Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Procaps Direct - DXS Bronze Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Procaps Direct
543 Queensbury Ave.
Queensbury, NY 12804

Phone: (866) DRA-XXUS
Email: cs@procapsdirect.com
Website: http://procapsdirect.com
Paintballs.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $50.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
 Reviews: 54
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  31%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  56%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Procaps Direct - DXS Bronze Reviews
Procaps Direct DXS Bronze Shoots Great. Seems to always break. No complaints.
Report this review to a moderator   #16849
deathcampaign
Strike Hard, Strike First
deathcampaign's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
deathcampaign plays in the PSP
deathcampaign plays in the APPA D4 division
deathcampaign has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Shoots great, Cheap
Cons: nothing
Shoots Great. Seems to always break. No complaints.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct DXS Bronze I was given some from CRU Paintball after an USPA event. And it shot really well. I just wish I had it more access to the paint with out having to drive 3 hours or order online.
Report this review to a moderator   #24363
duos_scythe
Luke 12: 4-6
duos_scythe's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Alanson, MI.
duos_scythe owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
duos_scythe posts videos on PbNation
duos_scythe has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
duos_scythe is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
duos_scythe is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $5.00
Pros: shot straight, good size mark, fed well in all my
Cons: availability in my area
I was given some from CRU Paintball after an USPA event. And it shot really well. I just wish I had it more access to the paint with out having to drive 3 hours or order online.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct DXS Bronze Great paint for the price, especially when you are just practicing and don't need the best paint. Always worked well for me, but like all paint you sometimes get a bad bag.
Report this review to a moderator   #37702
enzoferrari604
HNIC
enzoferrari604's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Fort Bragg
enzoferrari604 is BST Trusted
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Cheap, Good.
Cons: Bad Bags
Great paint for the price, especially when you are just practicing and don't need the best paint. Always worked well for me, but like all paint you sometimes get a bad bag.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct DXS Bronze I used this a few times. It is a good paint for the price
Report this review to a moderator   #8126
george_wood
 
george_wood's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Phenix City, Al
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: good for price
Cons: some dimples
I used this a few times. It is a good paint for the price
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct DXS Bronze great paint for good price
Report this review to a moderator   #5995
headhunters69
Awaiting Email Confirmation
Join Date: Apr 2009
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $38.00
Pros: good fill
Cons: ugly box
great paint for good price
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct DXS Bronze The paint seemed to be very squishy, and I couldn't quite hit the same spot on bunkers from 20 feet away. The pain has a hard spin to it and I shot through it quickly to purchase the higher end...
Report this review to a moderator   #31246
htownseanthomas
R.I.P. SPACEBAT :'(
htownseanthomas's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Henderson, NV
htownseanthomas is playing at Living Legends V
htownseanthomas is for the Gunfight
htownseanthomas has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
htownseanthomas has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
htownseanthomas is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $47.00
Pros: Cheap, decent, average.
Cons: Lower end paint.
The paint seemed to be very squishy, and I couldn't quite hit the same spot on bunkers from 20 feet away. The pain has a hard spin to it and I shot through it quickly to purchase the higher end paintballs.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct DXS Bronze great paint shot consistent and love this product. they make some of the best paintballs on the market
Report this review to a moderator   #13830
insane24
InSaNe? YeP!
insane24's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: ***FORE-WON-NYNE***
insane24 is playing at Living Legends VII
insane24 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
insane24 supports our troops
insane24 is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
insane24 is Boss
insane24 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $38.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
great paint shot consistent and love this product. they make some of the best paintballs on the market
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct DXS Bronze Great for practice, but dull fill isn't tournament friendly. Could have better QC for broken balls though
Report this review to a moderator   #15454
Jettyboy
Life
Jettyboy's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: WA
Jettyboy is a Supporting Member
Jettyboy has been a member for 10 years
Jettyboy supports Cereal Killerz 2
Jettyboy is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: CHeap, above average prac paint
Cons: hard shell, dull fill
Great for practice, but dull fill isn't tournament friendly. Could have better QC for broken balls though
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct DXS Bronze I've shot more bronze than any other paint out there. Use it for practices, and won many tournaments with it. For the price, it can't be beat. The only downside is that the quality is not extremely...
Report this review to a moderator   #14330
lightning fast
Diligentia, Vis, Celerita
lightning fast's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: WI
lightning fast is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
lightning fast is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Can be used for practice or tourneys.
Cons: Inconsistent batches.
I've shot more bronze than any other paint out there. Use it for practices, and won many tournaments with it. For the price, it can't be beat. The only downside is that the quality is not extremely consistent. Not that the quality deteriorates to an unacceptable level, but some batches are notably better than others.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct DXS Bronze My local field has these all summer long and they work great! I've had no severe problems with these other than they can sometimes break... I probably shot more than 5 000 of these throughout the...
Report this review to a moderator   #35892
MatManiac19
 
MatManiac19's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Ontario, Canada
MatManiac19 owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
MatManiac19 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Good Paint, Don't chop
Cons: May break sometimes in barrel
My local field has these all summer long and they work great! I've had no severe problems with these other than they can sometimes break... I probably shot more than 5 000 of these throughout the summer and probably had maximum 10 breaks... Overall, great paint!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review