Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Guerrilla Air, Inc. - Myth (4500 PSI) Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Guerrilla Air, Inc.
2717 Ferguson Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46809

Phone: (260) 478-2500
Email: sales@tiberiusarms.com
Website: http://www.guerrillaair.com
Very compact regulator.
 Manual: Download the manual for Guerrilla Air, Inc. Download
 Release Date: 2007
 MSRP: $37.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
 Reviews: 62
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  56%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  24%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  10%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  8%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Guerrilla Air, Inc. - Myth (4500 PSI) Reviews
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth (4500 PSI) I originally got my myth from Dan. The best and smallest reg I have ever used.
Report this review to a moderator   #20155
bertke
618 Kidz
bertke's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: 618
bertke owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
bertke owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
bertke posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: small and light
Cons: nothing
I originally got my myth from Dan. The best and smallest reg I have ever used.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth (4500 PSI) This reg is the best reg available Its consistent its light Its short Its durable and its CHEAP only down side is it is sooo short it wont fit on some rail on off set ups.
Report this review to a moderator   #358
bigbthebenji
Purveyor of Paintball
bigbthebenji's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Los Angeles, CA
bigbthebenji is an NCPA player
bigbthebenji has achieved Level 6 in PbNation Pursuit
bigbthebenji is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
bigbthebenji is Legendary
bigbthebenji is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: weight, size, service
Cons: size
This reg is the best reg available
Its consistent
its light
Its short
Its durable
and its CHEAP

only down side is it is sooo short it wont fit on some rail on off set ups.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth (4500 PSI) well i replaced my dxs reg with this myth reg on my dxs 68/45 and was very happy. i now have a very small and light setup. i was acctually quite surprise when i got this in the mail, i didnt realize...
Report this review to a moderator   #3456
blue nerve
killing for pepsi!
blue nerve's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $29.99
Pros: small , light , rebuildable, price
Cons: haha almost too small
well i replaced my dxs reg with this myth reg on my dxs 68/45 and was very happy. i now have a very small and light setup. i was acctually quite surprise when i got this in the mail, i didnt realize how small this reg was.

the reg was almost too small, i had to move my asa out a little bit so i can screw the tank on because the gauge was too close to the frame haha

hell for $29.99 you cant go wrong.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth (4500 PSI) Super cheap and reliable! Only once in 3 years did something go wrong with mine and it was only a small o-ring! Great reg for the price.
Report this review to a moderator   #30967
Danny138Von
Danny N. Bergman
Danny138Von's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: VSBville, CA
Danny138Von plays in the PSP
Danny138Von is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Cheap Price & Size
Cons: May be a little too small for some guns
Super cheap and reliable! Only once in 3 years did something go wrong with mine and it was only a small o-ring! Great reg for the price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth (4500 PSI) this is a great reg if you dont have a victory. I have never had any other problems with other guns.
Report this review to a moderator   #28296
darkagentj007
^^^Jason^^^
darkagentj007's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Orlando
darkagentj007 is playing at Living Legends VI
darkagentj007 supports Team VICIOUS
darkagentj007 supports Sherwood Forest
darkagentj007 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
darkagentj007 is attending Decay of Nations VI
darkagentj007 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: great small reg
Cons: doe's not like my victory
this is a great reg if you dont have a victory. I have never had any other problems with other guns.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth (4500 PSI) This is quite frankly the best reg I have ever used. It is super small, super consistent and combined with a GA 48ci tank, i believe that is the best take set up possible. CON-the only con is the...
Report this review to a moderator   #4778
fps_frank
just chill people
fps_frank's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Troy
fps_frank owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
fps_frank posts videos on PbNation
fps_frank is an NCPA player
fps_frank plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: small,consistent,quality,affordable,best..
Cons: gage
This is quite frankly the best reg I have ever used. It is super small, super consistent and combined with a GA 48ci tank, i believe that is the best take set up possible.

CON-the only con is the gage, which is very minor, because I think its too small. Yet the small size is inevitable due to the tiny little reg.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth (4500 PSI) great reg. small and loooks good. never leaks either
Report this review to a moderator   #21401
g3dp
BOSS the F$$K UP
g3dp's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: So*Cal
g3dp supports Cereal Killerz 2
g3dp plays in the APPA D5 division
g3dp has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $34.99
Pros: light weight and small
Cons: none at all
great reg. small and loooks good. never leaks either
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth (4500 PSI) Could not use on my NT, DM, or Luxe without it either taking my Anno off and scratching the gun, or on my Luxe I couldn't put it on at all.
Report this review to a moderator   #33300
GaryR1984
 
GaryR1984's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Chicago, IL.
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Can't think of any.
Cons: It's too small to fit half my ASA's
Could not use on my NT, DM, or Luxe without it either taking my Anno off and scratching the gun, or on my Luxe I couldn't put it on at all.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth (4500 PSI) Works as advertised. Great product which competes with it's competition.
Report this review to a moderator   #27309
greyhuskies
Sporting Only 5 Toes.....
greyhuskies's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Yonkers, NY
greyhuskies donated to help Peyton Trent
greyhuskies owns a Planet Eclipse SLS
greyhuskies owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
greyhuskies owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
greyhuskies is reppin' sidebar 4 life
greyhuskies plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Length
Cons: Nothing
Works as advertised. Great product which competes with it's competition.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth (4500 PSI) I've had two of these original myths. When I got them I was thoroughly impressed with the size. It made for a very short setup, IF, it worked with your ASA. The reg is so short the gauge would...
Report this review to a moderator   #25418
hyoctayne
The Untouchables
hyoctayne's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Russellville, Arkansas
hyoctayne is BST Trusted
hyoctayne owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
hyoctayne owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Small, consistent
Cons: Doesn't work with some ASA's
I've had two of these original myths. When I got them I was thoroughly impressed with the size. It made for a very short setup, IF, it worked with your ASA. The reg is so short the gauge would contact the frame on several setups. If your ASA couldn't be adjusted enough, you were stuck buying and dealing with a tank regulator extension. My pump karnivor stock ASA had this problem.

The reg was very consistent and performed decently except for the annoying pinging sound these original myths had.

Reliablity was questionable at best. I've replaced burst disks, fill nipples, and gauges on both regs I had.

I would suggest you go elsewhere if looking for a new reg.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review