Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - 2013 Classic Kitbag Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
The Eclipse Classic Kitbag has two compartments; the main compartment is big enough to cram in loads of gear and also has some handy large internal zip pockets and a clear document holder. A water resistant lining makes removing paint and dirt a touch easier. The side compartment is great for keeping your clean gear separate from your dirty stuff or just fill it with more dirty stuff! Your choice. Protect your gear from opportunist thieves! The Eclipse Bag Lock System allows you to pass a combination lock cable (not supplied) through the specially designed guide holes on the side of the bag, this then feeds through the trigger frame of your Paintball Marker on the inside of your Kitbag and back out so you can secure the cable to a fixed or heavy object, now no-one can lift your Paintball Marker from inside or tow your kitbag, sweet!
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $195.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 17
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  76%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  24%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - 2013 Classic Kitbag Reviews
Planet Eclipse 2013 Classic Kitbag This Bag is massive! Perfect for traveling too!
Report this review to a moderator   #33394
EGOtistical Baller
 
EGOtistical Baller's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Lynchburg, VA
EGOtistical Baller plays in the PSP
EGOtistical Baller is an NCPA player
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $135.00
Pros: huge. kinda light
Cons: a little expensive
This Bag is massive! Perfect for traveling too!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 2013 Classic Kitbag so far so good hoping it doesn't start to fall apart, not used much yet
Report this review to a moderator   #34186
evoLvePWNZ
 
evoLvePWNZ's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: long island
evoLvePWNZ plays in the PSP
evoLvePWNZ owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
evoLvePWNZ plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: looks good, huge
Cons: expensive
so far so good hoping it doesn't start to fall apart, not used much yet
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 2013 Classic Kitbag Won a 2013 classic bag at an event and I love it so far. To be honest I have liked their patterns in the past more, but it must be hard to continually come out with new designs for a gear bag. The PE...
Report this review to a moderator   #34446
f8al
BOOBY GT FOUNDER
f8al's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Minnesota
f8al plays in the PSP
f8al donated to help Peyton Trent
f8al owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
f8al owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
f8al posts videos on PbNation
f8al supports our troops
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: massive, durable, heavy duty zippers
Cons: they've had better patterns
Won a 2013 classic bag at an event and I love it so far. To be honest I have liked their patterns in the past more, but it must be hard to continually come out with new designs for a gear bag. The PE baggage line has always been great for me. I have never had an issue with the wheels or zippers like I have with other bags in the past. The only thing that has ever happened to my PE bag in the past is fading from it being in the sun which is pretty unavoidable. I would definitely recommend this bag to anyone looking for a quality bag that can easily hold everything they need. It may be a little pricey if you don't think about it, but quality costs and I only just replaced my old PE bag because I won this one and the old one was still in great shape.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 2013 Classic Kitbag I bought the back pack and i can fit everything for a single days game, i have my etek 4, hk army pod pack, jt jersey, valkin pants, z2 hopper, 2 hp tanks, 4 pods, + misilanious gear in the bag and i...
Report this review to a moderator   #33669
fabledcrusader
 
fabledcrusader's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Port Charlotte, Florida
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
I bought the back pack and i can fit everything for a single days game, i have my etek 4, hk army pod pack, jt jersey, valkin pants, z2 hopper, 2 hp tanks, 4 pods, + misilanious gear in the bag and i have my mask hanging off the side of it. The back pack has lots of room in it!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 2013 Classic Kitbag
Report this review to a moderator   #34250
Grazi07
Armada
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
Grazi07 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $189.00
Pros: Huge size, durable construction, waterproof lining
Cons: Price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 2013 Classic Kitbag greatest bag i ever bought! i was using a rolling duffel bag before and love this bag! i can fit all my gear in it with some room to spare.
Report this review to a moderator   #38582
NYOC~DEMON
 
NYOC~DEMON's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: howard beach, queens
NYOC~DEMON supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $155.00
Pros: can fit all my gear
Cons: bulky
greatest bag i ever bought! i was using a rolling duffel bag before and love this bag! i can fit all my gear in it with some room to spare.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 2013 Classic Kitbag Just picked up the 2013 Planet Eclipse Classic Kitbag - Plaid Lime this color is sick looking. There is so much room. I have 2 full gun set-ups an extra hopper pod pack/pods, paint caddy, pads its a...
Report this review to a moderator   #32931
NYOC~DEVIL
NYOC PAINTBALL MILITA
NYOC~DEVIL's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: New York
NYOC~DEVIL owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NYOC~DEVIL owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NYOC~DEVIL supports Team VICIOUS
NYOC~DEVIL has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
NYOC~DEVIL has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
NYOC~DEVIL supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $195.00
Pros: Nice big bag great wheels and handle
Cons: None so far
Just picked up the 2013 Planet Eclipse Classic Kitbag - Plaid Lime this color is sick looking. There is so much room. I have 2 full gun set-ups an extra hopper pod pack/pods, paint caddy, pads its a tough bag it is deff built to last and very strong. Holds its shape when the bag is empty. Deff worth getting this bag
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 2013 Classic Kitbag By far my favorite gearbag, picked one up at this past world cup, and never getting another gearbag.
Report this review to a moderator   #34275
paintballa1218
Kong-Ker
paintballa1218's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Staten Island
paintballa1218 plays in the PSP
paintballa1218 is Boss
paintballa1218 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $149.99
Pros: Light , fits alot
Cons: Good bag
By far my favorite gearbag, picked one up at this past world cup, and never getting another gearbag.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 2013 Classic Kitbag Bag is very sexy and spacious. The only thing I didn't like is the grey plastic material that they used as a bag liner. It feels cheap.
Report this review to a moderator   #33913
roofie liqueur
 
roofie liqueur's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Port Washington, NY
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $175.00
Pros: Fits all my gear
Cons: I don't like the material used inside
Bag is very sexy and spacious. The only thing I didn't like is the grey plastic material that they used as a bag liner. It feels cheap.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse 2013 Classic Kitbag GReat colors available, new look, and a backpack carry handle is awesome!!
Report this review to a moderator   #34051
SilentAssasinHD
Edmonton Impact Echo
SilentAssasinHD's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Canada
SilentAssasinHD is a Professional paintball player
SilentAssasinHD plays in the PSP
SilentAssasinHD has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
SilentAssasinHD has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
SilentAssasinHD has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $145.99
Pros: New colors
Cons: Small Base makes it easy to tip
GReat colors available, new look, and a backpack carry handle is awesome!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Add New Review