Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - Gauntlet Gloves Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
Eclipse's Gauntlet Gloves
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $24.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 28
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  61%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  39%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - Gauntlet Gloves Reviews
Planet Eclipse Gauntlet Gloves i own the 2011 gauntlet gloves and they are great. the two finger opening was a little odd to get used to but after a couple of games it was no biggie. the wrist strap is useless and kind of...
Report this review to a moderator   #20489
tonycon
Knuckleheads Paintball
tonycon's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Chi-Town
tonycon owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
tonycon owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
tonycon owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
tonycon owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
tonycon supports our troops
tonycon is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: comfortable
Cons: odd at first
i own the 2011 gauntlet gloves and they are great. the two finger opening was a little odd to get used to but after a couple of games it was no biggie. the wrist strap is useless and kind of annoying. other than that great gloves. nice padding for the inevitable knuckle shot as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Gauntlet Gloves Promotes bounces and protects the hands. Just hard to put on with arm pads
Report this review to a moderator   #26810
Chasizzle
Addiction Balla
Chasizzle's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Orlando
Chasizzle plays in the PSP
Chasizzle owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Chasizzle plays in the APPA D4 division
Chasizzle has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: Comfy, padding
Cons: tough to put on with arm pads
Promotes bounces and protects the hands. Just hard to put on with arm pads
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Gauntlet Gloves my mediums felt large on my hands. great padding. looks nice.
Report this review to a moderator   #23100
dapoofyhairdude
http://goo.gl/W9DoA
dapoofyhairdude's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: 408 Bay Area
dapoofyhairdude is a Supporting Member
dapoofyhairdude has been a member for 10 years
dapoofyhairdude has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: looks nice
Cons: oversized
my mediums felt large on my hands. great padding. looks nice.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Gauntlet Gloves I recently got these because I needed a new pair of gloves, and I love them already. They are very comfortable, and I absolutely love the open fingers.
Report this review to a moderator   #31739
Mgaz728
Yippee-Ki-Yay mother****a
Mgaz728's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Long Island, NY
Mgaz728 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Mgaz728 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Mgaz728 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Mgaz728 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: comfortable, open fingers
Cons: nothing
I recently got these because I needed a new pair of gloves, and I love them already. They are very comfortable, and I absolutely love the open fingers.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Gauntlet Gloves These gloves are very comfortable and have saved my knuckles a couple of times. I would suggest them to anyone who wants a cheap pair of fingerless gloves.
Report this review to a moderator   #3749
DbAl
Yeahhhhhh....
DbAl's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Arizona
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: n/a
These gloves are very comfortable and have saved my knuckles a couple of times. I would suggest them to anyone who wants a cheap pair of fingerless gloves.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Gauntlet Gloves just got them, they look real nice, they are comfy. not too much finger protection but thats the whole point. FINGER FREEDOM
Report this review to a moderator   #2349
Scarface5555
Mod Podge
Scarface5555's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Wisconsin
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $17.00
Pros: Comfortable, +bounce
Cons: the thing in the middle of the fingers hole
just got them, they look real nice, they are comfy. not too much finger protection but thats the whole point. FINGER FREEDOM
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Gauntlet Gloves i got these in a t rade thats why i put 99...good gloves, not much to say. there gloves
Report this review to a moderator   #32339
hayden1406
~
hayden1406's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Moorhead, MN
hayden1406 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
hayden1406 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
hayden1406 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.99
Pros: confortable, good protection
Cons: not really anything i can think of
i got these in a t rade thats why i put 99...good gloves, not much to say. there gloves
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Gauntlet Gloves When I first picked these up, they were a little restrictive, but they've since loosened up and have become my favorite gloves. If you're a fingerless glove kind of guy, give these a try, but know...
Report this review to a moderator   #57961
Bulldogg
▼▼▼
Bulldogg's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Long Beach, CA
Bulldogg has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Fingerless, excellent fit after worn in.
Cons: Restrictive when new, can catch paint inside.
When I first picked these up, they were a little restrictive, but they've since loosened up and have become my favorite gloves. If you're a fingerless glove kind of guy, give these a try, but know that they will loosen up as you use them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review