Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - 2013 Classic Kitbag Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
The Eclipse Classic Kitbag has two compartments; the main compartment is big enough to cram in loads of gear and also has some handy large internal zip pockets and a clear document holder. A water resistant lining makes removing paint and dirt a touch easier. The side compartment is great for keeping your clean gear separate from your dirty stuff or just fill it with more dirty stuff! Your choice. Protect your gear from opportunist thieves! The Eclipse Bag Lock System allows you to pass a combination lock cable (not supplied) through the specially designed guide holes on the side of the bag, this then feeds through the trigger frame of your Paintball Marker on the inside of your Kitbag and back out so you can secure the cable to a fixed or heavy object, now no-one can lift your Paintball Marker from inside or tow your kitbag, sweet!
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $195.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 21
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  76%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  24%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - 2013 Classic Kitbag Reviews
Planet Eclipse 2013 Classic Kitbag By far my favorite gearbag, picked one up at this past world cup, and never getting another gearbag.
Report this review to a moderator   #34275
paintballa1218
#BlueLivesMatter
paintballa1218's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Staten Island
paintballa1218 plays in the PSP
paintballa1218 plays in the NXL
paintballa1218 plays in the APPA D3 division
paintballa1218 is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $149.99
Pros: Light , fits alot
Cons: Good bag
By far my favorite gearbag, picked one up at this past world cup, and never getting another gearbag.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 2013 Classic Kitbag Bag is very sexy and spacious. The only thing I didn't like is the grey plastic material that they used as a bag liner. It feels cheap.
Report this review to a moderator   #33913
roofie liqueur
 
roofie liqueur's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Port Washington, NY
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $175.00
Pros: Fits all my gear
Cons: I don't like the material used inside
Bag is very sexy and spacious. The only thing I didn't like is the grey plastic material that they used as a bag liner. It feels cheap.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 2013 Classic Kitbag GReat colors available, new look, and a backpack carry handle is awesome!!
Report this review to a moderator   #34051
SilentAssasinHD
Edmonton Impact Echo
SilentAssasinHD's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Canada
SilentAssasinHD is a Professional paintball player
SilentAssasinHD plays in the PSP
SilentAssasinHD has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
SilentAssasinHD has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
SilentAssasinHD has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $145.99
Pros: New colors
Cons: Small Base makes it easy to tip
GReat colors available, new look, and a backpack carry handle is awesome!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 2013 Classic Kitbag If you are going to buy a gear bay this is the one to go with!
Report this review to a moderator   #34081
Stan6543
RIP 303
Stan6543's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: UTAH
Stan6543 plays in the PSP
Stan6543 plays in the NXL
Stan6543 plays in the APPA D4 division
Stan6543 is Boss
Stan6543 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $190.00
Pros: Large, simple
Cons: Price
If you are going to buy a gear bay this is the one to go with!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 2013 Classic Kitbag Best bag available. Excellent organization Easy to clean Looks great Lockable Con: Wish it came with a should strap but wheels are durable and easy to pull over any terrain.
Report this review to a moderator   #44443
tomc727
Doc
tomc727's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Chicagoland
tomc727 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
tomc727 plays in the APPA D4 division
tomc727 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $179.99
Pros: Organization
Cons: None!!!
Best bag available.

Excellent organization
Easy to clean
Looks great
Lockable

Con: Wish it came with a should strap but wheels are durable and easy to pull over any terrain.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 2013 Classic Kitbag Just purchased this a little bit ago as a replacement, Amazing bag, holds everything I need it too with enough pockets to organize things into nice areas. Wheels work well and the handle is amazing...
Report this review to a moderator   #42525
AHFellows
no stupid question? haha!
AHFellows's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Wilmington
AHFellows is BST Trusted
AHFellows is playing at Living Legends VII
AHFellows owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
AHFellows has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
AHFellows supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Lots of room, separated pockets
Cons: Cost is petty high
Just purchased this a little bit ago as a replacement, Amazing bag, holds everything I need it too with enough pockets to organize things into nice areas. Wheels work well and the handle is amazing for moving things around when its full and heavy.

Looks are amazing, I really like the Design PE went with this bag, just not a fan of the price (as no one is) I managed to get a new used one which was nice so I saved a few bucks but gosh bags are expensive.

Im not disappointed though so cant complain.
1 large compartment, 1 smaller compartment that can be separated or opened up with some Velcro. small pouches on the inside allow you to organize some small items, and some small pockets on the outside allow you to sort some tools and other items you might use frequently. Believe it also has what is referred to as a document pouch for any tournament documents you may have or to shove a manual or 2 into.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 2013 Classic Kitbag The only thing that I had any problem with was the handle at the bottom of the bag it ripped over time.
Report this review to a moderator   #44359
keiren23
ayyy lmao
keiren23's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Miami
keiren23 plays in the NXL
keiren23 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Light, holds a lot, durable
Cons: Expensive
The only thing that I had any problem with was the handle at the bottom of the bag it ripped over time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 2013 Classic Kitbag Huge bag I have 2 complete sets of gear in mine along with clean clothes!!
Report this review to a moderator   #39231
kyballa08
 
kyballa08's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Etown,KY
kyballa08 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
kyballa08 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: Huge!!
Cons: None yet
Huge bag I have 2 complete sets of gear in mine along with clean clothes!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 2013 Classic Kitbag I can fit two setups in this bag and clothes and still have some room leftover for other stuff.
Report this review to a moderator   #68513
bostonbruisers
NPS/NEPL FA 2015
bostonbruisers's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Billerica
bostonbruisers owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
bostonbruisers supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: Big, durable
Cons: expensive
I can fit two setups in this bag and clothes and still have some room leftover for other stuff.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 2013 Classic Kitbag Picked up a used bag for cheap and I enjoy it so much that I've recommended it to all my friends that play. Super durable and shows almost no signs of use. Not only is it huge but it's also very...
Report this review to a moderator   #69817
Nobes1735
*513*
Nobes1735's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Cincinnati Ohio
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Size (huge), looks great, holds everything
Cons: Narrow wheel base (prone to tipping)
Picked up a used bag for cheap and I enjoy it so much that I've recommended it to all my friends that play. Super durable and shows almost no signs of use. Not only is it huge but it's also very protective. If your on the fence about this go ahead and just buy it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review