Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Procaps Direct - V-Force Profiler Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Procaps Direct
543 Queensbury Ave.
Queensbury, NY 12804

Phone: (866) DRA-XXUS
Email: cs@procapsdirect.com
Website: http://procapsdirect.com
Great mask for any player; reliable, light, flexible, and upgradeable.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2004
 MSRP: $59.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 207
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  52%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  43%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Procaps Direct - V-Force Profiler Reviews
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler These were the second pair of goggles I ever bought, and the pair I used the longest. While I have since upgraded to Grills, these goggles served me well for 3+ years. The Positive: Light,...
Report this review to a moderator   #42147
MutantSalivaWorm
I Run PA
MutantSalivaWorm's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: San Antonio, TX
MutantSalivaWorm has been a member for 10 years
MutantSalivaWorm supports Cereal Killerz 2
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Light, comfortable, durable
Cons: Foam quality
These were the second pair of goggles I ever bought, and the pair I used the longest. While I have since upgraded to Grills, these goggles served me well for 3+ years.

The Positive: Light, comfortable, large field of view, quick lense change.
The Negative: Had to replace the foam more than I would have wished. I did wear the a lot, however, which may have contributed to the foam's demise. I worked at a paintball field and played; so they got their use.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler Love this mask. Great for the price!
Report this review to a moderator   #12262
NEPxWeezy
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Nice mask
Cons: breathing
Love this mask. Great for the price!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler
Report this review to a moderator   #31926
Nicota 2.0
Aggsauce
Nicota 2.0's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: NH
Nicota 2.0 has been a member for 10 years
Nicota 2.0 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Nicota 2.0 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: feild of vision
Cons: size and airflow
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler This mask just feels amazing and very light on your face and is very cheap....... price doesn't say anything
Report this review to a moderator   #75913
Nigelpb053
 
Nigelpb053's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Enschede, The Netherland
Nigelpb053 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: wide vision
Cons: non replaceable foam
This mask just feels amazing and very light on your face and is very cheap....... price doesn't say anything
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler For a budget baller, this mask is a must. Feels like you're not wearing a thing, but you're protected as much if not more than the other masks out there. Not quite as sexy as Grillz, but you're also...
Report this review to a moderator   #27668
Nuked
Evol Genius
Nuked's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Fairport, NY
Nuked is playing at Living Legends V
Nuked posts videos on PbNation
Nuked supports Pev's Paintball
Nuked has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
Nuked is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: great value, looks good, feels great
Cons: not as sexy as grillz
For a budget baller, this mask is a must. Feels like you're not wearing a thing, but you're protected as much if not more than the other masks out there.

Not quite as sexy as Grillz, but you're also saving a bit of money.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler Love this mask def get it it has a nice wide view of the field
Report this review to a moderator   #24624
NYOC~DEVIL
NYOC PAINTBALL MILITA
NYOC~DEVIL's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: New York
NYOC~DEVIL owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NYOC~DEVIL is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
NYOC~DEVIL is Legendary
NYOC~DEVIL supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: quick lens change
Cons: there is none
Love this mask def get it it has a nice wide view of the field
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler great mask numerous amounts of colors. big lense give greater view love it
Report this review to a moderator   #5784
OIFGunner
 
OIFGunner's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: OHIO
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $69.99
Pros: great
Cons: none
great mask numerous amounts of colors. big lense give greater view love it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler THIS MASK IS EPIC!!! I love it. I can barely feel it when i am playing. Personally, it is my favorite mask!
Report this review to a moderator   #6247
Oirets
 
Oirets's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Columbia, SC
Oirets plays in the PSP
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Breathability, Comfy, Doesnt fog up
Cons: None
THIS MASK IS EPIC!!!
I love it. I can barely feel it when i am playing.
Personally, it is my favorite mask!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler This is the first mask I've ever owned and my favorite. This comfy, breathable, and has the best field of view out there.
Report this review to a moderator   #29974
omally jones
1989
omally jones's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: PA
omally jones has been a member for 10 years
omally jones owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
omally jones is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: great field of vision
Cons: sometimes fogs
This is the first mask I've ever owned and my favorite. This comfy, breathable, and has the best field of view out there.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Profiler Cheap (compared to other masks), a wide range of view, and easy maintenance makes this mask great. The flex on the front of the mask makes it even better. The only argument I have is that I like the...
Report this review to a moderator   #14336
orange!
i did it for the lulz
orange!'s avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: RVA
orange! has been a member for 10 years
orange! owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
orange! has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Comfortable, wide range of view
Cons: Sides need adjusting
Cheap (compared to other masks), a wide range of view, and easy maintenance makes this mask great. The flex on the front of the mask makes it even better. The only argument I have is that I like the sides of my mask a little bit closer to my face. Although it is frowned upon, I cut the sides. I streamlined the mask to fit tighter on my face. Great mask. I highly recommend it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review