Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - JT Team Pants Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
JT team pants are the industry standard when it comes to paintball pants. The knees are tough and padded and the designs are always in style.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $99.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 71
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  54%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  38%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
JT Paintball - JT Team Pants Reviews
JT Paintball JT Team Pants Owned the same pair for years, they hold up great and the knees are still intact
Report this review to a moderator   #14590
navysealguy
theirs not to reason why
navysealguy's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: ypsi
navysealguy is an NCPA player
navysealguy has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
navysealguy has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Hold up great
Cons: No breathability
Owned the same pair for years, they hold up great and the knees are still intact
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants these pants work amazingly in the field only one paintball has busted on these pants so far...bad *** pant design too! XD
Report this review to a moderator   #4689
nightdiver17
Same Difference
nightdiver17's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Rio Frio, Texas
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: fit well, padded great
Cons: non breathable
these pants work amazingly in the field only one paintball has busted on these pants so far...bad *** pant design too! XD
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants I've had these pants for over a year now and they are still in great shape. The netting on the inside of the pants keeps you at a good temperature, but on hot days it can give you sweat pimples. I...
Report this review to a moderator   #6845
NightKreeper
 
NightKreeper's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Springfield, Missouri
NightKreeper is a Supporting Member
NightKreeper has been a member for 10 years
NightKreeper plays in the PSP
NightKreeper plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: best looking, durable
Cons: no crotch pad, no zipper pockets
I've had these pants for over a year now and they are still in great shape.

The netting on the inside of the pants keeps you at a good temperature, but on hot days it can give you sweat pimples.

I don't like the placement of the squeegee holder. its on the side of your lower leg, so if theres a squeegee in there and you slide or crawl around it will get dirty. I wish the pants had a crotch pad. In 11 years of playing paintball I've never been shot there, but it would still be nice to have. I also wish the pockets had zippers. Despite these few flaws these are my favorite pants.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants i have about 4 or 5 pairs of these and they r the best pants i have ever worn i luv them.......you may have to renforce them when you get them but they r a great pair of pants
Report this review to a moderator   #2006
p8ntbawlerfreak
i steel avatars..so what
p8ntbawlerfreak's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: manheim
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: look good, comfertable, lots of padding in the kne
Cons: rip easy,seams r wek in some pairs
i have about 4 or 5 pairs of these and they r the best pants i have ever worn i luv them.......you may have to renforce them when you get them but they r a great pair of pants
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants ive been using these pants for years, they obviously hold up well, and i will be rocking these untill they fall apart.
Report this review to a moderator   #16271
pbackman125
Ξ✪Ξ
pbackman125's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Jerzey/De/Md
pbackman125 plays in the PSP
pbackman125 plays in the APPA D3 division
pbackman125 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: just a perfect pant
Cons: hard to get nowadays
ive been using these pants for years, they obviously hold up well, and i will be rocking these untill they fall apart.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants Ive been using JT Team since around 07 and I really like them, though they are small on me now and I am getting something else, for the time they served me well. Their light, comfy, and have nice...
Report this review to a moderator   #17249
pbfreek202
 
pbfreek202's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: 808 State
pbfreek202 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
pbfreek202 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: light, nice padding knee, comfy
Cons: lacks padding every where else
Ive been using JT Team since around 07 and I really like them, though they are small on me now and I am getting something else, for the time they served me well. Their light, comfy, and have nice knee pads. Only con is that they lack padding just about every where else.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants I bought a pair brand new after seeing most teams adopt them. When I got them, I initially loved them. After wearing them for a game, I hated them. They have no give to them and will not move with...
Report this review to a moderator   #636
PlayFront36
Now in HD!
PlayFront36's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Illinois
PlayFront36 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Light, stylish
Cons: Weak, no adjustable waist
I bought a pair brand new after seeing most teams adopt them. When I got them, I initially loved them. After wearing them for a game, I hated them. They have no give to them and will not move with you. In order for them to fit comfortably you need to get them a few sizes larger than your waist size. Another issue then arises, no adjustable waist or belt loops! Lovely. Then come the knee pads...theyre excellent. Too bad they tear so easily. The padding was lovely, the tearing was not.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants I have wore Jt team pants for the last five years I have been playing, they are very comfortable, and super durable, I am on my second pair due to my first pairs knee pads were so worn out they...
Report this review to a moderator   #23808
pntballajake
Professional
pntballajake's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Seymour
pntballajake owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pntballajake plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Comfortable, durable
Cons: Nothing
I have wore Jt team pants for the last five years I have been playing, they are very comfortable, and super durable, I am on my second pair due to my first pairs knee pads were so worn out they started to rip.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants Iíve owned two pairs of these pants and they look great but they sure werenít as comfortable as I had hoped. I believe I had the older versions which came in exact fit sizes (32, 34, 36 etc) instead...
Report this review to a moderator   #34200
Rebel4x4kid
Team Carnage
Rebel4x4kid's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Alabama
Rebel4x4kid owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Rebel4x4kid owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Rebel4x4kid owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Rebel4x4kid posts videos on PbNation
Rebel4x4kid has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Rebel4x4kid has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Rebel4x4kid has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Looks good
Cons: Protection and Fit
Iíve owned two pairs of these pants and they look great but they sure werenít as comfortable as I had hoped. I believe I had the older versions which came in exact fit sizes (32, 34, 36 etc) instead of range of sizes (Small, Medium Large). They offered great protection below the knees but no thigh protection/padding at all.

They did have belt loops so if you got a size too large you could always throw on a belt and call it good, I got my exact fit size (32) and the pants still seemed too tight around the thighs and waste, but the length was good.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants I got these as a barter but they were in amazing condition and they are my most favorite pants to date..
Report this review to a moderator   #38951
RedShirt2008
Dirty 907 Ball
RedShirt2008's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Anchorage, Alaska
RedShirt2008 is BST Trusted
RedShirt2008 plays in the PSP
RedShirt2008 plays in the APPA D5 division
RedShirt2008 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
RedShirt2008 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Breathable
Cons: Lettering falls off
I got these as a barter but they were in amazing condition and they are my most favorite pants to date..
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review