits nice
Cons: None
This is the best pack i have owned. You get to the pods fast which help in speed ball games.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE Ok, I got this pod pack at a local pawn shop for $25 but it came with 5 Dye Lock Lid Pods. It is a 3+2 fast pack. Now to the review: Appearance: 5 stars. This pod pack looks legit. Every time you...
Report this review to a moderator   #11146
Blue_Cobra
Nxe-HK*ARMY-JT-Dye-Guy
Blue_Cobra's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Lewis County
Blue_Cobra owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Blue_Cobra supports Team VICIOUS
Blue_Cobra posts videos on PbNation
Blue_Cobra supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Light, low profile, comfortable
Cons: Pod lids open if you slide on your hip
Ok, I got this pod pack at a local pawn shop for $25 but it came with 5 Dye Lock Lid Pods. It is a 3+2 fast pack. Now to the review:

Appearance: 5 stars. This pod pack looks legit. Every time you pull a pod out the pack gets smaller. There is a band that goes over the elastic pod holders that keeps the pods tight together. As you go through more paint your profile gets smaller. Toward the end of big games when you need to get tight in your bunker this is great for that purpose.

Performance: 4 stars. Ok the main purpose of a pod pack is to hold pods which hold paint, so up to there I give it 5 stars. But the only problem I've had is that when I hip slide, the pod on the side I'm sliding on, the lid on the pod on that side (left side, left pod, right side, right pod) opens and spills the whole pod on the field. Although this was on grass and it wasn't recently cut so that may be the problem. (I will revise one I've played on turf). But for just standing, kneeling, superman dives, running, and sprinting the pods stay in the pack nice and tight. It would be nice to have the straps to hold the pods in (which would fix the opening lid problem) but not having that makes it the fast pack.

Reliability: 5 star. This pack is very reliable. It is difficult to clean but can sure take a beating.

Value: 5 star. Yes this and the pods were definetly worth $25. I would sujest this to anyone.

Pros: Light weight, Everytime you take a pod out your profile gets smaller, and it is comfortable.

Cons: There isn't a strap to keep the pod lids from opening up, and when you pull the first 2 pods out you have to be careful not to hit another pods lid.

I have been hit from about 10 feet away to the gut, where my fast pack straps came together, with JT Tactical RPS Paint (which doesn't break very well) and it bounced and didn't break. It really didn't hurt but I felt it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE This pack is a nice and simple pack. Although it's not very adjustable nor does it have any velcro on the top, it does its job and it'll do fine. Just can't be too picky.
Report this review to a moderator   #618
th3_0n3
^Is awsome^
th3_0n3's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Nor*Cal 707
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Nice tight hold
Cons: No velcro to push the pods
This pack is a nice and simple pack. Although it's not very adjustable nor does it have any velcro on the top, it does its job and it'll do fine. Just can't be too picky.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE These packs are nice for beginers, but they are annoying when the pods fall out of them. That is the one and major flaw with their design.
Report this review to a moderator   #277
scarface478
Dorito side chilling
scarface478's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: 203
scarface478 plays in the PSP
scarface478 is an NCPA player
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Easy top use
Cons: Pods fall out
These packs are nice for beginers, but they are annoying when the pods fall out of them. That is the one and major flaw with their design.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.3/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE Not a good pack. pods fall out easily, get an elevation pack for sure. best things aobut this are the looks and the price.
Report this review to a moderator   #1730
cmosser502
Murkin' and Glitchin'
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Louisville, KY
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.99
Pros: Looks
Cons: Design
Not a good pack. pods fall out easily, get an elevation pack for sure. best things aobut this are the looks and the price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE i love this pack, it is extremely comfortable and i think it looks pretty nice too. when you undo a strap with a pod in it the pod shoots out just enough to get a good grip on it. it is a little...
Report this review to a moderator   #2520
kynite
we devour everything
kynite's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Tacoma, WA
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: elastic shoots pods into your hand, comfy
Cons: kind of hard to load at first
i love this pack, it is extremely comfortable and i think it looks pretty nice too. when you undo a strap with a pod in it the pod shoots out just enough to get a good grip on it. it is a little hard to get the pods in when you first get it, but once you use it a bit the elastic softens up so its easier. overall its a great pack and i highly recomend it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE this pack is the best pack i have ever owne i like it more than my nXe pack...it is just more comfertable
Report this review to a moderator   #1467
p8ntbawlerfreak
i steel avatars..so what
p8ntbawlerfreak's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: manheim
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: comfertable,light, small
Cons: needs to b streached out at first
this pack is the best pack i have ever owne i like it more than my nXe pack...it is just more comfertable
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE I ordered this looking for something better than my walmart pack. This thing is so much better than any walmart pack, it has no bounce at all, and the pod ejection is convient too, definately...
Report this review to a moderator   #5391
paintball_noob69
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: looks, light, protects pods, doesn't bounce
Cons: none
I ordered this looking for something better than my walmart pack. This thing is so much better than any walmart pack, it has no bounce at all, and the pod ejection is convient too, definately recomended.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE Though I like the concept of this pack I find it extremely hard to keep the tubes in the pack. Not my favorite
Report this review to a moderator   #23311
addicted83
I hate you
addicted83's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
addicted83 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
addicted83 supports Team VICIOUS
addicted83 supports our troops
addicted83 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: look good
Cons: unreliable
Though I like the concept of this pack I find it extremely hard to keep the tubes in the pack. Not my favorite
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Fast Pack SE very cheap bought mine for 15 bucks the only bad thing is it hard to pull pods
Report this review to a moderator   #8344
ahaftman
 
ahaftman's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
ahaftman is playing at Living Legends III
ahaftman owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ahaftman supports Team VICIOUS
ahaftman is for the Gunfight
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: very cheap
Cons: hard to pull pods
very cheap bought mine for 15 bucks
the only bad thing is it hard to pull pods
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review