Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Procaps Direct - V-Force Profiler Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Procaps Direct
543 Queensbury Ave.
Queensbury, NY 12804

Phone: (866) DRA-XXUS
Email: cs@procapsdirect.com
Website: http://procapsdirect.com
Great mask for any player; reliable, light, flexible, and upgradeable.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2004
 MSRP: $59.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 200
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  52%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  45%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  3%
 Link:
Procaps Direct - V-Force Profiler Reviews
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler These are by far my favorite goggles, for the price you can find them at these days these are a steal. They are comfortable and the lens change easily. What more could you want? I still have my pair...
Report this review to a moderator   #16773
Pballer56
Unleash the Fury
Pballer56's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: MD
Pballer56 has been a member for 10 years
Pballer56 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Pballer56 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Pballer56 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Pballer56 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Comfort, lens changing, looks
Cons: Nothing at all
These are by far my favorite goggles, for the price you can find them at these days these are a steal. They are comfortable and the lens change easily. What more could you want? I still have my pair from 2005 and love them to death. If you are on a budget, I highly recommend one of these.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler this mask is great. used to play with a flex 8 and now that i have this profiler, i dont think i will own another mask. very comfortable, wide angle view, easy lens change. great mask!
Report this review to a moderator   #28593
PBinsanity228
redlineIT228
PBinsanity228's avatar
Join Date: May 2005
Location: 608
PBinsanity228 has been a member for 10 years
PBinsanity228 plays in the PSP
PBinsanity228 plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: wide angle view, comfortable
Cons: none.
this mask is great. used to play with a flex 8 and now that i have this profiler, i dont think i will own another mask. very comfortable, wide angle view, easy lens change. great mask!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler as with all vforce masks, the profilers never fog up. these masks are great overall and are not priced as much as the events or i4's. there's plenty of room for eyeglasses if needed, and the mask...
Report this review to a moderator   #12601
pbkidminion
minion
pbkidminion's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Michigan
pbkidminion owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
pbkidminion owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pbkidminion supports Team VICIOUS
pbkidminion supports Team VICIOUS
pbkidminion supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: never fogs, light, feels good, breathable, price
Cons: none.
as with all vforce masks, the profilers never fog up. these masks are great overall and are not priced as much as the events or i4's. there's plenty of room for eyeglasses if needed, and the mask itself is comfortable and stays on your head nicely. very well vented, and I highly recommend these if your looking for a mid-grade goggle.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler This mask changed paintball for me! Any mask that I used before this was either purchased at walmart or some other non paintball specific retailer! Once I bought this mask and just put it on I knew...
Report this review to a moderator   #26111
PbRec
FTG Scenario
PbRec's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Oklahoma
PbRec posts videos on PbNation
PbRec has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PbRec has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Feels awesome, doesn't fog, field of visio
Cons: Nothing
This mask changed paintball for me! Any mask that I used before this was either purchased at walmart or some other non paintball specific retailer! Once I bought this mask and just put it on I knew that I would never settle for one of the lower quality masks again! The material feels amazing on my face, unlike the hard plastic that the others were made of! The field of vision is amazing giving me nearly 180 degrees of view! The lens have yet to fog on me! Even during a hot day while sweating and breathing hard it has never fogged once on me! I own 2 of these amazing masks and I would love to own more if i can find the right deals on them!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler This is by far my favorite mask to use. I have used one for most of my paintball career. Excellent ventilation, vision, and very comfortable
Report this review to a moderator   #5859
Pickleboii207
Mowin Heads Like A Lawn
Pickleboii207's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Maine
Pickleboii207 supports Cereal Killerz 2
Pickleboii207 is playing at Living Legends III
Pickleboii207 supports Team VICIOUS
Pickleboii207 is for the Gunfight
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Comfortable, good vision
Cons: None
This is by far my favorite mask to use. I have used one for most of my paintball career. Excellent ventilation, vision, and very comfortable
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler Great mask, light weight, quick lens changes and you cant beat the field of view
Report this review to a moderator   #37406
proballer
Newbie Basher
proballer's avatar
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Lake City
proballer is a Supporting Member
proballer is a founding member
proballer has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Light weight , Field of view
Cons: None,
Great mask, light weight, quick lens changes and you cant beat the field of view
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler I've had this mask for over 4-years. It's done its job well, looks great, easy to clean, love the lens system. Only complaints would be the lens scratched pretty easily and the grey plastic trim...
Report this review to a moderator   #28494
rai5eyourweapon
 
rai5eyourweapon's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Riverside, CA
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Easy to change lens, light, large viewangle, looks
Cons: Stock lens scratches easy, plastic trim peels off
I've had this mask for over 4-years. It's done its job well, looks great, easy to clean, love the lens system. Only complaints would be the lens scratched pretty easily and the grey plastic trim started peeling off after only a few uses. I had one of the orginal models, so I'm not sure if this is a problem thats been fixed since. Overall good value and the easy maintance makes it worth buying alone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler Best mask available for the price. Had a very nice fit and the foam was amazing. Lenses however did not last very long
Report this review to a moderator   #27679
rebelpride11
I Blow **** Up
rebelpride11's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: The Great 4th State
rebelpride11 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
rebelpride11 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
rebelpride11 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: nice foam, good fit
Cons: lenses
Best mask available for the price. Had a very nice fit and the foam was amazing. Lenses however did not last very long
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler great mask, good lenses, minimal fogging, great selection of colors,
Report this review to a moderator   #20926
repressedjam
أهب
repressedjam's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: MO/AR
repressedjam owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
repressedjam is an NCPA player
repressedjam has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: great mask
Cons: nothing
great mask, good lenses, minimal fogging, great selection of colors,
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler I noticed these tend to fog up easier than my events. But that's expected since they are a cheaper mask. Overall they are a good mask for the price and I use them as my backup mask.
Report this review to a moderator   #67521
Ripkin
 
Ripkin's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Michigan
Ripkin owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Ripkin has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Ripkin has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Anti fog and fits over glasses
Cons: Not amazing anti fog
I noticed these tend to fog up easier than my events. But that's expected since they are a cheaper mask. Overall they are a good mask for the price and I use them as my backup mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review