Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Procaps Direct - V-Force Profiler Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Procaps Direct
543 Queensbury Ave.
Queensbury, NY 12804

Phone: (866) DRA-XXUS
Email: cs@procapsdirect.com
Website: http://procapsdirect.com
Great mask for any player; reliable, light, flexible, and upgradeable.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2004
 MSRP: $59.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 203
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  52%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  44%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Procaps Direct - V-Force Profiler Reviews
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler great mask, good lenses, minimal fogging, great selection of colors,
Report this review to a moderator   #20926
repressedjam
أهب
repressedjam's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: MO/AR
repressedjam owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
repressedjam is an NCPA player
repressedjam plays in the APPA D5 division
repressedjam has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: great mask
Cons: nothing
great mask, good lenses, minimal fogging, great selection of colors,
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler I noticed these tend to fog up easier than my events. But that's expected since they are a cheaper mask. Overall they are a good mask for the price and I use them as my backup mask.
Report this review to a moderator   #67521
Ripkin
 
Ripkin's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Michigan
Ripkin owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Ripkin plays in the APPA beginner division
Ripkin has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Ripkin has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Anti fog and fits over glasses
Cons: Not amazing anti fog
I noticed these tend to fog up easier than my events. But that's expected since they are a cheaper mask. Overall they are a good mask for the price and I use them as my backup mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler The material is very flexible and I've gotten numerous bounces right off the front and side of my mask. Only downside is it can get quite hot under there after prolonged use. Would recommend!
Report this review to a moderator   #25992
RippedRippa
ЯR
RippedRippa's avatar
Join Date: May 2005
Location: New England
RippedRippa owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
RippedRippa is an NCPA player
RippedRippa supports Pev's Paintball
RippedRippa plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Material gets bounces
Cons: Sometimes gets hot
The material is very flexible and I've gotten numerous bounces right off the front and side of my mask. Only downside is it can get quite hot under there after prolonged use. Would recommend!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler The mask is great! Completely covers my face with room to spare and is extremely comfortable. Bought it for an overnight scenario to save myself from fogging up and it worked great, no problems....
Report this review to a moderator   #42478
route7baller
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $54.99
Pros: size,effectiveness, comfortable
Cons: none so far!
The mask is great! Completely covers my face with room to spare and is extremely comfortable. Bought it for an overnight scenario to save myself from fogging up and it worked great, no problems. Maybe not as good looking as an i4 but works just as well!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler Great mask all-around. Some of the best visibility and craftmanship for th emoney!
Report this review to a moderator   #20936
Scatlm
 
Scatlm's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: FL
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $74.95
Pros: Great visibility and comfort
Cons: I cant think of any
Great mask all-around. Some of the best visibility and craftmanship for th emoney!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler Got these for really cheap, look great, feel great over my glasses but the foam is a little harder than JT's not a big deal. The quick lens change is genius, I've also noticed that profilers go for...
Report this review to a moderator   #3122
seantwopointone
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Ruston/Shreveport LA
seantwopointone plays in the PSP
seantwopointone is an NCPA player
seantwopointone plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: quick change lens
Cons: foam not as soft as flex
Got these for really cheap, look great, feel great over my glasses but the foam is a little harder than JT's not a big deal.

The quick lens change is genius, I've also noticed that profilers go for cheaper used on pbnation and lens are normally cheaper (at least when I had to get new ones at my pro-shop).
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler I love this goggle system is great. Light weight easy to breath in. My only main complaints are that it gets condensation on the lense that makes it hard to see. That and the anti fog coating on the...
Report this review to a moderator   #17180
shadowlord06
The Hobbit
shadowlord06's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Western PA
shadowlord06 supports Team VICIOUS
shadowlord06 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
shadowlord06 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
shadowlord06 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
shadowlord06 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: light good FOV
Cons: Condense in high humidity
I love this goggle system is great. Light weight easy to breath in. My only main complaints are that it gets condensation on the lense that makes it hard to see. That and the anti fog coating on the lense wears off after a little over a year that makes lense purchasing expensive.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler I used profilers for a long time back in the day and loved them. No cons to speak of.
Report this review to a moderator   #38718
shockerlvr
NOT-CAL
shockerlvr's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: 716
shockerlvr owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
shockerlvr supports Team VICIOUS
shockerlvr has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
shockerlvr has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
shockerlvr has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: reliable protection.
Cons: none to speak of.
I used profilers for a long time back in the day and loved them. No cons to speak of.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler I've been using this mask for a while now and absolutely love it. I have 3 lenses for them, smoked, yellow and photo-chromatic blue. Photo-chromatic blue is by far my favorite lens, great for...
Report this review to a moderator   #20967
shunut
Respected, period.
shunut's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: In a house.
shunut is a Mega Moderator
shunut is a Supporting Member
shunut has been a member for 10 years
shunut is BST Legit
shunut donated to help Peyton Trent
shunut owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
shunut is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Great field of vision, great overall mask
Cons: None that I can think of
I've been using this mask for a while now and absolutely love it. I have 3 lenses for them, smoked, yellow and photo-chromatic blue. Photo-chromatic blue is by far my favorite lens, great for during the day or at night. Mask is very comfortable, covers everything it needs to cover, and has a great field of vision. Highly recommended.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler Best mask ive ever used. Doesnt fog or scratch easily and lens replacements are very cheap and easy to find!
Report this review to a moderator   #46921
SilvaPaintballa19
Buying Ego 06 parts
SilvaPaintballa19's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: California
SilvaPaintballa19 has been a member for 10 years
SilvaPaintballa19 is playing at Living Legends VII
SilvaPaintballa19 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
SilvaPaintballa19 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: everything is perfect
Cons: nothing
Best mask ive ever used. Doesnt fog or scratch easily and lens replacements are very cheap and easy to find!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review