Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Smart Parts - All American Barrel Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Smart Parts
100 Station Street
Loyalhanna, PA 15661

Phone: (800) 992-2147
Fax: (724) 539-2298
Email: customersvceast@smartparts.com
Website: http://www.smartparts.com
The All American is Smart Parts flagship barrel, and has a two piece design and spiral porting for improved accuracy.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2001
 MSRP: $64.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
 Reviews: 43
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  47%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  42%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  12%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Smart Parts - All American Barrel Reviews
Smart Parts All American Barrel This was my first aftermarket barrel that I purchased and I must admit that it was one of the MOST reliable barrels I've ever purchased back when SP was in business.
Report this review to a moderator   #42033
Basik123
Unofficially Official
Basik123's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: YOUR SNAKE
Basik123 has been a member for 10 years
Basik123 helped look for balloons
Basik123 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Basik123 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Basik123 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: price, porting
Cons: one piece
This was my first aftermarket barrel that I purchased and I must admit that it was one of the MOST reliable barrels I've ever purchased back when SP was in business.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts All American Barrel great barrel used one on an ion a shocker and an eclipse etek2 will not use any other barrel except maybe a dye ultralite
Report this review to a moderator   #5526
EVIL MISFIT 13
mike
EVIL MISFIT 13's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: bel air maryland
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: switchable bores,looks great,accurate on any gun
Cons: limited anno colors, price of extra bore inserts
great barrel used one on an ion a shocker and an eclipse etek2 will not use any other barrel except maybe a dye ultralite
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts All American Barrel Been shooting with this barrel for 12 years. Zero issues with it. It looks good, sounds good, shoots straight, what more could you want? The best barrel for the $ if you ask me.
Report this review to a moderator   #84266
iLL n1njA
one shoot, one doot
iLL n1njA's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Orlando, FL
iLL n1njA has been a member for 10 years
 is playing at Living Legends Dreaded
iLL n1njA has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: accurate, quiet, looks good
Cons: none that I can think of
Been shooting with this barrel for 12 years. Zero issues with it. It looks good, sounds good, shoots straight, what more could you want? The best barrel for the $ if you ask me.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts All American Barrel great barrel, accurate and durable. comes in a ton of different colors and great when used with freak back/inserts. would recommend over any barrel.
Report this review to a moderator   #20882
IntoTheXsjados
my mirror!
IntoTheXsjados's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Baltimore
IntoTheXsjados owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
IntoTheXsjados posts videos on PbNation
IntoTheXsjados supports Pev's Paintball
IntoTheXsjados has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: accurate
Cons: a little expensive
great barrel, accurate and durable. comes in a ton of different colors and great when used with freak back/inserts. would recommend over any barrel.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts All American Barrel Used this on my old shocker, over my freak kit, and loved the single bore of it.
Report this review to a moderator   #33825
jakesak
**** Magic
jakesak's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: In the Heart of It All
jakesak has been a member for 10 years
jakesak is playing at Living Legends X
jakesak is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Accurate
Cons: Hard to find a new one piece
Used this on my old shocker, over my freak kit, and loved the single bore of it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts All American Barrel I love this barrel, if you have a low end marker the best thing you can do to make your game improved is to buy a new barrel. I found this on ebay with spyder threads for 20$! Love the silver emblem...
Report this review to a moderator   #28050
mph295
Blackout26
mph295's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Marshall, VA
mph295 plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Cool logo on the side, Amazing accuracy, two piece
Cons: Not two tone.
I love this barrel, if you have a low end marker the best thing you can do to make your game improved is to buy a new barrel. I found this on ebay with spyder threads for 20$! Love the silver emblem on the side and the spiral porting looks awesome. Now to performance...shoots straight even with wicked bad paint, It doesn't drop near as much as the majority of stock barrels and keeps velocity relatively the same. Shot 2000 JT paintballs (the worst). Only had 4 breaks.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts All American Barrel i'm estimating my price based on the marker i bought it with. it came stock on my 2k2 Shocker, which i bought new heavily discounted (as the spools had just been released) its a 2-pc barrel, making...
Report this review to a moderator   #29207
Mr. Wizard
409
Mr. Wizard's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: The Alpha Quadrant
Mr. Wizard has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: great 2-pc
Cons: non-bore kit
i'm estimating my price based on the marker i bought it with. it came stock on my 2k2 Shocker, which i bought new heavily discounted (as the spools had just been released)

its a 2-pc barrel, making it easy to store, and easy to grab new lengths to fit a players style. it also allows you to buy only the back for a freak, as the front will screw right in.

its style is great, very smooth/sleek look, which appeals to a lot of players, and is still relevant today.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts All American Barrel its a fine barrel, not a lot to sway an opinion either way
Report this review to a moderator   #14439
navysealguy
theirs not to reason why
navysealguy's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: ypsi
navysealguy has been a member for 10 years
navysealguy is an NCPA player
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Shoots fine
Cons: you get what you pay for
its a fine barrel, not a lot to sway an opinion either way
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts All American Barrel Fantastic piece of equipment. I have several different tips and use them on all of my markers. Would not leave home without.
Report this review to a moderator   #40864
nosurrendernoretreat
Open Chest Wounds Suck.
nosurrendernoretreat's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Los Angeles
nosurrendernoretreat has been a member for 10 years
nosurrendernoretreat owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
nosurrendernoretreat plays in the APPA beginner division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Shoots straight
Cons: None!
Fantastic piece of equipment. I have several different tips and use them on all of my markers. Would not leave home without.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts All American Barrel Good for what it is, would buy a different tip next time myself. I miss the SmartParts Teardrop tips (Not really I have a full set) they were much better.
Report this review to a moderator   #29578
orgrown7
Check Your Face.!.!.!.!
orgrown7's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Oregon Baby.!.!.!
orgrown7 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
orgrown7 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
orgrown7 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
orgrown7 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Cheap, Muliple Colors
Cons: Its not a teardrop.
Good for what it is, would buy a different tip next time myself. I miss the SmartParts Teardrop tips (Not really I have a full set) they were much better.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review