Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - 35 ci HP tank Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
The Ninja Paintball tank is one of the newest and most respected tanks in the paintball industry. This 35/3000 tank is made specifically for the entry level paintball player. This 35 cubic inch, 3000 PSI tank will get you about 400 shots off one fill. This is great for any competitive or scenario player.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $49.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.0/5 stars.
 Reviews: 10
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  50%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  10%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - 35 ci HP tank Reviews
Ninja Paintball 35 ci HP tank cheap and reliable
Report this review to a moderator   #35251
BorderPaintball2
Tater salad
BorderPaintball2's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: my house
BorderPaintball2 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
BorderPaintball2 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: very cheap
Cons: looks cheap
cheap and reliable
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball 35 ci HP tank Nice tank just doesn't last long enough.
Report this review to a moderator   #43298
Crf250r
"Eat my paintballs"
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Va
Crf250r has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Crf250r has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Appearance
Cons: Doesn't last long
Nice tank just doesn't last long enough.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball 35 ci HP tank overa a good tank. i only used for one game but it seemed pretty sturdy for its size.
Report this review to a moderator   #35063
daniel4187
Daniel.D
daniel4187's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Towanda,Illinois
daniel4187 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
daniel4187 plays in the APPA D5 division
daniel4187 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
daniel4187 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $64.00
Pros: small,maneuverable
Cons: havent used enough
overa a good tank. i only used for one game but it seemed pretty sturdy for its size.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball 35 ci HP tank Ninja has perfected the ultimate rental tank. The size is perfect for younger rental player's and it really help's them have more fun.
Report this review to a moderator   #35031
fishballer06
ShockerRepair.com
fishballer06's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: PA
fishballer06 is BST Legit
fishballer06 plays in the PSP
fishballer06 donated to help Peyton Trent
fishballer06 supports our troops
fishballer06 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Small, light, reliable
Cons: None.
Ninja has perfected the ultimate rental tank. The size is perfect for younger rental player's and it really help's them have more fun.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball 35 ci HP tank I only tried one of these after seeing one on the forums, The tank is so light it barley feels like there is anything there, but that being said I found that I was only getting about 150-200 shots...
Report this review to a moderator   #33197
ieatpaintfolife
D-Brizzown
ieatpaintfolife's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Wales, MA
ieatpaintfolife owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
ieatpaintfolife is for the Gunfight
ieatpaintfolife supports Bob Gurnsey
ieatpaintfolife supports Pev's Paintball
ieatpaintfolife has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Light, easy maneuverability, aesthetically great
Cons: Not good for more experienced players
I only tried one of these after seeing one on the forums, The tank is so light it barley feels like there is anything there, but that being said I found that I was only getting about 150-200 shots off a full tank.... I can't see me using this for anything but my pump. All in all not a bad tank if you don't shoot a lot/play a lot of pump games.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball 35 ci HP tank yeah
Report this review to a moderator   #32986
mlaguardia
 
mlaguardia's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: none its good
Cons: none its good
yeah
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball 35 ci HP tank Great for pump play. Works great on my airsoft sniper as well. Good quality little tank.
Report this review to a moderator   #34472
ol'butdeadly
 
ol'butdeadly's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Farmersville, OH
ol'butdeadly is BST Legit
ol'butdeadly owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ol'butdeadly has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
ol'butdeadly supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Size and weight
Cons: Nothing
Great for pump play. Works great on my airsoft sniper as well. Good quality little tank.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball 35 ci HP tank Love it would buy agai
Report this review to a moderator   #32957
ppzzus
Loser Kids Inc.
ppzzus's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: kentucky
ppzzus has been a member for 10 years
ppzzus has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ppzzus has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Very light
Cons: Not many shots
Love it would buy agai
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball 35 ci HP tank This is a Very good Paintball Tank, I Love The Weight its Just I Dont Like the colors they made. it was such a good pickup and i sugest everyone to go out and pick up this tank !!
Report this review to a moderator   #33165
The Snakestripe
WhiteTeeGang
The Snakestripe's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Big Apple
The Snakestripe plays in the PSP
The Snakestripe owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
The Snakestripe supports Team VICIOUS
The Snakestripe posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Its So Light
Cons: The Color
This is a Very good Paintball Tank, I Love The Weight its Just I Dont Like the colors they made. it was such a good pickup and i sugest everyone to go out and pick up this tank !!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball 35 ci HP tank i got this tank in April and now it just busted a disk now i have to get it fixed
Report this review to a moderator   #42783
Yolo pb
 
Yolo pb's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: wisconsin
Yolo pb owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Yolo pb has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Yolo pb has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Yolo pb supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: light
Cons: none.
i got this tank in April and now it just busted a disk now i have to get it fixed
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review