Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - Ultralite 2-Piece Barrel Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
Two Piece barrel.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $89.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 285
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  71%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  27%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Dye Precision - Ultralite 2-Piece Barrel Reviews
Dye Precision Ultralite 2-Piece Barrel
Report this review to a moderator   #31925
Nicota 2.0
Aggsauce
Nicota 2.0's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: NH
Nicota 2.0 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Nicota 2.0 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.99
Pros: reliable, simplistic
Cons: limited bore choices
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Ultralite 2-Piece Barrel Had this on my dye nt and loved it till i sold the nt
Report this review to a moderator   #30238
ninja with a gun
tyler watkins
ninja with a gun's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Mountainburg Arkansas
ninja with a gun owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ninja with a gun is for the Gunfight
ninja with a gun has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ninja with a gun has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: accurate
Cons: price
Had this on my dye nt and loved it till i sold the nt
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Ultralite 2-Piece Barrel Great barrel and I have always liked the different colors and bore sizes they have available.
Report this review to a moderator   #21043
njpballer3
White Tee GANG
njpballer3's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: South Jerz
njpballer3 is BST Legit
njpballer3 plays in the USPL
njpballer3 plays in the PSP
njpballer3 is an NCPA player
njpballer3 plays in the APPA D3 division
njpballer3 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Bore Sizes
Cons: Nothing really
Great barrel and I have always liked the different colors and bore sizes they have available.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Ultralite 2-Piece Barrel
Report this review to a moderator   #31717
NoLimitz_07
Im In Miami *****
NoLimitz_07's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Florida
NoLimitz_07 donated to help Peyton Trent
NoLimitz_07 is playing at Living Legends III
NoLimitz_07 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
NoLimitz_07 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
NoLimitz_07 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: works good no problems
Cons: none at all for me
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Ultralite 2-Piece Barrel These are great barrels that are extremely light and look pretty damn sexy. For the money, they're comparable to the rest of the barrel's on the market and are worth about every penny.
Report this review to a moderator   #27672
Nuked
Evol Genius
Nuked's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Fairport, NY
Nuked is playing at Living Legends V
Nuked posts videos on PbNation
Nuked supports Pev's Paintball
Nuked has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
Nuked is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: so so light
Cons: so so expensive
These are great barrels that are extremely light and look pretty damn sexy.

For the money, they're comparable to the rest of the barrel's on the market and are worth about every penny.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Ultralite 2-Piece Barrel I love the look and feel of the Barrel Vary Accurate, Quite, Two piece. I would recommend it to just about anyone.
Report this review to a moderator   #20416
NwMagMan
 
NwMagMan's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Sammamish
NwMagMan owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
NwMagMan has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
NwMagMan has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Accurate
Cons: Price
I love the look and feel of the Barrel Vary Accurate, Quite, Two piece.
I would recommend it to just about anyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Ultralite 2-Piece Barrel What more can be said one of the best barrels on the market
Report this review to a moderator   #32152
oldskoopimp1
XXX
oldskoopimp1's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
oldskoopimp1 has been a member for 10 years
oldskoopimp1 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Accurate, quiet, colors, light
Cons: none at all
What more can be said one of the best barrels on the market
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Ultralite 2-Piece Barrel These are great barrels and I use them on most of my guns,very reliable also looks nice and comes in a large variety of colors.
Report this review to a moderator   #29970
omally jones
1989
omally jones's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: PA
omally jones is BST Legit
omally jones is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: works well, looks good
Cons: price
These are great barrels and I use them on most of my guns,very reliable also looks nice and comes in a large variety of colors.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Ultralite 2-Piece Barrel I love this barrel. Haven't had a single problem and it looks great on any gun. The two piece makes it easier to clean. As well, it's easier to switch out bore sizes. The only problem is it's on the...
Report this review to a moderator   #17818
orange!
i did it for the lulz
orange!'s avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: RVA
orange! owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
orange! has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Works and looks great
Cons: Expensive
I love this barrel. Haven't had a single problem and it looks great on any gun. The two piece makes it easier to clean. As well, it's easier to switch out bore sizes. The only problem is it's on the expensive side.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Ultralite 2-Piece Barrel This is one of my favorite barrels on the market. I've never bought one new because they wouldn't be worth the price but used, $40-$60 it's worth it.
Report this review to a moderator   #18279
Orvis09
I haz brown trout
Orvis09's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Smyrna
Orvis09 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Orvis09 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Orvis09 supports our troops
Orvis09 plays in the APPA D5 division
Orvis09 is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
Orvis09 is Legendary
Orvis09 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Light, sexy, and straight shooting
Cons: If buying new completely overpriced
This is one of my favorite barrels on the market. I've never bought one new because they wouldn't be worth the price but used, $40-$60 it's worth it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review