Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
BombSwabs - Bombswab Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
BombSwabs

,

Email: http://www.bombswabs.com/emailform.html
Website: http://bombswabs.com/cube_cart/index.php?act=viewDoc&docId=2
The Bombswab is like any other swab out there. Except its better. It has more fabric than any other swab on the market and is double sided like most. They come in customaizable colors and types.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 1999
 MSRP: $12.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 12
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  83%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  17%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
BombSwabs - Bombswab Reviews
BombSwabs Bombswab i got a few of these a while back and was very impressed byt them!! performence:these will get all the paint out of your barrel if a ball is broken!..they are very fluffy and expand out inside the...
Report this review to a moderator   #41158
904xBALLER
((O))SHOCKER((O))
904xBALLER's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: JAX FL
904xBALLER is BST Trusted
904xBALLER plays in the PSP
904xBALLER owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
904xBALLER supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: sturdy
Cons: none!
i got a few of these a while back and was very impressed byt them!!

performence:these will get all the paint out of your barrel if a ball is broken!..they are very fluffy and expand out inside the barrel to get every last bit of paint without having to run the swab through 3-4 times!

looks:as for looks..i think they are great!..swabs really arnt something that you go for looks on but these are nice!

i would recomend these to anyone looking for a good swab that you can count on when you get paint globbed up in your barrel!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
BombSwabs Bombswab I bought a 5 pack of Bombswabs and they are by far the best swabs I have ever used. Great quality, well made, what more could you want...O yea, they will even put your name on them for you!
Report this review to a moderator   #41311
Jelvas
Marker Tech
Jelvas's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Anacortes, Wa
Jelvas has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
Jelvas is Legendary
Jelvas supports DLX Technology
Jelvas supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $27.00
Pros: Great Quality
Cons: none so far
I bought a 5 pack of Bombswabs and they are by far the best swabs I have ever used. Great quality, well made, what more could you want...O yea, they will even put your name on them for you!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
BombSwabs Bombswab I bought a bombswab off of a link on Pbnation for roughly $10. The swab is very sturdy and the cotton holds itself into place, after jamming it down my barrel several times. When you want to wash...
Report this review to a moderator   #40703
JasionoX666X
Silver Snake
JasionoX666X's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Willow Grove, PA
JasionoX666X owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
JasionoX666X owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
JasionoX666X has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
JasionoX666X is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
JasionoX666X is Legendary
JasionoX666X is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: The fluff of the cotton, strudy feel
Cons: None that I can see
I bought a bombswab off of a link on Pbnation for roughly $10.

The swab is very sturdy and the cotton holds itself into place, after jamming it down my barrel several times.

When you want to wash it, wash it and let it air dry. After the initial use, it gets easier to push through your barrel.

The customer service is excellent as well. They keep you informed on when the product ships.


Their customization options are fantastic too. You can choose the color of the cotton and your connector, and if you have a team you can get custom logos on it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
BombSwabs Bombswab Great for ur barrel...no need to use anything else
Report this review to a moderator   #40949
mightymike305
Play or Dye!!
mightymike305's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: 5-0-8
mightymike305 is playing at Living Legends V
mightymike305 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
mightymike305 is attending Decay of Nations VI
mightymike305 is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: solid
Cons: nothing
Great for ur barrel...no need to use anything else
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
BombSwabs Bombswab Great product, great company Ordered a three pack of swabs with team name sticker So soft an fuzzy! Leave no paint left behind.
Report this review to a moderator   #40767
OhioPB
OHIO DEATHSQUAD
OhioPB's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Toledo
OhioPB has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $17.00
Pros: Value!
Cons: Nothing!
Great product, great company
Ordered a three pack of swabs with team name sticker
So soft an fuzzy!
Leave no paint left behind.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
BombSwabs Bombswab I got the cake (pink and white) swab and it has always worked great. only thing i can think of that it lacks is a rubber squeegee for perfect cleans. Now i know no swabs make a perfect clean but ya....
Report this review to a moderator   #41075
XSVchild12
Kick ***, dont kiss it!
XSVchild12's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: mass
XSVchild12 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
XSVchild12 plays in the APPA beginner division
XSVchild12 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
XSVchild12 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
XSVchild12 has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: fluffy colorful
Cons: not a perfect clean
I got the cake (pink and white) swab and it has always worked great. only thing i can think of that it lacks is a rubber squeegee for perfect cleans. Now i know no swabs make a perfect clean but ya. Worth the cash. pick on up
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
BombSwabs Bombswab the only swab i will use now that i have it! nothing will last longer or clean your barrels better, no contest. the glue does not come undone when washing or after lots of use.
Report this review to a moderator   #40787
griffan2
Parabolic Paintball
griffan2's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Citrus Heights Ca
griffan2 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: sturdy, looks, works great!
Cons: ha! none!
the only swab i will use now that i have it! nothing will last longer or clean your barrels better, no contest. the glue does not come undone when washing or after lots of use.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
BombSwabs Bombswab If you buy one of these guys you will never have to buy another. i have heard someone say that bombswabs are like stride gum you wont have to buy another. they are awesome if you are looking for a...
Report this review to a moderator   #41401
bg161
 
bg161's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Orlando, FL
bg161 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
bg161 is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: grabs a lot
Cons: have to brush them off before using
If you buy one of these guys you will never have to buy another. i have heard someone say that bombswabs are like stride gum you wont have to buy another. they are awesome if you are looking for a swab and come in great colors.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
BombSwabs Bombswab The Bombswab is not like any other swab out there, its better. Bombswabs lead the way in taking the industry from a cheap $4 throw away stick with a rag on it to an actual quality product. 100% dyed...
Report this review to a moderator   #41416
yourPBfriend
Your Paintball ProShop
yourPBfriend's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: San Fransico Bay Area
yourPBfriend is BST Legit
yourPBfriend is playing at Living Legends VII
yourPBfriend owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
yourPBfriend has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: wool, strong connectors, multi color, lasts
Cons: nothing
The Bombswab is not like any other swab out there, its better. Bombswabs lead the way in taking the industry from a cheap $4 throw away stick with a rag on it to an actual quality product. 100% dyed wool that wont fray, quality connectors that stay springy, and available in any color combos WITH YOUR NAME ON IT. Bombswabs dont go bad and are a lasting product.

If you play paintball you need a swab, and if you want a swab that lasts....well this is your only choice!

Yourpbfriend Dan - http://www.yourpbfriend.com/Default.asp
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
BombSwabs Bombswab I think this is a very good squeegee and it really works well but $12 is so much for some fuzz on a stick
Report this review to a moderator   #41278
50Snakeballer
reddit > here
50Snakeballer's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: MD
50Snakeballer owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $12.00
Pros: Cleaned the barrel to the fullest, looks nice too
Cons: a little too pricey for a swab
I think this is a very good squeegee and it really works well but $12 is so much for some fuzz on a stick
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Add New Review