Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - Ultralite 2-Piece Barrel Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
Two Piece barrel.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $89.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 285
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  71%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  27%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Dye Precision - Ultralite 2-Piece Barrel Reviews
Dye Precision Ultralite 2-Piece Barrel I love dye UL barrels. Own many for pretty much all my markers. Think they look great and the interchangeable fronts and backs are nice and can be used to make any combination that will go with your...
Report this review to a moderator   #43023
AHFellows
no stupid question? haha!
AHFellows's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Wilmington
AHFellows is BST Trusted
AHFellows is playing at Living Legends VII
AHFellows owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
AHFellows has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
AHFellows supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Light, accurate, smooth, looks
Cons: none that I can find
I love dye UL barrels. Own many for pretty much all my markers. Think they look great and the interchangeable fronts and backs are nice and can be used to make any combination that will go with your gun.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Ultralite 2-Piece Barrel This the best folks nothing is better i will never use anything else ever
Report this review to a moderator   #20901
alex456
 
alex456's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: shoots balls good
Cons: it is really light
This the best folks nothing is better i will never use anything else ever
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Ultralite 2-Piece Barrel by far the greatest barrel ever made, the shaft is great but the UL is amazing..
Report this review to a moderator   #21318
Angel_Owner_188200
Mod Wanna Be...Gun Tech
Angel_Owner_188200's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Corpus Christi Texas
Angel_Owner_188200 is a Supporting Member
Angel_Owner_188200 has been a member for 10 years
Angel_Owner_188200 posts videos on PbNation
Angel_Owner_188200 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Angel_Owner_188200 is Legendary
Angel_Owner_188200 is Boss
Angel_Owner_188200 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: comes on dms, light and accurate
Cons: if you buy it alone they are a little expensive
by far the greatest barrel ever made, the shaft is great but the UL is amazing..
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Ultralite 2-Piece Barrel Not much to say, it's a tube you put paint through. I have a .688 16 inch and it does the job well. It's machined nice and the control bore has a little bit of length. It looks nice and does it's job.
Report this review to a moderator   #35725
aresfiend
Snake player McFatass
aresfiend's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Rice Lake, WI
aresfiend plays in the APPA D4 division
aresfiend has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
aresfiend has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
aresfiend has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
aresfiend supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Light, nice looking
Cons: EXPENSIVE brand new
Not much to say, it's a tube you put paint through. I have a .688 16 inch and it does the job well. It's machined nice and the control bore has a little bit of length. It looks nice and does it's job.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Ultralite 2-Piece Barrel Ive had these for almost all my guns. I absolutely love Dye Uls. These things are quite, light, and one of the most accurate barrels on the market.
Report this review to a moderator   #29074
awsomedude
It's Aww Some Dude.
awsomedude's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: CA
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Quite, Made by Dye, Light, accurate
Cons: expensive, almost no reselll value
Ive had these for almost all my guns. I absolutely love Dye Uls. These things are quite, light, and one of the most accurate barrels on the market.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Ultralite 2-Piece Barrel This is a great barrel in all aspects and should be bought by everyone!
Report this review to a moderator   #32902
Badd05
Balls Deep!!!
Badd05's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Texas
Badd05 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Badd05 supports Team VICIOUS
Badd05 supports Team VICIOUS
Badd05 posts videos on PbNation
Badd05 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Badd05 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Badd05 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Amazingly quiet and accurate
Cons: Nothing at all
This is a great barrel in all aspects and should be bought by everyone!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Ultralite 2-Piece Barrel this is an amazing barrel. It is very accurate and durable, I tripped over a log in the woods and went barrel first into the hard ground and had a plug of dirt stuck in my barrel and there was no...
Report this review to a moderator   #25100
ballin4
 
ballin4's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $109.00
Pros: high quality, matte finish, porting, quiet,
Cons: expencive
this is an amazing barrel. It is very accurate and durable, I tripped over a log in the woods and went barrel first into the hard ground and had a plug of dirt stuck in my barrel and there was no damage.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Ultralite 2-Piece Barrel Great barrel for the price, I just wish they had more colors available
Report this review to a moderator   #42031
Basik123
Unofficially Official
Basik123's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: YOUR SNAKE
Basik123 helped look for balloons
Basik123 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Basik123 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Basik123 posts videos on PbNation
Basik123 is an NCPA player
Basik123 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Accuracy, reliability
Cons: Color choice
Great barrel for the price, I just wish they had more colors available
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Ultralite 2-Piece Barrel all around a very good barrel. i have been using them for years now and i love them. the only con is the price. you are better off getting a used one from pbnation.
Report this review to a moderator   #20615
bertke
618 Kidz
bertke's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: 618
bertke owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
bertke owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
bertke posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: dependable, accurate
Cons: price of a new one
all around a very good barrel. i have been using them for years now and i love them. the only con is the price. you are better off getting a used one from pbnation.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Ultralite 2-Piece Barrel Great barrels, very versatile. They not only look nice on your marker, they look nice on your spreads. Very accurate and nice sound signature. Love the barrel.
Report this review to a moderator   #27142
Bhollandtcc
Ballin for fun
Bhollandtcc's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: West Kentucky
Bhollandtcc owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Bhollandtcc supports Team VICIOUS
Bhollandtcc supports Team VICIOUS
Bhollandtcc plays in the APPA beginner division
Bhollandtcc is attending Decay of Nations VI
Bhollandtcc supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Quiet, light, accurate
Cons: price
Great barrels, very versatile.

They not only look nice on your marker, they look nice on your spreads. Very accurate and nice sound signature. Love the barrel.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review