Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - JT Team Pants Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
JT team pants are the industry standard when it comes to paintball pants. The knees are tough and padded and the designs are always in style.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $99.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 70
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  54%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
JT Paintball - JT Team Pants Reviews
JT Paintball JT Team Pants very nice pants other than the cord at the bottom gets stuck and rips on my cleats to the point where i had to remove the cord all together. over all 9 out of 10
Report this review to a moderator   #2913
Slitzz
icwuturdointhur.
Slitzz's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Richmond VA
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: knee padding, looks good
Cons: rips on heels easily
very nice pants other than the cord at the bottom gets stuck and rips on my cleats to the point where i had to remove the cord all together. over all 9 out of 10
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants Looks are sick as hell! I got the blues and the desert camo. I love them both. very comfortable. They need to have stronger stitching it seems throughout the pants. great for sliding on turf!
Report this review to a moderator   #22523
Swizz
Sniper
Swizz's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Arizona
Swizz is a founding member
Swizz plays in the APPA D2 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Looks! Lightweight!
Cons: Seems Rip.
Looks are sick as hell! I got the blues and the desert camo. I love them both. very comfortable. They need to have stronger stitching it seems throughout the pants. great for sliding on turf!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants I got them second hand used. the original user didn't wear them much. about 5th time playing knees started to tear (easy sew) would recommend
Report this review to a moderator   #41756
tacopizzaninja
 
tacopizzaninja's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Iowa
tacopizzaninja is playing at Living Legends VII
tacopizzaninja owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
tacopizzaninja has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
tacopizzaninja has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Good padding
Cons: easy tear
I got them second hand used. the original user didn't wear them much. about 5th time playing knees started to tear (easy sew)
would recommend
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants another used piece off 'Nation Best pants i have had. padding protects the knees, nice and baggy to promote bounces. word of advice, follow the washing dirctions from the manufacturer TO THE...
Report this review to a moderator   #18388
Team_ILLNatured
Running Hatchet Man
Team_ILLNatured's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Depew, NY(716)
Team_ILLNatured has been a member for 10 years
Team_ILLNatured owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Team_ILLNatured owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Team_ILLNatured supports Team VICIOUS
Team_ILLNatured plays in the APPA D5 division
Team_ILLNatured is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Super cushy padded knees, tough material,
Cons: cant think of any
another used piece off 'Nation

Best pants i have had. padding protects the knees, nice and baggy to promote bounces.

word of advice, follow the washing dirctions from the manufacturer TO THE LETTER. not doing so will cause weakening of the material in the knees, and this leads to the number 1 reason why people have to replace pants: the knees tear out.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants I have had 3 pairs of these pants. I have never had one last a full season. They always ripped right at the seam between the knee pad area and upper thigh material. The last pair I was sent ripped on...
Report this review to a moderator   #21185
TheColiseum71
 
TheColiseum71's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: FL panhandle
TheColiseum71 donated to help Peyton Trent
TheColiseum71 is an NCPA player
TheColiseum71 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Comfortable, good looking
Cons: weak, poorly constructed
I have had 3 pairs of these pants. I have never had one last a full season. They always ripped right at the seam between the knee pad area and upper thigh material. The last pair I was sent ripped on the first slide of the first tournament I wore them in. I do not recommend these.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants I had a grey pair and a desert camo pair of 05' teams... letters fell off both and the stitching was failing on both. but still, talk about a nice pair of pants! I'd buy a pair today if i could find...
Report this review to a moderator   #31133
the_kwa
NC Hammer
the_kwa's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Wade, NC
the_kwa has been a member for 10 years
the_kwa supports Team VICIOUS
the_kwa is Legendary
the_kwa supports Empire
the_kwa is All In
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Strong Knees, Look Cool
Cons: Letting falls off, weak stitching
I had a grey pair and a desert camo pair of 05' teams... letters fell off both and the stitching was failing on both.

but still, talk about a nice pair of pants! I'd buy a pair today if i could find them new.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants I did not enjoy these pants in the least bit. I got em while I still had my Dye 04' pants, and I enoyed the Dye's with some volleyball knee pads more than these. I hated the looks, and they RIP TOO...
Report this review to a moderator   #6771
tristanot
 
tristanot's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Provo, UT
tristanot plays in the APPA beginner division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Cheap now, color options, availability
Cons: RIPPING, Knee protection, heavy, HOT, zipper such
I did not enjoy these pants in the least bit.
I got em while I still had my Dye 04' pants, and I enoyed the Dye's with some volleyball knee pads more than these. I hated the looks, and they RIP TOO EASY!
I took a slide and exposed my crotch to the enemy! I mean, cmon. The knee padding started as a good idea, but I'd reccomend real knee pads instead of the pant ones. I also found the pants to be VERY HOT, a real downer for muggy NC.
I also did not like the Zipper and buckle system at all. It seemed cheap, Chinese-made low quality garbage.

Sorry, but even for $25, there are better pants out there.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants Teams have always been my favorite pants to play in. They are comfortable, and look super fresh.
Report this review to a moderator   #22603
triumph_013
Too broke to ball.
triumph_013's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Tellico Plains, TN
triumph_013 is BST Trusted
triumph_013 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
triumph_013 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Look great, and they do their job
Cons:
Teams have always been my favorite pants to play in. They are comfortable, and look super fresh.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants pants look good, although not very much padding and knees tear easily.
Report this review to a moderator   #28557
wEskEr
AYO
wEskEr's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Los Angeles
wEskEr is playing at Living Legends V
wEskEr owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
wEskEr supports Team VICIOUS
wEskEr has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
wEskEr is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: look good
Cons: weak knees
pants look good, although not very much padding and knees tear easily.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants I've owned jts for about 3 years and they have been the best pants for me so far. The only problem is after time, the knee seems come apart
Report this review to a moderator   #33554
xXSantos77Xx
 
xXSantos77Xx's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Las Vegas
xXSantos77Xx supports Cereal Killerz 2
xXSantos77Xx donated to help Peyton Trent
xXSantos77Xx is reppin' sidebar 4 life
xXSantos77Xx plays in the APPA D5 division
xXSantos77Xx is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: comfortable
Cons: Easily rip at knee
I've owned jts for about 3 years and they have been the best pants for me so far. The only problem is after time, the knee seems come apart
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review