Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Reball World HQ - Reballs Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Reball World HQ
650 West Grand Avenue
Unit 112
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Phone: (630) 333-9018
Fax: (630) 749-1441
Email: info@reball.us
Website: http://www.reball.us
Reballs are reusable practice paintballs. These do not make messes and can save you a bundle on paint costs. You can pickup 500 for about $150 and use them as many times as you want. Great all around investment. Read more at www.reball.us
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $150.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 22
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  64%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  36%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Reball World HQ - Reballs Reviews
Reball World HQ Reballs Opened an indoor field and use reballs. Tried 3 other knock offs- Don't waste your time. Reballs don't need lube, the fly straight, they clean well. The only problem is if you don't have...
Report this review to a moderator   #7673
blushsevy
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Penticton, B.C. Canada
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.21
Pros: re-usable
Cons: easy to go missing
Opened an indoor field and use reballs. Tried 3 other knock offs- Don't waste your time. Reballs don't need lube, the fly straight, they clean well. The only problem is if you don't have security, players will try to take them home.

For team players, it saves you lots of money to practice with reballs. All you do is pay for your time on the field and you can shoot all the balls you want. I have 20,000 balls. For team players coming in all the time, I would suggest getting 30,000 balls, just because they can shoot more and not have to pay for each one.

How do you keep players honest. If you get shot and you don't go out, remember the balls are free. Would you prefer to be shot once or 8 times. If you are not going out when hit, your location is given and players are permitted to escort cheaters off the field. Cruel justice, but it works. 20 players on the field and you get hit and don't go off. I assure you, 19 players will escort you off in a volley of balls and eyeball you as you go off. Those that can not play with integrity, don't play. Go back to paintball wiping!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Reball World HQ Reballs Great to use to test guns, or just shooting stuff around the house, Also great for indoor play as in for fields since they make no mess.
Report this review to a moderator   #1540
bmx2much
Annyong.
bmx2much's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: New Hampshire
bmx2much owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
bmx2much is reppin' sidebar 4 life
bmx2much is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
bmx2much is Legendary
bmx2much is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Great for indoor
Cons: Sometimes gets stuck in hoppers
Great to use to test guns, or just shooting stuff around the house, Also great for indoor play as in for fields since they make no mess.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Reball World HQ Reballs I have one pod jsut to shoot around my house. i like them they are jsut expensive. not fun to play with either, to many cheaters. only good for target practice great for target practice.
Report this review to a moderator   #1738
cmosser502
Murkin' and Glitchin'
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Louisville, KY
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: reusable, no jams
Cons: price (pay off in the end though)
I have one pod jsut to shoot around my house. i like them they are jsut expensive. not fun to play with either, to many cheaters. only good for target practice


great for target practice.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Reball World HQ Reballs these are great for practice but they do not work well with a rotor period so unless you have a z2 i wouldnt buy these
Report this review to a moderator   #27771
DMplayer91
speedball team needed!!!!
DMplayer91's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Edmond , Ok
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: re- use them
Cons: get dirty and jam alot
these are great for practice but they do not work well with a rotor period so unless you have a z2 i wouldnt buy these
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Reball World HQ Reballs For practicing indoors for snap shooting or just drills, just a great tool to have. The best part is that it wont chop in your gun or leave messes. But the best part is how you can reuse them.
Report this review to a moderator   #21296
EugeneC
Is on a boat
EugeneC's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: IOWA
EugeneC is playing at Living Legends V
EugeneC owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
EugeneC is for the Gunfight
EugeneC has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $85.00
Pros: Reusable
Cons: Teammates like to steal them
For practicing indoors for snap shooting or just drills, just a great tool to have. The best part is that it wont chop in your gun or leave messes. But the best part is how you can reuse them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Reball World HQ Reballs What bad can you say about a ball the you can use over and over again?
Report this review to a moderator   #431
fakrs
Arsenal Kidz 08
fakrs's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: on the 50 all day
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: everything
Cons: have to clean them
What bad can you say about a ball the you can use over and over again?
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Reball World HQ Reballs Used to reball 1-2 times a week. Great for practices.
Report this review to a moderator   #36688
Hot Nuts22
Bangarang
Hot Nuts22's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Worcester, MA
Hot Nuts22 is playing at Living Legends VI
Hot Nuts22 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Hot Nuts22 supports Team VICIOUS
Hot Nuts22 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: great for practice
Cons: bad for anything else
Used to reball 1-2 times a week. Great for practices.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Reball World HQ Reballs Well i bought some of these when they first came out so i have been using them for a while. First off these are around .679 in diameter so unless your barrel is tiny they wont be as accurate as they...
Report this review to a moderator   #2986
icweiner
iseewhiner!
icweiner's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: The 865
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: reusable! no lube required!
Cons: pricey,small diameter,jam in almost every hopper, bouncey
Well i bought some of these when they first came out so i have been using them for a while. First off these are around .679 in diameter so unless your barrel is tiny they wont be as accurate as they can be. Dont shoot them at solid objects because this will warp and bust them, only shoot at bunkers pillows etc.

In halos-without mods thy jam quite often ,even when they are clean, but they still feed fast.

In vlocitys-they jam when the batts are low but drain the batts faster because a higher setting needs to be used to get faster speeds.

in guns-At around 220fps they shoot pretty much like a real paintball as long as they are claen,i have shot them out of shockers,protos,dms,autocockers ions,spyders and they all shoot great.

over all they are a great value as long as you take care of them and have the right barrel.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Reball World HQ Reballs I own 3 pods of Reballs. They are awesome. Saves me tons of money on paint, especially when I just am trying out a new bolt, or setting, or shooting in the house. Shoot well, and do not jam in my...
Report this review to a moderator   #432
KMAYER1221
rip dan donlon
KMAYER1221's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: philly
KMAYER1221 is a Paintball photographer
KMAYER1221 plays in the USPL
KMAYER1221 plays in the PSP
KMAYER1221 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: No need for lube. No jams.
Cons: Price if bought new.
I own 3 pods of Reballs. They are awesome. Saves me tons of money on paint, especially when I just am trying out a new bolt, or setting, or shooting in the house. Shoot well, and do not jam in my VLocity or Eggy (really good for reballs). These do not need to be lubed for the most part.

Get em'.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Reball World HQ Reballs Best reusable paintball that does not to be lubed.
Report this review to a moderator   #332
NEIRONKIDS
 
NEIRONKIDS's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Mass
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.99
Pros: no lube
Cons: $$$$$$
Best reusable paintball that does not to be lubed.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review