Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Procaps Direct - V-Force Profiler Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Procaps Direct
543 Queensbury Ave.
Queensbury, NY 12804

Phone: (866) DRA-XXUS
Email: cs@procapsdirect.com
Website: http://procapsdirect.com
Great mask for any player; reliable, light, flexible, and upgradeable.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2004
 MSRP: $59.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 193
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  51%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  45%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  3%
 Link:
Procaps Direct - V-Force Profiler Reviews
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler This mask changed paintball for me! Any mask that I used before this was either purchased at walmart or some other non paintball specific retailer! Once I bought this mask and just put it on I knew...
Report this review to a moderator   #26111
PbRec
FTG Scenario
PbRec's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Oklahoma
PbRec posts videos on PbNation
PbRec has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PbRec has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Feels awesome, doesn't fog, field of visio
Cons: Nothing
This mask changed paintball for me! Any mask that I used before this was either purchased at walmart or some other non paintball specific retailer! Once I bought this mask and just put it on I knew that I would never settle for one of the lower quality masks again! The material feels amazing on my face, unlike the hard plastic that the others were made of! The field of vision is amazing giving me nearly 180 degrees of view! The lens have yet to fog on me! Even during a hot day while sweating and breathing hard it has never fogged once on me! I own 2 of these amazing masks and I would love to own more if i can find the right deals on them!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler This is by far my favorite mask to use. I have used one for most of my paintball career. Excellent ventilation, vision, and very comfortable
Report this review to a moderator   #5859
Pickleboii207
Mowin Heads Like A Lawn
Pickleboii207's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Maine
Pickleboii207 supports Cereal Killerz 2
Pickleboii207 is playing at Living Legends III
Pickleboii207 supports Team VICIOUS
Pickleboii207 is for the Gunfight
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Comfortable, good vision
Cons: None
This is by far my favorite mask to use. I have used one for most of my paintball career. Excellent ventilation, vision, and very comfortable
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler Great mask, light weight, quick lens changes and you cant beat the field of view
Report this review to a moderator   #37406
proballer
Newbie Basher
proballer's avatar
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Lake City
proballer is a Supporting Member
proballer is a founding member
proballer has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Light weight , Field of view
Cons: None,
Great mask, light weight, quick lens changes and you cant beat the field of view
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler I've had this mask for over 4-years. It's done its job well, looks great, easy to clean, love the lens system. Only complaints would be the lens scratched pretty easily and the grey plastic trim...
Report this review to a moderator   #28494
rai5eyourweapon
 
rai5eyourweapon's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Riverside, CA
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Easy to change lens, light, large viewangle, looks
Cons: Stock lens scratches easy, plastic trim peels off
I've had this mask for over 4-years. It's done its job well, looks great, easy to clean, love the lens system. Only complaints would be the lens scratched pretty easily and the grey plastic trim started peeling off after only a few uses. I had one of the orginal models, so I'm not sure if this is a problem thats been fixed since. Overall good value and the easy maintance makes it worth buying alone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler Best mask available for the price. Had a very nice fit and the foam was amazing. Lenses however did not last very long
Report this review to a moderator   #27679
rebelpride11
Let me get tree fiddy
rebelpride11's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: FL
rebelpride11 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
rebelpride11 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: nice foam, good fit
Cons: lenses
Best mask available for the price. Had a very nice fit and the foam was amazing. Lenses however did not last very long
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler great mask, good lenses, minimal fogging, great selection of colors,
Report this review to a moderator   #20926
repressedjam
أهب
repressedjam's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: MO/AR
repressedjam owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
repressedjam is an NCPA player
repressedjam has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: great mask
Cons: nothing
great mask, good lenses, minimal fogging, great selection of colors,
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler The material is very flexible and I've gotten numerous bounces right off the front and side of my mask. Only downside is it can get quite hot under there after prolonged use. Would recommend!
Report this review to a moderator   #25992
RippedRippa
ЯR
RippedRippa's avatar
Join Date: May 2005
Location: New England
RippedRippa owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
RippedRippa is an NCPA player
RippedRippa supports Pev's Paintball
RippedRippa plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Material gets bounces
Cons: Sometimes gets hot
The material is very flexible and I've gotten numerous bounces right off the front and side of my mask. Only downside is it can get quite hot under there after prolonged use. Would recommend!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler The mask is great! Completely covers my face with room to spare and is extremely comfortable. Bought it for an overnight scenario to save myself from fogging up and it worked great, no problems....
Report this review to a moderator   #42478
route7baller
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $54.99
Pros: size,effectiveness, comfortable
Cons: none so far!
The mask is great! Completely covers my face with room to spare and is extremely comfortable. Bought it for an overnight scenario to save myself from fogging up and it worked great, no problems. Maybe not as good looking as an i4 but works just as well!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler Great mask all-around. Some of the best visibility and craftmanship for th emoney!
Report this review to a moderator   #20936
Scatlm
equilibrium
Scatlm's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: FL
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $74.95
Pros: Great visibility and comfort
Cons: I cant think of any
Great mask all-around. Some of the best visibility and craftmanship for th emoney!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler Got these for really cheap, look great, feel great over my glasses but the foam is a little harder than JT's not a big deal. The quick lens change is genius, I've also noticed that profilers go for...
Report this review to a moderator   #3122
seantwopointone
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Ruston/Shreveport LA
seantwopointone plays in the PSP
seantwopointone is an NCPA player
seantwopointone plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: quick change lens
Cons: foam not as soft as flex
Got these for really cheap, look great, feel great over my glasses but the foam is a little harder than JT's not a big deal.

The quick lens change is genius, I've also noticed that profilers go for cheaper used on pbnation and lens are normally cheaper (at least when I had to get new ones at my pro-shop).
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review