Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - 07 Shaft Barrel Kit Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
2007 Shaft SL barrel kit.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2007
 MSRP: $109.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 25
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  56%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  4%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - 07 Shaft Barrel Kit Reviews
Planet Eclipse 07 Shaft Barrel Kit These barrels are the best on the market they llook great nd shoot better. A++++++++ Eclipse
Report this review to a moderator   #9277
Etek3Baller
Female Body Inspector
Etek3Baller's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Edmond, OK
Etek3Baller owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Etek3Baller owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Etek3Baller is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Etek3Baller supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
These barrels are the best on the market they llook great nd shoot better. A++++++++ Eclipse
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 07 Shaft Barrel Kit Really great barrel performs great with my 08 Ego.
Report this review to a moderator   #4326
gabelopez07
 
gabelopez07's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Patterson CA
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $135.00
Pros: Great accuracy
Cons: none found
Really great barrel performs great with my 08 Ego.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 07 Shaft Barrel Kit very happy , could lower my pressures
Report this review to a moderator   #6624
Manu#12
B-Eastside
Manu#12's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Ardennes - France
Manu#12 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Manu#12 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: very accurate
Cons: dust white hard to find
very happy , could lower my pressures
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 07 Shaft Barrel Kit I bought a set of these new and they shot great. I used them on everything from a cocker to a droid to a ego with great results.
Report this review to a moderator   #16493
bigjohn141
 
bigjohn141's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Elk City, Ok
bigjohn141 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
bigjohn141 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
bigjohn141 plays in the APPA beginner division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Quality
Cons: case quality
I bought a set of these new and they shot great. I used them on everything from a cocker to a droid to a ego with great results.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 07 Shaft Barrel Kit I use this barrel kit on my 07 Ego and it shoots great. This was my first time ever shooting a 16" barrel and I am now a firm believer in 16" barrels. Good product at a reasonable price.
Report this review to a moderator   #14052
denythesilence
Human Energy
denythesilence's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: The 661
denythesilence is a Moderator
denythesilence is a Supporting Member
denythesilence supports Team VICIOUS
denythesilence supports Team VICIOUS
denythesilence is Legendary
denythesilence is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: 16 and 14 tips
Cons:
I use this barrel kit on my 07 Ego and it shoots great. This was my first time ever shooting a 16" barrel and I am now a firm believer in 16" barrels. Good product at a reasonable price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 07 Shaft Barrel Kit i had a set of these come with my origin and ive allways used ultralights instead but once i honeslty gave them a try.. pe did an excellent job with these.. bores were right on and allways shot true..
Report this review to a moderator   #24847
djheadkase
o.g. deadcell snakemonkey
djheadkase's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: new jersey
djheadkase has been a member for 10 years
djheadkase donated to help Peyton Trent
djheadkase supports Team VICIOUS
djheadkase supports Pev's Paintball
djheadkase is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: very solid, bores were right on
Cons: none at all
i had a set of these come with my origin and ive allways used ultralights instead but once i honeslty gave them a try.. pe did an excellent job with these.. bores were right on and allways shot true..
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 07 Shaft Barrel Kit got this barrel with the purchase of my 07 ego. its very accurate from what i can see.
Report this review to a moderator   #14213
evolancer
改善
evolancer's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: West Covina, CA
evolancer is a Paintball photographer
evolancer is an NCPA player
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: accurate
Cons: price
got this barrel with the purchase of my 07 ego. its very accurate from what i can see.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 07 Shaft Barrel Kit This is a good, decent barrel kit. It's a little large for today's paint, but it's still very good. I noticed no noticeable sound signature change, and efficiency ran about the same when compared...
Report this review to a moderator   #11749
JB Cerberus
Almost Famous Paintball
JB Cerberus's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: So Cal
JB Cerberus is a Paintball photographer
JB Cerberus posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Accurate, multiple bores
Cons: A little large for today's paint
This is a good, decent barrel kit. It's a little large for today's paint, but it's still very good. I noticed no noticeable sound signature change, and efficiency ran about the same when compared to my benchmark CP barrel.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 07 Shaft Barrel Kit good barrel, not the best in the world but it gets the job done
Report this review to a moderator   #24239
mustangsally
 
mustangsally's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Texas
mustangsally owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mustangsally supports Team VICIOUS
mustangsally posts videos on PbNation
mustangsally has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
mustangsally has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.00
Pros: very good
Cons: nothing really
good barrel, not the best in the world but it gets the job done
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 07 Shaft Barrel Kit One of the best barrel kits I ve owned only because of the different bore sizes. Also have a 16 front is nice when being a back man. Definetly worth it
Report this review to a moderator   #15260
Obstruktion
Dmented
Obstruktion's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Dirty South
Obstruktion plays in the PSP
Obstruktion owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Obstruktion posts videos on PbNation
Obstruktion plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Options, options, options
Cons:
One of the best barrel kits I ve owned only because of the different bore sizes. Also have a 16 front is nice when being a back man. Definetly worth it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review