Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Procaps Direct - V-Force Profiler Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Procaps Direct
543 Queensbury Ave.
Queensbury, NY 12804

Phone: (866) DRA-XXUS
Email: cs@procapsdirect.com
Website: http://procapsdirect.com
Great mask for any player; reliable, light, flexible, and upgradeable.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2004
 MSRP: $59.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 203
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  52%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  44%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Procaps Direct - V-Force Profiler Reviews
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler i have had one of these mask for a long time it was my first good mask in paintball and it was amazing it cofers the whole face and it is so easy to clean
Report this review to a moderator   #1461
p8ntbawlerfreak
i steel avatars..so what
p8ntbawlerfreak's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: manheim
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: easy to clean
Cons: the foam comes off easy
i have had one of these mask for a long time it was my first good mask in paintball and it was amazing it cofers the whole face and it is so easy to clean
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler Used a gray pair of profilers for about 1 year. worked great, but my breathe would condensate on the inside, making it harder to breathe.
Report this review to a moderator   #371
pacasowithagun
SMASH! Now clean it up!!
pacasowithagun's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 410/Kiladelphia
pacasowithagun has been a member for 10 years
pacasowithagun owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pacasowithagun is an NCPA National Champion
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: comfortable, cheap
Cons: ventilation
Used a gray pair of profilers for about 1 year. worked great, but my breathe would condensate on the inside, making it harder to breathe.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler I really like these goggles mainly because they are cheap, light, and an all around good goggle system. Also they do not fog witch was a problem with my last goggles. I would recomend these to any...
Report this review to a moderator   #104
pedrofb19
Sweet stroller ***
pedrofb19's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Toledo
pedrofb19 plays in the PSP
pedrofb19 plays in the NXL
pedrofb19 donated to help Peyton Trent
pedrofb19 plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: cheap, light, flexible, nice
Cons: none
I really like these goggles mainly because they are cheap, light, and an all around good goggle system. Also they do not fog witch was a problem with my last goggles. I would recomend these to any paintball player. V-force did a good job on making these
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler the profilers biggest pro is that you can change the lense in a minute. also the field of vision is awesome. i didnt like, however, is that the venting was bad, i had trouble hearing and talking to...
Report this review to a moderator   #939
protokid72
 
protokid72's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: in a land down under
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: lense removal, fov
Cons: the grill, venting.
the profilers biggest pro is that you can change the lense in a minute. also the field of vision is awesome. i didnt like, however, is that the venting was bad, i had trouble hearing and talking to teamamtes. also it gets stuffy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler I picked these up here on the nation about a year and a half ago. Great mask, Light, but there is only one problem, it kept fogging on me. The mask also looks intimidating.
Report this review to a moderator   #876
Spyder Imagine
 
Spyder Imagine's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Tha 507
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Comfortable, looks good, light weight
Cons: Fogging
I picked these up here on the nation about a year and a half ago. Great mask, Light, but there is only one problem, it kept fogging on me. The mask also looks intimidating.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler Overall I was impressed with the mask. I had heard good things for a long time about them and then decided to buy the Profilers. I immediately liked it. Nice clear and wide range of view. Felt...
Report this review to a moderator   #1571
venturepaintball
 
venturepaintball's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Nor Cal
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: looks, light, easy change lens, anti-fog
Cons: scratches, antifog works but can wear, venting
Overall I was impressed with the mask. I had heard good things for a long time about them and then decided to buy the Profilers. I immediately liked it. Nice clear and wide range of view. Felt good on my head. The thermal lenses worked great, on one pair I had, the anti-fog did wear off. Lens was very easy to remove, clean, and replace. The venting could be slightly better, but it's acceptable
I would instantly suggest this mask to anyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler the profiler looks great, it has a wide range of vision, good breathability, sometimes not the most comfortable mask but thats preference, very easy to remove lense/strap my lense got pretty...
Report this review to a moderator   #1327
xX T Calv Xx
ummm...
xX T Calv Xx's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: oklahoma
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: see review
Cons: see review
the profiler looks great, it has a wide range of vision, good breathability, sometimes not the most comfortable mask but thats preference, very easy to remove lense/strap

my lense got pretty scratched up the first day i wore them so that was kinda a bumer

overall great mask definately a
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler I love my profilers! They are so light and the field of vision is very good.
Report this review to a moderator   #27528
**GP**
G.I. Sportz
**GP**'s avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: DALLAS
**GP** works for a Paintball manufacturer
**GP** plays in the NXL
**GP** supports Team VICIOUS
**GP** is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: light perfect vision
Cons: none at all
I love my profilers! They are so light and the field of vision is very good.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler good mask still have one in my bag as a backup...big lens can see alot and never had any trouble breathing
Report this review to a moderator   #28682
2ez4me
Hardcore Supremacy
2ez4me's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Staten Island
2ez4me has been a member for 10 years
2ez4me plays in the PSP
2ez4me owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
2ez4me plays in the APPA D4 division
2ez4me is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Comfort/breathing
Cons: none.
good mask still have one in my bag as a backup...big lens can see alot and never had any trouble breathing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler Out of all the masks I've worn this certainly has had the best value to it.
Report this review to a moderator   #19948
69!
 
69!'s avatar
Join Date: May 2001
69! is a founding member
69! has been a member for 10 years
69! is playing at Living Legends V
69! is for the Gunfight
69! is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Field of view weight
Cons: Sometimes becomes uncomfortable, doesn't flex
Out of all the masks I've worn this certainly has had the best value to it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review