Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Procaps Direct - V-Force Profiler Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Procaps Direct
543 Queensbury Ave.
Queensbury, NY 12804

Phone: (866) DRA-XXUS
Email: cs@procapsdirect.com
Website: http://procapsdirect.com
Great mask for any player; reliable, light, flexible, and upgradeable.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2004
 MSRP: $59.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 206
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  52%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  44%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Procaps Direct - V-Force Profiler Reviews
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler Best mask available for the price. Had a very nice fit and the foam was amazing. Lenses however did not last very long
Report this review to a moderator   #27679
rebelpride11
I Blow **** Up
rebelpride11's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: The Great 4th State
rebelpride11 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
rebelpride11 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
rebelpride11 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: nice foam, good fit
Cons: lenses
Best mask available for the price. Had a very nice fit and the foam was amazing. Lenses however did not last very long
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler great mask, good lenses, minimal fogging, great selection of colors,
Report this review to a moderator   #20926
repressedjam
أهب
repressedjam's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: MO/AR
repressedjam owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
repressedjam is an NCPA player
repressedjam plays in the APPA D5 division
repressedjam has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: great mask
Cons: nothing
great mask, good lenses, minimal fogging, great selection of colors,
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler I noticed these tend to fog up easier than my events. But that's expected since they are a cheaper mask. Overall they are a good mask for the price and I use them as my backup mask.
Report this review to a moderator   #67521
Ripkin
 
Ripkin's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Michigan
Ripkin owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Ripkin plays in the APPA beginner division
Ripkin has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Ripkin has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Anti fog and fits over glasses
Cons: Not amazing anti fog
I noticed these tend to fog up easier than my events. But that's expected since they are a cheaper mask. Overall they are a good mask for the price and I use them as my backup mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler The material is very flexible and I've gotten numerous bounces right off the front and side of my mask. Only downside is it can get quite hot under there after prolonged use. Would recommend!
Report this review to a moderator   #25992
RippedRippa
ЯR
RippedRippa's avatar
Join Date: May 2005
Location: New England
RippedRippa owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
RippedRippa is an NCPA player
RippedRippa supports Pev's Paintball
RippedRippa plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Material gets bounces
Cons: Sometimes gets hot
The material is very flexible and I've gotten numerous bounces right off the front and side of my mask. Only downside is it can get quite hot under there after prolonged use. Would recommend!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler The mask is great! Completely covers my face with room to spare and is extremely comfortable. Bought it for an overnight scenario to save myself from fogging up and it worked great, no problems....
Report this review to a moderator   #42478
route7baller
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $54.99
Pros: size,effectiveness, comfortable
Cons: none so far!
The mask is great! Completely covers my face with room to spare and is extremely comfortable. Bought it for an overnight scenario to save myself from fogging up and it worked great, no problems. Maybe not as good looking as an i4 but works just as well!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler Great mask all-around. Some of the best visibility and craftmanship for th emoney!
Report this review to a moderator   #20936
Scatlm
 
Scatlm's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: FL
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $74.95
Pros: Great visibility and comfort
Cons: I cant think of any
Great mask all-around. Some of the best visibility and craftmanship for th emoney!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler Got these for really cheap, look great, feel great over my glasses but the foam is a little harder than JT's not a big deal. The quick lens change is genius, I've also noticed that profilers go for...
Report this review to a moderator   #3122
seantwopointone
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Ruston/Shreveport LA
seantwopointone plays in the PSP
seantwopointone is an NCPA player
seantwopointone plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: quick change lens
Cons: foam not as soft as flex
Got these for really cheap, look great, feel great over my glasses but the foam is a little harder than JT's not a big deal.

The quick lens change is genius, I've also noticed that profilers go for cheaper used on pbnation and lens are normally cheaper (at least when I had to get new ones at my pro-shop).
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler I love this goggle system is great. Light weight easy to breath in. My only main complaints are that it gets condensation on the lense that makes it hard to see. That and the anti fog coating on the...
Report this review to a moderator   #17180
shadowlord06
The Hobbit
shadowlord06's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Western PA
shadowlord06 supports Team VICIOUS
shadowlord06 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
shadowlord06 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
shadowlord06 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
shadowlord06 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: light good FOV
Cons: Condense in high humidity
I love this goggle system is great. Light weight easy to breath in. My only main complaints are that it gets condensation on the lense that makes it hard to see. That and the anti fog coating on the lense wears off after a little over a year that makes lense purchasing expensive.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler Well, I bought these, 6 years ago, as my first good mask, and I still use these today. I have worn these to countless games in all sorts of conditions, hot, humid, cold, rainy, foggy and so on. They...
Report this review to a moderator   #76329
SheepDogWelds
 
SheepDogWelds's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Sussex County
SheepDogWelds owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Light, Wide FOV, Breathes
Cons: Foam doesn't last too long.
Well, I bought these, 6 years ago, as my first good mask, and I still use these today. I have worn these to countless games in all sorts of conditions, hot, humid, cold, rainy, foggy and so on. They do the job and do it well. The stock lense holds its own for a while, but I recommend an aftermarket lense, I personally run a Titan HDR. They are light and roomy, which, is a plus because some masks, such as i4s, too much of my jaw is exposed. My only complaint is the foam is too soft and gave up on me after about three years. Had to replace it. But, this mask is worth every penny.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler I used profilers for a long time back in the day and loved them. No cons to speak of.
Report this review to a moderator   #38718
shockerlvr
NOT-CAL
shockerlvr's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: 716
shockerlvr owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
shockerlvr supports Team VICIOUS
shockerlvr has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
shockerlvr has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
shockerlvr has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: reliable protection.
Cons: none to speak of.
I used profilers for a long time back in the day and loved them. No cons to speak of.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review