Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
HK Army - Hardline Pro Pants Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
HK Army
1448 W. 178th St.
Gardena, CA 90247

Phone: (310) 660-7490
Email: contact@hollywoodhk.com
Website: http://www.hkarmy.com
The next line of apparel from HK Army, the Hardline Pro Pants.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $130.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 18
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  72%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  22%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  6%
 Link:
HK Army - Hardline Pro Pants Reviews
HK Army Hardline Pro Pants Feel and fit awesome, padding everywhere from crotch , hips and decent amount in the knees.
Report this review to a moderator   #38202
youngster
 
youngster's avatar
Join Date: May 2001
Location: pittsburgh
youngster is a founding member
youngster owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
youngster is an NCPA player
youngster has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Look great, comfortable and practical
Cons: Leg logo makes pant stick out when ankles velcroed
Feel and fit awesome, padding everywhere from crotch , hips and decent amount in the knees.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
HK Army Hardline Pro Pants These pants are AMAZING. They are very ventilated, playing in the heat in these pants will be like wearing shorts. There is padding EVERYWHERE, from the knees to the shins and even removable hip...
Report this review to a moderator   #38154
JCopeland
Lettuce Be Real Tea
JCopeland's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Massillon, OH
JCopeland owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
JCopeland plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Crazy ventilation, a lot of padding, comfortable
Cons: Had to wash them twice
These pants are AMAZING. They are very ventilated, playing in the heat in these pants will be like wearing shorts. There is padding EVERYWHERE, from the knees to the shins and even removable hip pads. There are also many front pockets to hold just about anything you need. The only con I had was I had to wash them twice to get the mud stains out hahaha. In my opinion, these pants are excellent, and I would definitely recommend them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
HK Army Hardline Pro Pants I picked these pants up for the 2013 season. I must say I am very impressed. I love all the padding, and they have removable hip pad's as well (a very nice feature). The pant's are well vented and...
Report this review to a moderator   #38764
ProjectPb
ProjectPb.com
ProjectPb's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: PA
ProjectPb owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ProjectPb supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $129.95
Pros: Comfy, looks great, well padded, well vented
Cons: Might be heavy when wet
I picked these pants up for the 2013 season. I must say I am very impressed. I love all the padding, and they have removable hip pad's as well (a very nice feature). The pant's are well vented and help keep you cool on hot day's. These pants also have a barrel swab holder on both leg's, which is a huge plus for me. I also like that these pant's have multiple pocket's. I've been using these pants for about 2 month's so far and they're holding up great. I would definitely recommend these pant's to another player.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
HK Army Hardline Pro Pants
Report this review to a moderator   #38565
tsbalr120
Goooonsberry
tsbalr120's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Cowbutt, AR
tsbalr120 is an NCPA player
tsbalr120 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: padded
Cons: hot and too short
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.7/5 stars.
HK Army Hardline Pro Pants I love these pants and they work more than I expected. I really got them for a steal from my friend, but 100 is a great deal for them.
Report this review to a moderator   #39119
AbstractPBN
you owe me a case
AbstractPBN's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: GA
AbstractPBN is playing at Living Legends VI
AbstractPBN owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
AbstractPBN has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Great Padding
Cons: None so far :)
I love these pants and they work more than I expected. I really got them for a steal from my friend, but 100 is a great deal for them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
HK Army Hardline Pro Pants love the padding on them and the fit is awesome. would buy another par if they ever jack up.
Report this review to a moderator   #40692
bg161
 
bg161's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Orlando, FL
bg161 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
bg161 is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Padding, comfortable
Cons: pockets
love the padding on them and the fit is awesome. would buy another par if they ever jack up.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
HK Army Hardline Pro Pants No problems with the pants very comfortable and easy to wash
Report this review to a moderator   #39047
blakemangan
 
blakemangan's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Boulder, colorado
blakemangan is playing at Living Legends VI
blakemangan has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
blakemangan has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
blakemangan supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Comfy
Cons: 1rfsss
No problems with the pants very comfortable and easy to wash
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
HK Army Hardline Pro Pants The pants are very confortable and are very very breathable! if you have a change pick these up!
Report this review to a moderator   #38899
Chancho9370
 
Chancho9370's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: 806 TX
Chancho9370 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Very confortable
Cons: None.
The pants are very confortable and are very very breathable! if you have a change pick these up!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
HK Army Hardline Pro Pants i aid a good price for them and im very glad i purchased them. they look and feel great. you will be pleased with your purchase.
Report this review to a moderator   #38818
hopper.23
Why Not...
hopper.23's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Corona, CA
hopper.23 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
hopper.23 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: light, very nice
Cons: there are none
i aid a good price for them and im very glad i purchased them. they look and feel great. you will be pleased with your purchase.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
HK Army Hardline Pro Pants My team decided to wear these. I'm glad we did. These pants are fantastic. They fit very well and seem to be durable. HK has come a long way and this product is a shining example of that.
Report this review to a moderator   #38412
Professional Rookie
www.pbfixx.com
Professional Rookie's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Cornhole Christi
Professional Rookie owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Professional Rookie supports Team VICIOUS
Professional Rookie plays in the APPA D5 division
Professional Rookie has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
Professional Rookie supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Fit well. Comfy. Pocket Placement.
Cons: None yet...
My team decided to wear these. I'm glad we did. These pants are fantastic. They fit very well and seem to be durable. HK has come a long way and this product is a shining example of that.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review