Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Custom Products - Shorty Regulator Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Custom Products
1640 West Sunrise Boulevard
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Email: customproducts@aol.com
Website: http://customproducts.us
Inline regulator/foregrip. Comes stock in many colors. Features 0-500 PSI output, in gauge or no gauge configurations.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $59.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 33
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  39%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Custom Products - Shorty Regulator Reviews
Custom Products Shorty Regulator I don't know how to adjust the volicty on it. Can anyone help me?
Report this review to a moderator   #3679
Ionupgraded
 
Ionupgraded's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.00
Pros: great product
Cons: 654
I don't know how to adjust the volicty on it. Can anyone help me?
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Custom Products Shorty Regulator It works great pretty good over chorno usally with in 4 fps. Its a little small for someone with big hands but they also have a bigger version so choice what you need.
Report this review to a moderator   #32871
1mg_virus
 
1mg_virus's avatar
Join Date: May 2003
Location: chicago
1mg_virus has been a member for 10 years
1mg_virus owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
1mg_virus supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: works great
Cons: small for someone with big hands
It works great pretty good over chorno usally with in 4 fps. Its a little small for someone with big hands but they also have a bigger version so choice what you need.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Shorty Regulator love this regulator, it looks good on any gun, it feels good, its easy to service, very reliable.
Report this review to a moderator   #20869
CODY_21
S50 MPWR!!!
CODY_21's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: 907
CODY_21 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
CODY_21 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
CODY_21 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: the feel
Cons: none!
love this regulator, it looks good on any gun, it feels good, its easy to service, very reliable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Shorty Regulator Easy to take apart, reliable and consistent. A great "go to" regulator for all markers.
Report this review to a moderator   #59065
Commando Elite
Honor The Fallen
Commando Elite's avatar
Join Date: May 2001
Commando Elite is a Supporting Member
Commando Elite is a founding member
Commando Elite has been a member for 10 years
Commando Elite is BST Legit
Commando Elite posts videos on PbNation
Commando Elite has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Commando Elite is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Bottom macro
Cons: None really
Easy to take apart, reliable and consistent. A great "go to" regulator for all markers.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Shorty Regulator Does what it's supposed to. Very consistent. Not much else to say! Good ol CP
Report this review to a moderator   #25694
dapoofyhairdude
http://goo.gl/W9DoA
dapoofyhairdude's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: 408 Bay Area
dapoofyhairdude is a Supporting Member
dapoofyhairdude has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: consistent
Cons: nothing?
Does what it's supposed to. Very consistent. Not much else to say! Good ol CP
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Shorty Regulator Got one of these originally for my Odyssey RPM several years ago. I got it heavily used, and so it was already broken in, but it was cheap, so I got it. FPS variation went from +- 15 to +- 5,...
Report this review to a moderator   #16699
Droideka
(⌐■_■)
Droideka's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Minnesota
Droideka has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Perfect size(s), Good weight, Color choices
Cons: It doesn't print money
Got one of these originally for my Odyssey RPM several years ago. I got it heavily used, and so it was already broken in, but it was cheap, so I got it. FPS variation went from +- 15 to +- 5, improved air consumption. Overall, I highly recommend it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Shorty Regulator The reg isn't bad, but it's definitely not the best out there. I was quite happy with it and even owned a few of them, but after upgrading I did notice a good difference in consistency (went from...
Report this review to a moderator   #19407
DyeMonic
Keep Satan in Christmas
DyeMonic's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: A tin can
DyeMonic is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
DyeMonic is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Maintenance, feel, looks
Cons: Consistency
The reg isn't bad, but it's definitely not the best out there. I was quite happy with it and even owned a few of them, but after upgrading I did notice a good difference in consistency (went from great to slightly greater, but that's with a lot of other upgrades).
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Shorty Regulator I bought one to replace the stock ion regulator. It performed flawless, just was a little on the small side.
Report this review to a moderator   #18060
Evil_Paintball_freek
#No****sGiven
Evil_Paintball_freek's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Middle O Nowhere SE WI
Evil_Paintball_freek is a Supporting Member
Evil_Paintball_freek is one of the top 25 posters on PbNation
Evil_Paintball_freek is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: works great
Cons: kind of small if you have bigger hands
I bought one to replace the stock ion regulator. It performed flawless, just was a little on the small side.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Shorty Regulator I like CP's don't get me wrong, the work fine. I just prefer others. In not way does my preference reflect on the function-ability of the CP shorty reg. I would take one of these over the long bottom...
Report this review to a moderator   #44181
excope
Legacy of 806
excope's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: TN
excope is BST Legit
excope owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
excope is for the Gunfight
excope has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
excope supports DLX Technology
excope supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Good little regs
Cons: Just not my personal fav.
I like CP's don't get me wrong, the work fine. I just prefer others. In not way does my preference reflect on the function-ability of the CP shorty reg. I would take one of these over the long bottom CPs.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Shorty Regulator great reg , always reliable and very good customer service . never had a problem with it , and they came with lot of choices
Report this review to a moderator   #23790
fatfaka808
jusanotherdayinparadise
fatfaka808's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: 808 STATE
fatfaka808 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
fatfaka808 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
fatfaka808 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
fatfaka808 is for the Gunfight
fatfaka808 supports DLX Technology
fatfaka808 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.00
Pros: best reg made
Cons: no fitting when new
great reg , always reliable and very good customer service . never had a problem with it , and they came with lot of choices
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review