Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - JT Team Pants Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
JT team pants are the industry standard when it comes to paintball pants. The knees are tough and padded and the designs are always in style.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $99.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 71
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  54%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  38%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
JT Paintball - JT Team Pants Reviews
JT Paintball JT Team Pants I loved the pants up until the entire knee tore out and left a 6 inch hold right above the knee padding. Ohhh, did I mention that they ripped out on day 1. Yeah not very happy.
Report this review to a moderator   #15277
rnauman821
I Ring the Bell
rnauman821's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: 563
rnauman821 is a Supporting Member
rnauman821 has been a member for 10 years
rnauman821 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Look great and Very Comfy
Cons: Didn't Hold Up
I loved the pants up until the entire knee tore out and left a 6 inch hold right above the knee padding.

Ohhh, did I mention that they ripped out on day 1.

Yeah not very happy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants I wear a 34 in jeans and exactly the same for jt's. They have a lot of knee padding and fit very baggy allowing some bounces. There is however no crotch padd so that could get rough. Lastly they are...
Report this review to a moderator   #3416
Serj
Don't do drugs kids.
Serj's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Sylvania, OH
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Padded, fit well, baggy
Cons: No crotch padding, hot
I wear a 34 in jeans and exactly the same for jt's. They have a lot of knee padding and fit very baggy allowing some bounces. There is however no crotch padd so that could get rough. Lastly they are extremely hot. I wore these around the house in the winter rather than sweats. Not for the baller in a humid climate.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants overall good quality look good color options are great
Report this review to a moderator   #34341
Sirus009
 
Sirus009's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: 219
Sirus009 has been a member for 10 years
Sirus009 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: comfy/padding holds up
Cons: none so far
overall good quality
look good
color options are great
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants very nice pants other than the cord at the bottom gets stuck and rips on my cleats to the point where i had to remove the cord all together. over all 9 out of 10
Report this review to a moderator   #2913
Slitzz
icwuturdointhur.
Slitzz's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Richmond VA
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: knee padding, looks good
Cons: rips on heels easily
very nice pants other than the cord at the bottom gets stuck and rips on my cleats to the point where i had to remove the cord all together. over all 9 out of 10
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants Looks are sick as hell! I got the blues and the desert camo. I love them both. very comfortable. They need to have stronger stitching it seems throughout the pants. great for sliding on turf!
Report this review to a moderator   #22523
Swizz
Sniper
Swizz's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Kansas City
Swizz is a founding member
Swizz has been a member for 10 years
Swizz plays in the APPA D2 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Looks! Lightweight!
Cons: Seems Rip.
Looks are sick as hell! I got the blues and the desert camo. I love them both. very comfortable. They need to have stronger stitching it seems throughout the pants. great for sliding on turf!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants I got them second hand used. the original user didn't wear them much. about 5th time playing knees started to tear (easy sew) would recommend
Report this review to a moderator   #41756
tacopizzaninja
 
tacopizzaninja's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Iowa
tacopizzaninja is playing at Living Legends VII
tacopizzaninja owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
tacopizzaninja has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
tacopizzaninja has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Good padding
Cons: easy tear
I got them second hand used. the original user didn't wear them much. about 5th time playing knees started to tear (easy sew)
would recommend
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants I had a grey pair and a desert camo pair of 05' teams... letters fell off both and the stitching was failing on both. but still, talk about a nice pair of pants! I'd buy a pair today if i could find...
Report this review to a moderator   #31133
the_kwa
NC Hammer
the_kwa's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Wade, NC
the_kwa has been a member for 10 years
the_kwa supports Team VICIOUS
the_kwa plays in the APPA D3 division
the_kwa is Legendary
the_kwa supports Empire
the_kwa is All In
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Strong Knees, Look Cool
Cons: Letting falls off, weak stitching
I had a grey pair and a desert camo pair of 05' teams... letters fell off both and the stitching was failing on both.

but still, talk about a nice pair of pants! I'd buy a pair today if i could find them new.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants I did not enjoy these pants in the least bit. I got em while I still had my Dye 04' pants, and I enoyed the Dye's with some volleyball knee pads more than these. I hated the looks, and they RIP TOO...
Report this review to a moderator   #6771
tristanot
 
tristanot's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Provo, UT
tristanot plays in the APPA beginner division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Cheap now, color options, availability
Cons: RIPPING, Knee protection, heavy, HOT, zipper such
I did not enjoy these pants in the least bit.
I got em while I still had my Dye 04' pants, and I enoyed the Dye's with some volleyball knee pads more than these. I hated the looks, and they RIP TOO EASY!
I took a slide and exposed my crotch to the enemy! I mean, cmon. The knee padding started as a good idea, but I'd reccomend real knee pads instead of the pant ones. I also found the pants to be VERY HOT, a real downer for muggy NC.
I also did not like the Zipper and buckle system at all. It seemed cheap, Chinese-made low quality garbage.

Sorry, but even for $25, there are better pants out there.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants Teams have always been my favorite pants to play in. They are comfortable, and look super fresh.
Report this review to a moderator   #22603
triumph_013
Too broke to ball.
triumph_013's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Tellico Plains, TN
triumph_013 is BST Trusted
triumph_013 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
triumph_013 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Look great, and they do their job
Cons:
Teams have always been my favorite pants to play in. They are comfortable, and look super fresh.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants pants look good, although not very much padding and knees tear easily.
Report this review to a moderator   #28557
wEskEr
AYO
wEskEr's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Los Angeles
wEskEr is playing at Living Legends V
wEskEr owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
wEskEr supports Team VICIOUS
wEskEr has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
wEskEr is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: look good
Cons: weak knees
pants look good, although not very much padding and knees tear easily.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review