Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
GI Sportz - GI Sportz 3+4 Race Pack Paintball Harness Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
GI Sportz
1375, 32nd Avenue
Lachine,
Canada

Phone: (800) 671-9963
Website: http://www.gisportz.com/
Custom molded 3D EVA Foam adds extra support and comfort to the lower back Embedded rubber silicone locks the harness in place Wrap around elastic customizes to the bodyís core and lower back The Structured frame maintains itís original cup shape for the life of the harness allowing quick removal and return of the pods Ejector straps release pods faster by launching them down and out
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $74.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 5.0/5 stars.
 Reviews: 9
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  100%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
GI Sportz - GI Sportz 3+4 Race Pack Paintball Harness Reviews
GI Sportz GI Sportz 3+4 Race Pack Paintball Harness Got this pack a few weeks ago and let me tell you I was definately impressed on the comfort and quality of this pack. The entire front of the belt is thickly padded to get bounces and the back...
Report this review to a moderator   #40198
$$ Eg0Maniac $$
TurBLOWN
$$ Eg0Maniac $$'s avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Maryland
$$ Eg0Maniac $$ is playing at Living Legends VI
$$ Eg0Maniac $$ owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
$$ Eg0Maniac $$ owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
$$ Eg0Maniac $$ supports Team VICIOUS
$$ Eg0Maniac $$ plays in the APPA D5 division
$$ Eg0Maniac $$ has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
$$ Eg0Maniac $$ is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: comfortable, durable, good lookin
Cons: pricey
Got this pack a few weeks ago and let me tell you I was definately impressed on the comfort and quality of this pack. The entire front of the belt is thickly padded to get bounces and the back padding was superb. Stayed in place no matter how many times I dove into snake it didnt move an inch, just perfect. Only thing is the price I feel is a little high but that is all packs right now.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
GI Sportz GI Sportz 3+4 Race Pack Paintball Harness
Report this review to a moderator   #43107
EAGLES83
Headshot Hotshot
EAGLES83's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Victoria, texas
EAGLES83 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: holds great
Cons: nothing yet
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
GI Sportz GI Sportz 3+4 Race Pack Paintball Harness this is my second favorite pack! lasts long, very comfortable and comes in great colors!!
Report this review to a moderator   #48169
gabs722
 
gabs722's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: MD
gabs722 is playing at Living Legends VII
gabs722 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: very durable
Cons: kinda stiff
this is my second favorite pack! lasts long, very comfortable and comes in great colors!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
GI Sportz GI Sportz 3+4 Race Pack Paintball Harness I purchased the GI 5+6 Camo Pack a couple months ago and so far the velcro and pack itself has held up pretty nicely. I would definitely recommend it if your considering buying a new pack
Report this review to a moderator   #41039
paintballguy54
Liberty PB
paintballguy54's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Elkhart, IN
paintballguy54 plays in the PSP
paintballguy54 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
paintballguy54 posts videos on PbNation
paintballguy54 is an NCPA player
paintballguy54 plays in the APPA D4 division
paintballguy54 has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
paintballguy54 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Reliable
Cons: none so far
I purchased the GI 5+6 Camo Pack a couple months ago and so far the velcro and pack itself has held up pretty nicely. I would definitely recommend it if your considering buying a new pack
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
GI Sportz GI Sportz 3+4 Race Pack Paintball Harness I bought this a few months ago and use it every weekend. This is by far the best pack I have personally owned and used. It is extremely comfortable to wear on and off the field. I play snake and...
Report this review to a moderator   #48057
PartyBoyJosh
HMD
PartyBoyJosh's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: MD
PartyBoyJosh is playing at Living Legends VII
PartyBoyJosh plays in the APPA D5 division
PartyBoyJosh has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: fits great
Cons: none yet
I bought this a few months ago and use it every weekend. This is by far the best pack I have personally owned and used. It is extremely comfortable to wear on and off the field. I play snake and dorito so I am often on my stomach or in awkward positions but this belt never gets uncomfortable. I have a bigger guy on my team and he is actually about to purchase one due to the harness system on it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
GI Sportz GI Sportz 3+4 Race Pack Paintball Harness Worked great, over time the velcro and elastic stretched out. Happened with every pack over time.
Report this review to a moderator   #42642
theone17
Lambda Chi Alpha ^^1014
theone17's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: KY
theone17 is an NCPA player
theone17 plays in the APPA D4 division
theone17 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Price
Worked great, over time the velcro and elastic stretched out. Happened with every pack over time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
GI Sportz GI Sportz 3+4 Race Pack Paintball Harness Reviewing the 4-7 pack The pack is the greatest. Extremely comfortable. Velcro is solid. The eject slots are perfect. The velcro straps are a joy to open, very smooth and easy. I would...
Report this review to a moderator   #44656
tomc727
TommyC
tomc727's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Florida
tomc727 is BST Trusted
tomc727 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
tomc727 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
tomc727 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
tomc727 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $74.95
Pros: Velcro is very durable and easy to open
Cons: Maybe price
Reviewing the 4-7 pack

The pack is the greatest. Extremely comfortable. Velcro is solid. The eject slots are perfect. The velcro straps are a joy to open, very smooth and easy. I would sometimes have problems with my empire pack getting a good grip of the velcro strap to eject a pod but this race pack is extremely easy and smooth. I ended up playing a long woodsball game where I carried 10 pods of paint. I didn't even notice the extra weight.

Extremely durable. Sent it through the washer and it still looks exactly pre-play. All I did was secure the velcro.

This is by far my favorite pack. I am very pleased. It is definitely worth the price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
GI Sportz GI Sportz 3+4 Race Pack Paintball Harness I love the GI packs!!! I have 2 of them right now. SO nice and comfortable!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #52385
trevisw513
2 Corinthians 5: 17
trevisw513's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Trenton
trevisw513 plays in the PSP
trevisw513 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
trevisw513 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
trevisw513 is attending Decay of Nations VI
trevisw513 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: It's GREAT!!!
Cons: non i can say
I love the GI packs!!! I have 2 of them right now. SO nice and comfortable!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
GI Sportz GI Sportz 3+4 Race Pack Paintball Harness Best pack out like the plastic insert in the + straps.
Report this review to a moderator   #42651
Woodley
Mansfield paintball
Woodley's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Texas
Woodley owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Woodley posts videos on PbNation
Woodley plays in the APPA beginner division
Woodley has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $49.99
Pros: Light
Cons: None.
Best pack out like the plastic insert in the + straps.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review