Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Lucky Paintball - Un1tech Barrel Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Lucky Paintball
This manufacturer is no longer in business.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $40.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 56
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  57%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  36%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Lucky Paintball - Un1tech Barrel Reviews
Lucky Paintball Un1tech Barrel A great barrel kit for the price. The kit is light and also very accurate for a barrel to use. They dont make them anymore but if you find one for sale i recommend that you buy it.
Report this review to a moderator   #21773
clarkie070988
A traveling man
clarkie070988's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Mechanicsburg, PA
clarkie070988 plays in the PSP
clarkie070988 plays in the APPA D4 division
clarkie070988 is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
clarkie070988 is Legendary
clarkie070988 is Boss
clarkie070988 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: light
Cons: no problems
A great barrel kit for the price. The kit is light and also very accurate for a barrel to use. They dont make them anymore but if you find one for sale i recommend that you buy it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Lucky Paintball Un1tech Barrel I purchased the Lucky15 set with 3 or 4 barrels (I cannot remember) Smooth, easy to clean, simple and very nice look (nothing flashy), shoots ropes with bad paint and lazors with good paint.
Report this review to a moderator   #26037
CrazyCasey6661
Nick@CSP.Studios
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Nebraska
CrazyCasey6661 owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
CrazyCasey6661 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.99
Pros: One piece design = lazors
Cons: Limited sizes in the pack I bought.
I purchased the Lucky15 set with 3 or 4 barrels (I cannot remember)
Smooth, easy to clean, simple and very nice look (nothing flashy), shoots ropes with bad paint and lazors with good paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Lucky Paintball Un1tech Barrel This barrel come with my Imarker Dm8 bought used but I hear they are around $40 can't beat that price for this barrel. This is an ideal barrel for a mid player. 14 inch front man, 15 inch mid and if...
Report this review to a moderator   #28642
cubannotquban
Pen Pen
cubannotquban's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Blackshear, Georgia
cubannotquban is for the Gunfight
cubannotquban plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Length,weight, one piece, accuracy
Cons: not enough bore sizes
This barrel come with my Imarker Dm8 bought used but I hear they are around $40 can't beat that price for this barrel. This is an ideal barrel for a mid player. 14 inch front man, 15 inch mid and if you play back 16 inch is what i would go by for aiming purposes. thanks!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Lucky Paintball Un1tech Barrel Having different barrels with a different back makes for a much truer boring which is great. the barrels are just as light as my deadly winds barrel with an insert in it and perform just as well....
Report this review to a moderator   #26300
DA9bro
KCCO
DA9bro's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Northern VA
DA9bro is BST Legit
DA9bro is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: nice long boring, light
Cons: threads are reeeeallly long
Having different barrels with a different back makes for a much truer boring which is great. the barrels are just as light as my deadly winds barrel with an insert in it and perform just as well. Only problem I have is the threads are so long so when I'm taking the back off to swtich the barrels it takes forever. its very minor but the only con I could think of
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Lucky Paintball Un1tech Barrel I love this barrel. It is just as accurate as a Boomstick to me and weighs about the same if not less.
Report this review to a moderator   #19182
Dedloc
That guy.
Dedloc's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Tennessee
Dedloc is BST Legit
Dedloc is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Dedloc is Legendary
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Wieght, accuracy
Cons: So far none
I love this barrel. It is just as accurate as a Boomstick to me and weighs about the same if not less.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Lucky Paintball Un1tech Barrel Good barrel for the price. I was only able to find 2 bore sizes though. No barrel breaks and very quiet.
Report this review to a moderator   #22323
dvader
 
dvader's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: 859
dvader supports Team VICIOUS
dvader posts videos on PbNation
dvader is Legendary
dvader supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Weight,
Cons:
Good barrel for the price. I was only able to find 2 bore sizes though. No barrel breaks and very quiet.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Lucky Paintball Un1tech Barrel used these barrels on and off for a long time, had great luck with performance and ease of cleaning. Absolutely love these!
Report this review to a moderator   #33454
impulseballer42586
WCPS Operations Manager
impulseballer42586's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Bellevue, WA
impulseballer42586 is a Moderator
impulseballer42586 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Consistent full length bore, easy to change
Cons: a little thin, so careful spearing yourself
used these barrels on and off for a long time, had great luck with performance and ease of cleaning. Absolutely love these!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Lucky Paintball Un1tech Barrel The un1-tech barrel is a nice light barrel that can be had for cheap $. It shoots nice and straight and very quiet. The only thing I worry about is bending or snapping it due to its very thin walls....
Report this review to a moderator   #38904
jim4130
proud gmax owner!!!
jim4130's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: woburn MA.
jim4130 plays in the PSP
jim4130 plays in the APPA D4 division
jim4130 is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
jim4130 is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: super light. quiet.
Cons: seems a little to "thin"
The un1-tech barrel is a nice light barrel that can be had for cheap $. It shoots nice and straight and very quiet. The only thing I worry about is bending or snapping it due to its very thin walls. But regardless its a good cheap barrel great for the budget baller especially.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Lucky Paintball Un1tech Barrel I had the lucky barrel for several of my markers. It was a great barrel. Always accurate no matter what rain snow or shine. The barrel was all I could ask for but it got dinged up super quick. But...
Report this review to a moderator   #21623
l_Dustin_l
#337
l_Dustin_l's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Two5ThReE
l_Dustin_l donated to help Peyton Trent
l_Dustin_l plays in the APPA beginner division
l_Dustin_l is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
l_Dustin_l is Legendary
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Dinged up
I had the lucky barrel for several of my markers. It was a great barrel. Always accurate no matter what rain snow or shine. The barrel was all I could ask for but it got dinged up super quick. But the performance never got effected though.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Lucky Paintball Un1tech Barrel This barrel is very accurate. I love it compared to the Freak kit. Light too. Hard switching bore sizes.
Report this review to a moderator   #16474
Michigan21
LA Tech Paintball
Michigan21's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Louisiana
Michigan21 plays in the PSP
Michigan21 supports Team VICIOUS
Michigan21 is an NCPA player
Michigan21 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Michigan21 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Very accurate
Cons: Bore sizing
This barrel is very accurate. I love it compared to the Freak kit. Light too. Hard switching bore sizes.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review