Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - Vanquish Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Empire's new high end spool valve marker Pressure Balanced Spool Valve Firing Engine Temperature Compensated Precision Pressure Sensor for Onscreen Pressure Readout- No External Gauge Needed Spring Assisted Bolt is Soft on Paint Carbon Fiber Super Freak Barrel Kit with Five Inserts Widescreen OLED Display with Super Bright 2000:1 Contrast Ratio 5-way Joystick Navigation Control Blue Laser Breech Sensor System Push Button Bolt Removal with Hinged Frame for ultra quick maintenance 4-way Adjustable Dual-Bearing Trigger with Low force Trigger Switch All adjustments and Maintenance requires only the 3/32 hex wrench Nano Watt XLP Flash microcontroller performing up to 16 MIPS (million instructions per second) provides highly accurate timing while not eating your battery
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2013
 MSRP: $1,500.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 32
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  53%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  38%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  9%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Empire - Vanquish Reviews
Empire Vanquish This gun is an amazing gun but resale has bombed!
Report this review to a moderator   #42412
timmyshooter889
 
timmyshooter889's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Indiana
timmyshooter889 is BST Trusted
timmyshooter889 plays in the PSP
timmyshooter889 supports Cereal Killerz 2
timmyshooter889 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
timmyshooter889 supports Team VICIOUS
timmyshooter889 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,500.00
Pros: Great smooth shots
Cons: resale value
This gun is an amazing gun but resale has bombed!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Empire Vanquish Super smooth out of the box. Feels cheap though and it is loud. Almost like a loud version of a luxe.
Report this review to a moderator   #39859
Gbxdillon
Who Gone Stop Me
Gbxdillon's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Chicago
Gbxdillon plays in the PSP
Gbxdillon is playing at Living Legends V
Gbxdillon owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Gbxdillon plays in the APPA D3 division
Gbxdillon is Legendary
Gbxdillon supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: Super Smooth
Cons: feels cheap
Super smooth out of the box. Feels cheap though and it is loud. Almost like a loud version of a luxe.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Empire Vanquish This gun shoots great its like a luxe but better!Had the privilege to shoot a team gun at a local event and it was money.
Report this review to a moderator   #39141
charlesdamann
 
charlesdamann's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Midway City
charlesdamann is playing at Living Legends VI
charlesdamann has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
charlesdamann has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
charlesdamann supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,800.00
Pros: Shoots Great
Cons: Nothing
This gun shoots great its like a luxe but better!Had the privilege to shoot a team gun at a local event and it was money.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Empire Vanquish Want one so bad. Shot one and its amazing
Report this review to a moderator   #38584
thunderbuddies
 
thunderbuddies's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Texas
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $
Pros:
Cons:
Want one so bad. Shot one and its amazing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Empire Vanquish let me start off with..this gun is amazing!..the looks the feel the performance..everything about the vanguish is great!..coming out to all the other high end guns on the market right now i love this...
Report this review to a moderator   #41168
904xBALLER
((O))SHOCKER((O))
904xBALLER's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: JAX FL
904xBALLER is BST Trusted
904xBALLER plays in the PSP
904xBALLER owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
904xBALLER supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,400.00
Pros: shoots great!
Cons: none!
let me start off with..this gun is amazing!..the looks the feel the performance..everything about the vanguish is great!..coming out to all the other high end guns on the market right now i love this one the most!

the vanguish shoots amazing and feels great in your hands!..compairingto the luxe i would take this over it anyday of the week..it shoots really good and consistant and havent had/seen and problems from the gun what so ever!..i would highly recomend this gun to anyone looking for a high end spool gun!..yes its a new gun and on the highest end of the sale market but you get what you paid for in this amazing marker!

GO BUY ONE NOW!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Vanquish I upgraded from an Axe. My first hi end marker. First spool valve. This thing is amazingly smooth and quiet. Loved how it worked right out of the box. I used it about three days now and two of those...
Report this review to a moderator   #44303
adammorales4
a.mor85
adammorales4's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Modesto, CA
adammorales4 plays in the APPA beginner division
adammorales4 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
adammorales4 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
adammorales4 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,499.90
Pros: Weight, barrel kit
Cons: Bolt stick
I upgraded from an Axe. My first hi end marker. First spool valve. This thing is amazingly smooth and quiet. Loved how it worked right out of the box. I used it about three days now and two of those days were tourney play and one practice. Its amazing. Updated the board easily with a pc. Came with the new 1.5 upgrade parts. Red bolt is a smoother shot. Love the barrel kit and that it is a carbon fiber and freak inserts. One issue came up the third day of use. Was getting it ready, aired it up and a slight leak from the bolt. I took it apart quickly and relubed. Then it was all good. So it seems like it might be a baby that really needs to be looked after in the engine. But im overall satisfied with my first new hi end marker
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Vanquish Great marker never had a problem that what do to the gun. love how it feels how it shoot. Comes with freak inserts and a 1 allen key to take the whole gun apart(except for reg).
Report this review to a moderator   #56313
blackenthesky6
I'm an Orange!
blackenthesky6's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Milford, MA
blackenthesky6 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
blackenthesky6 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
blackenthesky6 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
blackenthesky6 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $750.00
Pros: reliable, fast, effeciant, Accurate
Cons: Minor flaws
Great marker never had a problem that what do to the gun. love how it feels how it shoot. Comes with freak inserts and a 1 allen key to take the whole gun apart(except for reg).
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Vanquish Got my Squish 2.0 for dealer price. Tried it and it shot amazing. Smooth. A bit heavy.
Report this review to a moderator   #58657
bystritskiyv
 
bystritskiyv's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Vancouver, BC
bystritskiyv is BST Trusted
bystritskiyv plays in the PSP
bystritskiyv owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
bystritskiyv has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
bystritskiyv has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
bystritskiyv supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $880.00
Pros: Smooth, Comes with many backs
Cons: Heavy, Ugly IMO
Got my Squish 2.0 for dealer price. Tried it and it shot amazing. Smooth. A bit heavy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Vanquish This marker is like no other. It is efficient , shoots great and VERY reliable! This gun is one of empire's best so far! I enjoy shooting this marker because I know it is easy to maintain and I can...
Report this review to a moderator   #43815
ChaseT3124
 
ChaseT3124's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Louisville Kentucky
ChaseT3124 plays in the PSP
ChaseT3124 plays in the APPA D3 division
ChaseT3124 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
ChaseT3124 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,499.90
Pros: Alot of Pros
Cons: Very Few
This marker is like no other. It is efficient , shoots great and VERY reliable!
This gun is one of empire's best so far! I enjoy shooting this marker because I know it is easy to maintain and I can trust that it will work correctly
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Vanquish I love my vanquish 1.5! I got the marker in the wolf grey color. Its a very clean looking gun and is fun to play with. I've only put a little over 6 cases through the marker and I've had a lot of...
Report this review to a moderator   #54801
coloradocody
Proud Paintball Supporter
coloradocody's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: St.Louis
coloradocody owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
coloradocody has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
coloradocody has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
coloradocody supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $950.00
Pros: lightweight,slim profile,smooth shot
Cons: air efficiency,leaking problems,eyes
I love my vanquish 1.5! I got the marker in the wolf grey color. Its a very clean looking gun and is fun to play with. I've only put a little over 6 cases through the marker and I've had a lot of gas leaks in a short period of time. Every time I play with it I clean and lube the marker. Not happy with all of the constant maintenance and repairs but I must say when this marker is fine tuned it does not let me down on the field. I do not regret this purchase at all, but I hope that empire will find a way to let us vanquish owners buy the 2.0 upgrades like the new bolt or barrel.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review