Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Custom Products - 48ci HP Tank Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Custom Products
1640 West Sunrise Boulevard
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Email: customproducts@aol.com
Website: http://customproducts.us
Custom Products 48/45 Nitrogen Air Tank.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2007
 MSRP: $214.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 22
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  77%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  23%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Custom Products - 48ci HP Tank Reviews
Custom Products 48ci HP Tank Greates tank i have used so far, and i have used just about every brand of 45/45. Would recommend to anyone looking for and EXTREMELY light tank, very compact, and coming from CP very reliable.
Report this review to a moderator   #2371
shockercody44
MW...F*** THE REST
shockercody44's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: midwest
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $135.00
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Greates tank i have used so far, and i have used just about every brand of 45/45. Would recommend to anyone looking for and EXTREMELY light tank, very compact, and coming from CP very reliable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Custom Products 48ci HP Tank This tank is a very good and reliable. I have had a few good days using this tank. I don't own one but have barrowed it from my friend because my own tank has been at the rehydro place. Sometimes it...
Report this review to a moderator   #550
th3_0n3
^Is awsome^
th3_0n3's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Nor*Cal 707
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Small, light, really tight feel
Cons: none
This tank is a very good and reliable. I have had a few good days using this tank. I don't own one but have barrowed it from my friend because my own tank has been at the rehydro place. Sometimes it feels so small that I feel like I'll break it so I am kind of worried when I dive into the snake. I'm a big snake player. But it's an amazing tank.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Custom Products 48ci HP Tank Very small, light, makes a huge difference with my setup compared to a 68. Highly recommend for all players.
Report this review to a moderator   #36454
911photography
License and Registration
911photography's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: PA
911photography owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
911photography owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
911photography supports Team VICIOUS
911photography supports Team VICIOUS
911photography posts videos on PbNation
911photography has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Light, small, reliable
Cons: None.
Very small, light, makes a huge difference with my setup compared to a 68. Highly recommend for all players.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 48ci HP Tank I used this tank for over 6 months & have had no issues with it. It is extremely light & compact! I experienced no negatives with this tank.
Report this review to a moderator   #30273
Blacc Dragon
Deadbox Savant
Blacc Dragon's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Granada Hills, CA
Blacc Dragon donated to help Peyton Trent
Blacc Dragon has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Blacc Dragon has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Blacc Dragon has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Blacc Dragon has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Blacc Dragon has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
Blacc Dragon is Legendary
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: light & compact
Cons: no cons
I used this tank for over 6 months & have had no issues with it. It is extremely light & compact!

I experienced no negatives with this tank.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 48ci HP Tank This is an awesome tank. Can't go wrong with CP
Report this review to a moderator   #33474
Harpo
 
Harpo's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Harpo has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Harpo has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Harpo has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: perfect size
Cons: none that I see
This is an awesome tank. Can't go wrong with CP
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 48ci HP Tank so small and compact i dont even notice it. the weight is unbelievably light. thing straight up rocks
Report this review to a moderator   #36753
Hot Nuts22
Bangarang
Hot Nuts22's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Worcester, MA
Hot Nuts22 is playing at Living Legends VI
Hot Nuts22 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Hot Nuts22 supports Team VICIOUS
Hot Nuts22 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: light, compact, tight profile
Cons: not great for back players
so small and compact i dont even notice it. the weight is unbelievably light. thing straight up rocks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 48ci HP Tank Really nice tank. Lightweight small and compact. It is high on the price side and the fill nipple makes it hard to fill. But really not a lot of complaints. It is a decent tank.
Report this review to a moderator   #21130
Paintball105
 
Paintball105's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Connecticut
Paintball105 is playing at Living Legends V
Paintball105 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Paintball105 is for the Gunfight
Paintball105 supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Light and small
Cons: None.
Really nice tank. Lightweight small and compact. It is high on the price side and the fill nipple makes it hard to fill. But really not a lot of complaints. It is a decent tank.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 48ci HP Tank Had this tank for a little over a year, used it on my pump, ego 7 and 8 and it just felt like heaven. It was the perfect pump tank because you don't need a lot of air and it felt perfect in my arms...
Report this review to a moderator   #32401
prpntblr95
Haters gonna Hate
prpntblr95's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: 702
prpntblr95 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
prpntblr95 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
prpntblr95 supports Team VICIOUS
prpntblr95 is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
prpntblr95 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Light, affordable, efficient, comfortable
Cons: None :)
Had this tank for a little over a year, used it on my pump, ego 7 and 8 and it just felt like heaven. It was the perfect pump tank because you don't need a lot of air and it felt perfect in my arms for sliding and diving.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 48ci HP Tank Awesome bottle, small, light and the perfect size for most players.
Report this review to a moderator   #38538
PsychoticSteve23
 
PsychoticSteve23's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Oahu, Hawaii
PsychoticSteve23 is playing at Living Legends VII
PsychoticSteve23 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
PsychoticSteve23 supports Team VICIOUS
PsychoticSteve23 supports Team VICIOUS
PsychoticSteve23 is Legendary
PsychoticSteve23 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Light, Looks Great, last long time
Cons: Nothing
Awesome bottle, small, light and the perfect size for most players.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 48ci HP Tank I bought this tank three years ago from a member here on PB nation. I got a good deal on it and have been very happy. Custom products rebuilds the reg for free if I send it in, and recently I had it...
Report this review to a moderator   #38707
sickion06
UberBrute
sickion06's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Philadelphia
sickion06 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
sickion06 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: light, well made
Cons: expensive
I bought this tank three years ago from a member here on PB nation. I got a good deal on it and have been very happy. Custom products rebuilds the reg for free if I send it in, and recently I had it hydro tested and it passed with flying colors as well. I wish they were still easy to find though
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review