Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Custom Products - 48ci HP Tank Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Custom Products
1640 West Sunrise Boulevard
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Email: customproducts@aol.com
Website: http://customproducts.us
Custom Products 48/45 Nitrogen Air Tank.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2007
 MSRP: $214.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 23
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  74%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  26%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Custom Products - 48ci HP Tank Reviews
Custom Products 48ci HP Tank This was by far my favorite tank, The smallest compact tank, super efficient. CP reg is by far the best reg out there
Report this review to a moderator   #23140
paintballer123321
D-Botch!!!
paintballer123321's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Oregon
paintballer123321 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
paintballer123321 is a top reviewer
paintballer123321 is Legendary
paintballer123321 is Boss
paintballer123321 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Small, compact, light weight
Cons: nothing
This was by far my favorite tank, The smallest compact tank, super efficient. CP reg is by far the best reg out there
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.1/5 stars.
Custom Products 48ci HP Tank This is my favorite tank to date. It is light, small and reliable. Never failed me. When I was in the market to buy another tank I was sad that there were no CP tanks in stock anywhere so I had to go...
Report this review to a moderator   #25821
Venemous Fire
 
Venemous Fire's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: CC, Texas
Venemous Fire is playing at Living Legends V
Venemous Fire owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Venemous Fire supports Team VICIOUS
Venemous Fire has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Venemous Fire has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
Venemous Fire is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: light, reliable, small
Cons: cost.
This is my favorite tank to date. It is light, small and reliable. Never failed me. When I was in the market to buy another tank I was sad that there were no CP tanks in stock anywhere so I had to go with another company but I definetely would have boughten another CP tank if they were in stock!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.9/5 stars.
Custom Products 48ci HP Tank Appearance: Not much to say about the appearance of this tank. It does look very tiny, but holds quite a bit of air for it's size. Performance: I haven't owned too many tanks, but I will say that...
Report this review to a moderator   #195
jamesbobob
www.paintballshowcase.com
jamesbobob's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Bakersfield, CA
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: Light, small, dependable.
Cons: None.
Appearance: Not much to say about the appearance of this tank. It does look very tiny, but holds quite a bit of air for it's size.

Performance: I haven't owned too many tanks, but I will say that this one is my favorite. Purchased one of these when they first came out and I haven't even thought about trading or selling it. It's light, very compact, small regulator, very dependable, and good recharge rate (I use LP).

Reliability: Never have I seen anything go wrong with any CP products. They are high grade products that are always built to last.

Value: This tank is a little pricey, it's about the same as a Dye. However, it is worth every penny, from its weight and size to its comfortability and dependability.

I'm giving it a 10 out of 10 since it is perfect.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Custom Products 48ci HP Tank tank is the perfect size for me and i love the feel of it. No problems at all
Report this review to a moderator   #450
fakrs
Arsenal Kidz 08
fakrs's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: on the 50 all day
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: size
Cons: had to change the reg
tank is the perfect size for me and i love the feel of it. No problems at all
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.1/5 stars.
Custom Products 48ci HP Tank I love this tank, it is so ight and small, ive used many other tanks and this one seems to be the best.
Report this review to a moderator   #921
andrewseveraid
CSUF
andrewseveraid's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: 951. socal. compound.
andrewseveraid supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $170.00
Pros: light, cool
Cons: none
I love this tank, it is so ight and small, ive used many other tanks and this one seems to be the best.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Custom Products 48ci HP Tank I cant say enough about my CP tank, I have used it for a few months now and I love the feel and size of it. It is very light as well. As with most tanks its expensive, despite its size. CP did a...
Report this review to a moderator   #367
corporationpaintball
too legit to quit
corporationpaintball's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Burlington, VT
corporationpaintball is a Moderator
corporationpaintball is BST Legit
corporationpaintball donated to help Peyton Trent
corporationpaintball supports our troops
corporationpaintball is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
corporationpaintball is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: Light, small, a great tank!
Cons: n/a
I cant say enough about my CP tank, I have used it for a few months now and I love the feel and size of it. It is very light as well. As with most tanks its expensive, despite its size. CP did a great job designing and making these tanks!

-CP
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Custom Products 48ci HP Tank Good tank, took a little getting used to for it's size. I have been very happy with it. Great customer service form CP, If you have any problems they will back it up 100%
Report this review to a moderator   #1823
handyandy
Dyslexic
handyandy's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Arkansas
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $210.00
Pros: Light, Small...
Cons: small?
Good tank, took a little getting used to for it's size.
I have been very happy with it.

Great customer service form CP, If you have any problems they will back it up 100%

  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Custom Products 48ci HP Tank Great tanks!!! Nothing compares to these they are top of the line if you can afford it.
Report this review to a moderator   #1136
Lynda33
MW---785---MW
Lynda33's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $220.00
Pros: Light
Cons: Price
Great tanks!!! Nothing compares to these they are top of the line if you can afford it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Custom Products 48ci HP Tank I picked this tank up in November of '07. it was hydroed in january of '07 and was only $100!! i got a damn good deal for it. when i got the tank i noticed it was tiny. Very small and light. i am a...
Report this review to a moderator   #409
RedJin
between Wasteland and Sky
RedJin's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: dallas, texas
RedJin donated to help Peyton Trent
RedJin owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Small, Light, Compact
Cons: Refills are alittle more frequent
I picked this tank up in November of '07. it was hydroed in january of '07 and was only $100!! i got a damn good deal for it. when i got the tank i noticed it was tiny. Very small and light. i am a snake player so this was abig plus! After using is for 4 months and 30+ refills it has not leaked or given me any problems. I love this tank!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Custom Products 48ci HP Tank Greatest tank I have ever own. Only downfall is it fills slower then other tanks, but this is only so the tank reg won't explode. Great tank, Very Small and Holds a lot of air. A+ tank.
Report this review to a moderator   #399
Represent_Paintball
USA TEAM HANDBALL
Represent_Paintball's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Wisconsin/Denmark
Represent_Paintball donated to help Peyton Trent
Represent_Paintball helped look for balloons
Represent_Paintball plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $230.00
Pros: SMALL. LIGHT. GREAT!
Cons: Fills Slow
Greatest tank I have ever own. Only downfall is it fills slower then other tanks, but this is only so the tank reg won't explode. Great tank, Very Small and Holds a lot of air.

A+ tank.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review