Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - JT Team Pants Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
JT team pants are the industry standard when it comes to paintball pants. The knees are tough and padded and the designs are always in style.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $99.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 69
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  54%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  38%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
JT Paintball - JT Team Pants Reviews
JT Paintball JT Team Pants I love my teams preaty much the best pant ever for the price!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #461
rabidhamster
 
rabidhamster's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Chattown TN.
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: ALL
Cons: NONE
I love my teams preaty much the best pant ever for the price!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants JT Teams are awesome pants but the logos can come unstitched and the knees become worn out quickly
Report this review to a moderator   #642
Squattingdog
STRAIGHT UP OG
Squattingdog's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Sellersville, PA
Squattingdog is a founding member
Squattingdog has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Looks and Price
Cons: Knees and Logos
JT Teams are awesome pants but the logos can come unstitched and the knees become worn out quickly
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants The JT teams are my favorite pants ever. They look great, have awsome padding, and are very tough. Only drawback is that they are getting hard to find ! BRING THE OLD STYLE TEAMS BACK !
Report this review to a moderator   #41437
*C-Ro*
N.O. Bounty
*C-Ro*'s avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
*C-Ro* is a Supporting Member
*C-Ro* plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: everyting !
Cons: They are getting hard to find !
The JT teams are my favorite pants ever. They look great, have awsome padding, and are very tough. Only drawback is that they are getting hard to find ! BRING THE OLD STYLE TEAMS BACK !
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants These pants are AMAZING for any skill level. The amount of padding is generous. Appearance of the JT teams is a nice design with many different colors. You can pick these up cheap on the B/S/T now...
Report this review to a moderator   #41583
-Mad-Skillz-
FuxkEmWeBall
-Mad-Skillz-'s avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: ROC NY
-Mad-Skillz- supports Team VICIOUS
-Mad-Skillz- posts videos on PbNation
-Mad-Skillz- supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Lightweight, GREAT padding
Cons: Stitching on the letters
These pants are AMAZING for any skill level. The amount of padding is generous.
Appearance of the JT teams is a nice design with many different colors.
You can pick these up cheap on the B/S/T now hardly used for about $40-50 depending on your size. If you need a cheap pair of pants for a tournament/open play/ etc. I would not pass these up.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants Jt has a pure money idea in the knee pades in thier pants i cant tell you how many bounces i have taken as we were using paint that was legit. For sliding i love these pants. Problems: the knees on...
Report this review to a moderator   #4224
1dayteam120
 
1dayteam120's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Arkansas
1dayteam120 supports Cereal Killerz 2
1dayteam120 donated to help Peyton Trent
1dayteam120 supports Team VICIOUS
1dayteam120 supports Team VICIOUS
1dayteam120 supports Team VICIOUS
1dayteam120 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Brand new amazing expecally in the knees
Cons: seems are weak, durablity
Jt has a pure money idea in the knee pades in thier pants i cant tell you how many bounces i have taken as we were using paint that was legit. For sliding i love these pants.

Problems: the knees on these pands tend to really wear out after about 4 months. also the jt logo that is on the pants tears and i had to pay to have mine sewed back on
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants great pants. mine never ripped and held up strong for the time that i used them. i like them so much i am currently in the market for a second pair.
Report this review to a moderator   #2553
alexpaintballer
 
alexpaintballer's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: the 863
alexpaintballer donated to help Peyton Trent
alexpaintballer supports Bob Gurnsey
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
great pants. mine never ripped and held up strong for the time that i used them. i like them so much i am currently in the market for a second pair.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants one of my first pairs tournament style pants. Kevlar knee pads, sweet style
Report this review to a moderator   #35238
AzaTuR
¼ Skill ¾ My Shocker™
AzaTuR's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: 817
AzaTuR is BST Legit
AzaTuR supports Cereal Killerz 2
AzaTuR helped look for balloons
AzaTuR supports Bob Gurnsey
AzaTuR posts videos on PbNation
AzaTuR is reppin' sidebar 4 life
AzaTuR supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: "OG", semi-rare, sweet look
Cons: Older
one of my first pairs tournament style pants. Kevlar knee pads, sweet style
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants Great pants, I wear these with out knee pads under and they are great to play in all day, Never any issues, The pants are super comfy like two pillows strapped to your legs.
Report this review to a moderator   #36643
BananaJacksonthe 3rd
Das Air Cooled.
BananaJacksonthe 3rd's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: 909
BananaJacksonthe 3rd is playing at Living Legends VI
BananaJacksonthe 3rd owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
BananaJacksonthe 3rd supports Team VICIOUS
BananaJacksonthe 3rd posts videos on PbNation
BananaJacksonthe 3rd has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
BananaJacksonthe 3rd has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
BananaJacksonthe 3rd has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Strap pillows to your knees and then slide, yeah
Cons: stitching
Great pants, I wear these with out knee pads under and they are great to play in all day, Never any issues, The pants are super comfy like two pillows strapped to your legs.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants these are great pants.the knee padding is more than sufficient. the pants are very lightweight. the big jt logos on the thighs will fall off. i didn't really care enough to sew them back on because i...
Report this review to a moderator   #28393
bunkerkingap1
I-40 Fuel
bunkerkingap1's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Moore, OK
bunkerkingap1 has been a member for 10 years
bunkerkingap1 plays in the PSP
bunkerkingap1 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
bunkerkingap1 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Padding and lightweight
Cons: patches fall off. knees wear out
these are great pants.the knee padding is more than sufficient. the pants are very lightweight. the big jt logos on the thighs will fall off. i didn't really care enough to sew them back on because i thought the patches were a little hard anyways and definitely wouldn't allow for a bounce. overall, great pants. i'd definitely buy another pair
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Team Pants These are awesome pants and I would recommend them to anyone! The only downfalls to the pants are the fact that there are HUGE JT logos on them that might be a turn off to some, and that the...
Report this review to a moderator   #2215
cerealkiller_
eat a bleepin dorito
cerealkiller_'s avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: *386 FL
cerealkiller_ has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.99
Pros: Great padding, cool looks
Cons: Poor stitching
These are awesome pants and I would recommend them to anyone!
The only downfalls to the pants are the fact that there are HUGE JT logos on them that might be a turn off to some, and that the stitching in the crotxh area, above the knee and around the squeegee pockets have known to come undone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review