Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - Vanquish Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Empire's new high end spool valve marker Pressure Balanced Spool Valve Firing Engine Temperature Compensated Precision Pressure Sensor for Onscreen Pressure Readout- No External Gauge Needed Spring Assisted Bolt is Soft on Paint Carbon Fiber Super Freak Barrel Kit with Five Inserts Widescreen OLED Display with Super Bright 2000:1 Contrast Ratio 5-way Joystick Navigation Control Blue Laser Breech Sensor System Push Button Bolt Removal with Hinged Frame for ultra quick maintenance 4-way Adjustable Dual-Bearing Trigger with Low force Trigger Switch All adjustments and Maintenance requires only the 3/32 hex wrench Nano Watt XLP Flash microcontroller performing up to 16 MIPS (million instructions per second) provides highly accurate timing while not eating your battery
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2013
 MSRP: $1,500.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 37
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  49%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  43%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  8%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Empire - Vanquish Reviews
Empire Vanquish Great gun, shoots ropes all day long, I have won two tournaments with in so far. If I have any problems I just give KEE a call and they will ship me a part or help me out without any issues
Report this review to a moderator   #64153
feidler
-Feidler-
feidler's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Jacksonville, NC
feidler is BST Trusted
feidler is playing at Living Legends VIII
feidler owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
feidler plays in the APPA D5 division
feidler has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
feidler supports DLX Technology
feidler supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $550.00
Pros: Great, smoot gun
Cons: hates the cold
Great gun, shoots ropes all day long, I have won two tournaments with in so far. If I have any problems I just give KEE a call and they will ship me a part or help me out without any issues
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Vanquish Got a Vanquish used a few weeks back. I thoroughly enjoyed having the vanquish come with a full insert kit, carbon fiber tip for the barrel, and the OLED read the input pressure. Loved being able to...
Report this review to a moderator   #60361
Ironside
 
Ironside's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Utah
Ironside is playing at Living Legends VIII
Ironside posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: OLED, Ergo, smoothness
Cons: Removal of bolt
Got a Vanquish used a few weeks back. I thoroughly enjoyed having the vanquish come with a full insert kit, carbon fiber tip for the barrel, and the OLED read the input pressure. Loved being able to see that my reg was creeping slightly, so I was able to tech & fix it.

CON: I hated removing the bolt. Bad design and it was difficult to remove. I see the newer 2.0 model seems to have a better design.

PROS:
Barrel kit, OLED, grips were very comfortable, smooth design.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Vanquish Best gun out there right now. Another solid product from Empire!
Report this review to a moderator   #57153
JacksonRearick
 
JacksonRearick's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Okinawa, Japan
JacksonRearick has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
JacksonRearick has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
JacksonRearick has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $550.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Best gun out there right now. Another solid product from Empire!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Vanquish Everything about this marker is fantastic. One of the smoothest, best shooting guns to date.
Report this review to a moderator   #44098
JohnWatt
F.A.M
JohnWatt's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Colorado Springs
JohnWatt supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Everything about this marker is fantastic. One of the smoothest, best shooting guns to date.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Vanquish it shoots like butter but the orings it comes with are not very good...make sure you replace them all
Report this review to a moderator   #66225
MadxMan
Taco Bell
MadxMan's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Taco Bell
MadxMan has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
MadxMan supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $550.00
Pros: Smooth
Cons: Tuning is annoying
it shoots like butter but the orings it comes with are not very good...make sure you replace them all
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Vanquish I bought my vanquish new in August of last year. I has some problems early on. Cycling issues mostly. Switched to buena orings and haven't had a problem since. Haven't installed my updated parts yet....
Report this review to a moderator   #44132
mandiesbaby483
 
mandiesbaby483's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Massachusetts
mandiesbaby483 has been a member for 10 years
mandiesbaby483 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
mandiesbaby483 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
mandiesbaby483 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,500.00
Pros: Light, one Allen key maintenance. LED screen
Cons: Some issues with V1
I bought my vanquish new in August of last year. I has some problems early on. Cycling issues mostly. Switched to buena orings and haven't had a problem since. Haven't installed my updated parts yet. I will revise my review after that is complete.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Vanquish For what you can pick them up for these days the things are awesome and totally worth it! Super solid shooter.
Report this review to a moderator   #61905
Nobes1735
From the 513 'burbs
Nobes1735's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Cincinnati Ohio
Nobes1735 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $525.00
Pros: efficent, smooth, quiet
Cons: dwell is finicky
For what you can pick them up for these days the things are awesome and totally worth it! Super solid shooter.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Vanquish this gun is incredible. my only grippes with it is the detents getting bent because the bolt is always in the forward position when in the case. and the barrel finish is terrible.
Report this review to a moderator   #43094
Oonlooz
Wut Wut
Oonlooz's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: NoVA
Oonlooz is playing at Living Legends VII
Oonlooz supports Team VICIOUS
Oonlooz is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
Oonlooz is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,150.00
Pros: great gun works every time
Cons: detents
this gun is incredible. my only grippes with it is the detents getting bent because the bolt is always in the forward position when in the case. and the barrel finish is terrible.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Vanquish So far this is the best gun I've used in paintball. Have the Atomic Orange which not everyone loves, but i think is a awesome color(Texas Fan . Super smooth shot, so much that if feels like the gun...
Report this review to a moderator   #40374
ouchi3z
Avid Death Squad
ouchi3z's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: oklahoma
ouchi3z is BST Trusted
ouchi3z is playing at Living Legends VI
ouchi3z owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
ouchi3z plays in the APPA D5 division
ouchi3z supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,500.00
Pros: Smooth, Easy Maintance
Cons: None so far
So far this is the best gun I've used in paintball. Have the Atomic Orange which not everyone loves, but i think is a awesome color(Texas Fan . Super smooth shot, so much that if feels like the gun is shooting at 120 fps. The most accurate and consistent gun right out of the box. Board is super easy to work with, and is super bright even out in the sun. Also that it comes with the freak kit and carbon fiber tip is just awesome, along with all the other cool extras you get. And lastly with the gun only needing one allen for the entire gun is just great, makes it easy to work on, or even just adjusting the trigger or replacing the battery there is no looking for the correct allen. Overall love the gun so far, and empire did a great job.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Vanquish I got my vanquish brand new and used it for the first time right out of the box at NPPL: Windy City Open. I never had a single problem with it and love the thing to death. Love the way it feels and...
Report this review to a moderator   #41035
paintballguy54
Liberty PB
paintballguy54's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Elkhart, IN
paintballguy54 plays in the PSP
paintballguy54 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
paintballguy54 is an NCPA player
paintballguy54 plays in the APPA D3 division
paintballguy54 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,500.00
Pros: Feels Great, Shoots Great
Cons: No paper manual
I got my vanquish brand new and used it for the first time right out of the box at NPPL: Windy City Open. I never had a single problem with it and love the thing to death. Love the way it feels and it shoots super smooth right out of the box. The biggest thing that sold me about the gun was the one allen key to adjust any part of the marker.
Only thing I wish the vanquish came with was a paper manual
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review