Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - JT Team Pants Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
JT team pants are the industry standard when it comes to paintball pants. The knees are tough and padded and the designs are always in style.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $99.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 70
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  54%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
JT Paintball - JT Team Pants Reviews
JT Paintball JT Team Pants these are great pants.the knee padding is more than sufficient. the pants are very lightweight. the big jt logos on the thighs will fall off. i didn't really care enough to sew them back on because i...
Report this review to a moderator   #28393
bunkerkingap1
I-40 Fuel
bunkerkingap1's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Moore, OK
bunkerkingap1 has been a member for 10 years
bunkerkingap1 plays in the PSP
bunkerkingap1 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
bunkerkingap1 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Padding and lightweight
Cons: patches fall off. knees wear out
these are great pants.the knee padding is more than sufficient. the pants are very lightweight. the big jt logos on the thighs will fall off. i didn't really care enough to sew them back on because i thought the patches were a little hard anyways and definitely wouldn't allow for a bounce. overall, great pants. i'd definitely buy another pair
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants These are awesome pants and I would recommend them to anyone! The only downfalls to the pants are the fact that there are HUGE JT logos on them that might be a turn off to some, and that the...
Report this review to a moderator   #2215
cerealkiller_
eat a bleepin dorito
cerealkiller_'s avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: *386 FL
cerealkiller_ has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.99
Pros: Great padding, cool looks
Cons: Poor stitching
These are awesome pants and I would recommend them to anyone!
The only downfalls to the pants are the fact that there are HUGE JT logos on them that might be a turn off to some, and that the stitching in the crotxh area, above the knee and around the squeegee pockets have known to come undone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants These were my first pair of pb pants and I love them. They have awesome padding in the knees. I play snake most of the time and I used these for a full season and I did not notice any knee wear at...
Report this review to a moderator   #2280
CONTRACTkiller_423
 
CONTRACTkiller_423's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: TN/PA
CONTRACTkiller_423 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
CONTRACTkiller_423 is an NCPA player
CONTRACTkiller_423 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: look, padding, reliability, newer ones are adjustable
Cons: logos come off easy
These were my first pair of pb pants and I love them. They have awesome padding in the knees. I play snake most of the time and I used these for a full season and I did not notice any knee wear at the end of the season. The only problems I've had with mine are the logos seems to come off easy but is an easy fix. I highly recommend these pants to anyone
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants the pants look pretty plain but are very comfortable and cause a lot of bounces id say their defiantly worth buying
Report this review to a moderator   #26866
Dbigotti17
Slapaholic
Dbigotti17's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Walnut creek, ca
Dbigotti17 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Dbigotti17 is for the Gunfight
Dbigotti17 supports Pev's Paintball
Dbigotti17 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Dbigotti17 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Dbigotti17 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: bouncy
Cons: very thick
the pants look pretty plain but are very comfortable and cause a lot of bounces id say their defiantly worth buying
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants I've had a few different colors of the original team pants and I really like their style, but every pair I've had ripped at the knee.
Report this review to a moderator   #14713
denythesilence
Human Energy
denythesilence's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: The 661
denythesilence is a Moderator
denythesilence is a Supporting Member
denythesilence supports Team VICIOUS
denythesilence supports Team VICIOUS
denythesilence is Legendary
denythesilence is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Appearance
Cons:
I've had a few different colors of the original team pants and I really like their style, but every pair I've had ripped at the knee.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants On my 3rd pair because I love them so much. Just picked up another pair on ebay yesterday!
Report this review to a moderator   #14384
DyeKidz
Pew Pew
DyeKidz's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Michigan
DyeKidz has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Cost is amazing
Cons: Knees
On my 3rd pair because I love them so much. Just picked up another pair on ebay yesterday!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants Love JT pants. Durable, lightweight and have excellent padding!
Report this review to a moderator   #31570
Evil Irish Baller
I got more game than EA
Evil Irish Baller's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Indianapolis
Evil Irish Baller plays in the USPL
Evil Irish Baller plays in the PSP
Evil Irish Baller is playing at Living Legends VII
Evil Irish Baller plays in the APPA D5 division
Evil Irish Baller is Legendary
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: light, durable
Cons: nothing
Love JT pants. Durable, lightweight and have excellent padding!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants After wearing dye, evil, empire pants, I picked up some JTs, because they were cheap, and looked good. Still the only pants I wear, as they're comfortable, move well, and look good
Report this review to a moderator   #17912
Evil_Paintball_freek
#No****sGiven
Evil_Paintball_freek's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Middle O Nowhere SE WI
Evil_Paintball_freek is a Supporting Member
Evil_Paintball_freek is one of the top 25 posters on PbNation
Evil_Paintball_freek is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: comfortable, light weight, look good
Cons: knee pads wear out quickly
After wearing dye, evil, empire pants, I picked up some JTs, because they were cheap, and looked good. Still the only pants I wear, as they're comfortable, move well, and look good
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants I bought these on an absolutely killer deal from ANS for only $49.95. These may honestly be one of my best paintball purchases that I have ever made. They have a very attractive look with the JT...
Report this review to a moderator   #27782
ewagnerd9311
 
ewagnerd9311's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Emlenton, PA
ewagnerd9311 posts videos on PbNation
ewagnerd9311 plays in the APPA beginner division
ewagnerd9311 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ewagnerd9311 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
ewagnerd9311 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
ewagnerd9311 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $49.95
Pros: Comfy, Durable, Price, Looks
Cons: Not a lot of padding, No longer in production
I bought these on an absolutely killer deal from ANS for only $49.95. These may honestly be one of my best paintball purchases that I have ever made. They have a very attractive look with the JT logos down the side, and have some nice features. The hidden elastic belt makes adjusting them to fit your waist very easy and very comfortable. The bottom draw string loops are a great feature for sinching shut the bottom of the pants around the ankles. There are two pockets with plenty of room for swabs and squeegies. My only complaint about these pants are the lack of padding. The knee padding they do have is great, but I would have liked some heavy duty hip padding and thigh padding, but for the price I played, I'm not complaining. I've dragged these things through the woods and brush and taken hard slides on a ton of outdoor, indoor, turf, and about any kind of field you can imagine. After a good wash, they look like brand new and i have yet to see any damage to the fabric. No frays, no tears, everything is as good as new. Great pants, and I would recommend anyone buy them if they had the chance.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants the classic perfect paintball pant. padded knees lightweight pants. big jt logo and bright colors.
Report this review to a moderator   #13496
fireisland
-NJJ-
fireisland's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
fireisland plays in the PSP
fireisland posts videos on PbNation
fireisland plays in the APPA D1 division
fireisland is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: perfect pant
Cons:
the classic perfect paintball pant. padded knees lightweight pants. big jt logo and bright colors.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review