Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
RPS - Ultra Evil Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
RPS
55 Howard Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: tech@paintballsolutions.com
Website: http://www.evil-paintball.com/
This is one of the best known and most feared paintballs. Previously known as just "evil," this ball pioneered true tournament grade paint. Brittle, accurate and almost impossible to wipe, Evil is the paintball of choice for many of today's top teams.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2002
 MSRP: $80.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 55
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  67%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  31%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Photos
There are 1 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
RPS - Ultra Evil Reviews
RPS Ultra Evil This is one of my favorite paints ~ super straight shooting, bright thick fill, breaks on people. The only thing I don't like about it is I find it to be exactly like Nelson Anarchy that I get for...
Report this review to a moderator   #894
MurderFX
 
MurderFX's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $5,500.00
Pros: Amazing Paint
Cons: Price
This is one of my favorite paints ~ super straight shooting, bright thick fill, breaks on people. The only thing I don't like about it is I find it to be exactly like Nelson Anarchy that I get for $20 cheaper a case. Still a wonderful paint though.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.2/5 stars.
RPS Ultra Evil I cant use this paint cause of sponsors but the paint has a thick fill and shoots like a dream
Report this review to a moderator   #433
fakrs
Arsenal Kidz 08
fakrs's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: on the 50 all day
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Fill is thick
Cons: I cant use it
I cant use this paint cause of sponsors but the paint has a thick fill and shoots like a dream
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
RPS Ultra Evil by far the best paintball on the market. always round and breaks on every hit. wouldn't recommend any other paintball.
Report this review to a moderator   #13780
forgiven2008
Boomer Sooner
forgiven2008's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Houston, TX
forgiven2008 donated to help Peyton Trent
forgiven2008 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
forgiven2008 has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
forgiven2008 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: perfect paintball
Cons: no cons
by far the best paintball on the market. always round and breaks on every hit. wouldn't recommend any other paintball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
RPS Ultra Evil the best tournament paint have ever shot it brakes easy and the fill is this what more is there
Report this review to a moderator   #1033
johnlettieri
 
johnlettieri's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: hgrubsttip
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: AMAZING
Cons: N/a
the best tournament paint have ever shot it brakes easy and the fill is this what more is there
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
RPS Ultra Evil This paint isnt monsterballs. right away you can tell if you have good or bad paint. I beleive every shot broke that I took. They are a little pricey, but most good paints are.
Report this review to a moderator   #339
penguin8
part angler, part dangler
penguin8's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
penguin8 is an NCPA player
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Good Fill, Good Breaks
Cons: Price
This paint isnt monsterballs. right away you can tell if you have good or bad paint. I beleive every shot broke that I took. They are a little pricey, but most good paints are.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
RPS Ultra Evil overall a pretty reliable paint that shoots consistent and has a good fill. marks well and easy to see.
Report this review to a moderator   #1248
schmehr
viva la so*cal
schmehr's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: San Diego
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: consistent, bright fill
Cons: stains clothes bad, expensive
overall a pretty reliable paint that shoots consistent and has a good fill. marks well and easy to see.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
RPS Ultra Evil We played one tourney with this paint and every person on our team and other teams where breaking paint in their guns all day long. Im pretty sure i broke more paint in my gun then i put down field....
Report this review to a moderator   #29486
theone17
Lambda Chi Alpha ^^1014
theone17's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: KY
theone17 is an NCPA player
theone17 plays in the APPA D4 division
theone17 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: brittle, breaks on target, thick fill
Cons: super easy to break in your gun
We played one tourney with this paint and every person on our team and other teams where breaking paint in their guns all day long. Im pretty sure i broke more paint in my gun then i put down field.
This was a one time thing and we are going to try it out at our next event.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
RPS Ultra Evil Ultra evil is great paint. In hard cycling guns it can be almost too brittle though. I've gummed a couple of guns up running this stuff. It's nasty if you do chop it in the breech. It's great when...
Report this review to a moderator   #16330
viperashes
DON'T GIVE A ****
viperashes's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Terrell, TX
viperashes is Legendary
viperashes is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Great break, thick fill, bright, easy to see
Cons: shell can be too brittle, expensive
Ultra evil is great paint. In hard cycling guns it can be almost too brittle though. I've gummed a couple of guns up running this stuff. It's nasty if you do chop it in the breech. It's great when it's on target though.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
RPS Ultra Evil
Report this review to a moderator   #39714
Alexxxx
Want your CHRONIC Jersey!
Alexxxx's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Alexxxx plays in the APPA D4 division
Alexxxx has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Alexxxx is attending Decay of Nations VII
Alexxxx supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: best tourney paint!
Cons: pricey
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
RPS Ultra Evil Ive shot a few cases of this paint. From when Ive used it the paint almost always breaks on target and has a very thick bright fill. It usually doesnt dimple either. Great overall paint for...
Report this review to a moderator   #30461
Austeller18
 
Austeller18's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Memphis
Austeller18 is a Paintball photographer
Austeller18 posts videos on PbNation
Austeller18 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Thick Fill Brittle
Cons: Nothing
Ive shot a few cases of this paint. From when Ive used it the paint almost always breaks on target and has a very thick bright fill. It usually doesnt dimple either. Great overall paint for tournaments.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review