Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Procaps Direct - V-Force Profiler Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Procaps Direct
543 Queensbury Ave.
Queensbury, NY 12804

Phone: (866) DRA-XXUS
Email: cs@procapsdirect.com
Website: http://procapsdirect.com
Great mask for any player; reliable, light, flexible, and upgradeable.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2004
 MSRP: $59.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 192
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  51%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  45%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  3%
 Link:
Procaps Direct - V-Force Profiler Reviews
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler Used a gray pair of profilers for about 1 year. worked great, but my breathe would condensate on the inside, making it harder to breathe.
Report this review to a moderator   #371
pacasowithagun
SMASH! Now clean it up!!
pacasowithagun's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 410/Kiladelphia
pacasowithagun owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pacasowithagun is an NCPA National Champion
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: comfortable, cheap
Cons: ventilation
Used a gray pair of profilers for about 1 year. worked great, but my breathe would condensate on the inside, making it harder to breathe.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler I really like these goggles mainly because they are cheap, light, and an all around good goggle system. Also they do not fog witch was a problem with my last goggles. I would recomend these to any...
Report this review to a moderator   #104
pedrofb19
Sweet stroller ***
pedrofb19's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Toledo
pedrofb19 plays in the PSP
pedrofb19 donated to help Peyton Trent
pedrofb19 plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: cheap, light, flexible, nice
Cons: none
I really like these goggles mainly because they are cheap, light, and an all around good goggle system. Also they do not fog witch was a problem with my last goggles. I would recomend these to any paintball player. V-force did a good job on making these
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler the profilers biggest pro is that you can change the lense in a minute. also the field of vision is awesome. i didnt like, however, is that the venting was bad, i had trouble hearing and talking to...
Report this review to a moderator   #939
protokid72
BURR
protokid72's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: 29 palms
protokid72 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
protokid72 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
protokid72 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: lense removal, fov
Cons: the grill, venting.
the profilers biggest pro is that you can change the lense in a minute. also the field of vision is awesome. i didnt like, however, is that the venting was bad, i had trouble hearing and talking to teamamtes. also it gets stuffy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler I picked these up here on the nation about a year and a half ago. Great mask, Light, but there is only one problem, it kept fogging on me. The mask also looks intimidating.
Report this review to a moderator   #876
Spyder Imagine
 
Spyder Imagine's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Tha 507
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Comfortable, looks good, light weight
Cons: Fogging
I picked these up here on the nation about a year and a half ago. Great mask, Light, but there is only one problem, it kept fogging on me. The mask also looks intimidating.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler Overall I was impressed with the mask. I had heard good things for a long time about them and then decided to buy the Profilers. I immediately liked it. Nice clear and wide range of view. Felt...
Report this review to a moderator   #1571
venturepaintball
 
venturepaintball's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Nor Cal
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: looks, light, easy change lens, anti-fog
Cons: scratches, antifog works but can wear, venting
Overall I was impressed with the mask. I had heard good things for a long time about them and then decided to buy the Profilers. I immediately liked it. Nice clear and wide range of view. Felt good on my head. The thermal lenses worked great, on one pair I had, the anti-fog did wear off. Lens was very easy to remove, clean, and replace. The venting could be slightly better, but it's acceptable
I would instantly suggest this mask to anyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler the profiler looks great, it has a wide range of vision, good breathability, sometimes not the most comfortable mask but thats preference, very easy to remove lense/strap my lense got pretty...
Report this review to a moderator   #1327
xX T Calv Xx
ummm...
xX T Calv Xx's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: oklahoma
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: see review
Cons: see review
the profiler looks great, it has a wide range of vision, good breathability, sometimes not the most comfortable mask but thats preference, very easy to remove lense/strap

my lense got pretty scratched up the first day i wore them so that was kinda a bumer

overall great mask definately a
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler I love my profilers! They are so light and the field of vision is very good.
Report this review to a moderator   #27528
**GP**
G.I. Sportz
**GP**'s avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: DALLAS
**GP** works for a Paintball manufacturer
**GP** plays in the PSP
**GP** owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
**GP** is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
**GP** is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: light perfect vision
Cons: none at all
I love my profilers! They are so light and the field of vision is very good.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler good mask still have one in my bag as a backup...big lens can see alot and never had any trouble breathing
Report this review to a moderator   #28682
2ez4me
Hardcore Supremacy
2ez4me's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Staten Island
2ez4me plays in the PSP
2ez4me owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
2ez4me is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Comfort/breathing
Cons: none.
good mask still have one in my bag as a backup...big lens can see alot and never had any trouble breathing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler Out of all the masks I've worn this certainly has had the best value to it.
Report this review to a moderator   #19948
69!
 
69!'s avatar
Join Date: May 2001
69! is a founding member
69! has been a member for 10 years
69! is playing at Living Legends V
69! is for the Gunfight
69! is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Field of view weight
Cons: Sometimes becomes uncomfortable, doesn't flex
Out of all the masks I've worn this certainly has had the best value to it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler this is an all around great feeling mask great protection and extremely durable.
Report this review to a moderator   #29973
AbominableBeast
 
AbominableBeast's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Feeding Hills
AbominableBeast has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
AbominableBeast has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: comfotable and light
Cons: none available
this is an all around great feeling mask great protection and extremely durable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review