Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Nxe Paintball - NXE Pack 2+3 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Nxe Paintball
7835 E. McClain Drive
Suite 103
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Phone: (888) NXE-P8NT
Fax: (480) 778-8408
Email: info@nxepaintball.com
Website: http://www.nxepaintball.com
Nxe's 3+2 pack
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $25.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
 Reviews: 16
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  50%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  38%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  6%
 Link:
Nxe Paintball - NXE Pack 2+3 Reviews
Nxe Paintball NXE Pack 2+3 I have had 3 of these packs and I won't use anything else. The 2 things a pack should do well is to secure your pod until you need it, and make it easy to take the pod out once you do need it. The...
Report this review to a moderator   #161
LunchBox937
Really a 2k12'er
LunchBox937's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Midwest
LunchBox937 helped look for balloons
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: comfort, functionality
Cons: durability
I have had 3 of these packs and I won't use anything else. The 2 things a pack should do well is to secure your pod until you need it, and make it easy to take the pod out once you do need it. The NXE pack does both of these very well. Also the NXE pack alows you to move around without getting in the way wich is very important in a fast pace game like paintball. The only downside (my friends have noticed this too) is that they seem to come unstitched after about 6-8 months of playing 2 days a week. This really isn't bad considering I'm pretty hard on things, and 6-8 months is about how long a normal jersey/pants/gloves lasts me anyway.

Overall I would give it a 8/10
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.7/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE Pack 2+3 One of my favorite products. Nxe once again produced a extremely nice pack. It's fairly simple, but it does the job. I owned a 3+2 and it was great all around. Was very comfortable. Had easy access...
Report this review to a moderator   #157
chillinspyder2
Rockin' Cocks
chillinspyder2's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Virginia
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Comfy, Easy Access,Price,
Cons: N/A
One of my favorite products. Nxe once again produced a extremely nice pack. It's fairly simple, but it does the job. I owned a 3+2 and it was great all around. Was very comfortable. Had easy access to my pods (Important!) and had a nice velcro adjuster. The tabs where the pods were held in was very easy to grab and pull away. Therefore making it easier access to your pods than some other packs.

A great pod pack altogether, and I got mine for very cheap . I would say its a great investment for anybody who's looking for a new pack.

9/10

A+
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE Pack 2+3 Over all its a great pod pack. I have never had a problem with it.
Report this review to a moderator   #7221
armypunk
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: fits good
Cons: nothing
Over all its a great pod pack. I have never had a problem with it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE Pack 2+3 I liked this pack it worked for about a good 4 months i played alot on alot of turf so it seemed to never wear or tear all around good packk easy to slide there is no other pack i will switch to
Report this review to a moderator   #3793
HKballa8
HKballa8's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: easy to use
Cons: stiching
I liked this pack it worked for about a good 4 months i played alot on alot of turf so it seemed to never wear or tear all around good packk easy to slide there is no other pack i will switch to
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE Pack 2+3 Very nice pack. Pods fit in snug, but loose enough to remove when needed. Will first 150rnd tubes perfectly, plenty of velcro on the straps. I actually get complements with this pack.
Report this review to a moderator   #659
MVPaintballer
Mega Flagellator
MVPaintballer's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2021
Location: New Hope, PA
MVPaintballer is a Mega Moderator
MVPaintballer is a Supporting Member
MVPaintballer donated to help Peyton Trent
MVPaintballer supports Bob Gurnsey
MVPaintballer posts videos on PbNation
MVPaintballer supports our troops
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Light, Comfortable, "Stretch" Pockets
Cons: Belt could be a little wider
Very nice pack. Pods fit in snug, but loose enough to remove when needed. Will first 150rnd tubes perfectly, plenty of velcro on the straps.

I actually get complements with this pack.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.2/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE Pack 2+3 A great value, has very good looks and is an over all well designed/made pack. I dont use any pack other than this one! NXe makes great products, and I recomend them to everyone! -CP
Report this review to a moderator   #352
corporationpaintball
too legit to quit
corporationpaintball's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Burlington, VT
corporationpaintball is a Moderator
corporationpaintball is BST Legit
corporationpaintball donated to help Peyton Trent
corporationpaintball supports our troops
corporationpaintball is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
corporationpaintball is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: light, fits great, holds a good amount of pods
Cons: sometimes the pods will pop out too fast
A great value, has very good looks and is an over all well designed/made pack. I dont use any pack other than this one! NXe makes great products, and I recomend them to everyone!

-CP
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE Pack 2+3 These packs are GREAT for front players....not so much for back. They allow a person to use 2 pods on a day of recball and up to 5 on a tourney day. Great product, as is anything from NXE.
Report this review to a moderator   #81
empire88
 
empire88's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: California
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: Look nice, comfy, hold pods securely
Cons: Not enough room for pods!
These packs are GREAT for front players....not so much for back. They allow a person to use 2 pods on a day of recball and up to 5 on a tourney day.

Great product, as is anything from NXE.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE Pack 2+3 I have never had a problem with this pack. By far one of the best out there. Doesnt fall off, very secure. I would reccomend this to anyone, especially for the price.
Report this review to a moderator   #329
RLPaintball
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Ct
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Comfy, light, hold pods well.
Cons: none
I have never had a problem with this pack. By far one of the best out there.
Doesnt fall off, very secure.
I would reccomend this to anyone, especially for the price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE Pack 2+3 This pack has served me well. I have used it for so long and it hasn't ripped at all. The velcro that pushes the pods down is so nice to have because it makes it easier to grab the pods. It fits...
Report this review to a moderator   #617
th3_0n3
th3_0n3's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Nor*Cal 707
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Comfortible, shoots the pods out
Cons: none
This pack has served me well. I have used it for so long and it hasn't ripped at all. The velcro that pushes the pods down is so nice to have because it makes it easier to grab the pods. It fits nicely on anyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball NXE Pack 2+3 Great pack! Good for holding small amounts of paint.
Report this review to a moderator   #20783
ApplePies
pew pew
ApplePies's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: SC
ApplePies owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: good padding
Cons: none i can think of
Great pack! Good for holding small amounts of paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review