Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Exalt Paintball - Barrel Maid Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Exalt Paintball
897 The Glen Rd
RR#1 Woodville,
Canada

Email: info@exaltdevelopments.com
Website: http://www.exaltpaintball.com/
What makes this squeegee great? *Barrel Buffer – Won’t unravel, easy to wash, cleans like a champ. *Rocket Disk – Something you’ve never seen before. All-weather seal retracts during insertion to prevent paint going up your barrel, then expands as you pull back to remove everything in it’s way. *Molded Shaft – Not built on a twig, this beast of squeegee is forged out of tough & flexible plastic. *All pieces are 100% interchangeable and 100% replaceable.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $12.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 27
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  78%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  22%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Exalt Paintball - Barrel Maid Reviews
Exalt Paintball Barrel Maid Definitely a must item for any paintballer. Either you play woodsball or speedball, everyone gets a barrel break every once in a while.
Report this review to a moderator   #43187
eloyrmtz
Spraying n Praying
eloyrmtz's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: El Centro, CA
eloyrmtz has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
eloyrmtz has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
eloyrmtz supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $12.00
Pros: comes in many colors, durable, innovative
Cons: overprice
Definitely a must item for any paintballer. Either you play woodsball or speedball, everyone gets a barrel break every once in a while.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Barrel Maid I got the barrel maid free when I got Thrasher2 Pro pants at PSP Chicago this year. I was intrigued by the new system they were using. After using it a few times I must say I was impressed. The...
Report this review to a moderator   #34308
f8al
MIDWEST CLOTHING
f8al's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Minnesota
f8al works for a Paintball manufacturer
f8al plays in the PSP
f8al donated to help Peyton Trent
f8al posts videos on PbNation
f8al supports our troops
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: light, easy to use, works perfectly
Cons: none yet
I got the barrel maid free when I got Thrasher2 Pro pants at PSP Chicago this year. I was intrigued by the new system they were using. After using it a few times I must say I was impressed. The rubber tip end works very well and has yet to let me down. My favorite part of this swab is the ability to swap ends. I currently have 2 barrel maids, 1 with both swab ends and the other with both of the rubber tip ends. Overall I have to say Exalt did a great job and this is the only squeegee I will use from now on.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Barrel Maid These are the best squeegees to date, hands down. Nothing beats the quality of this product. I purchased one over a year ago and I'm still using it, every week. I love them so much that I've bought...
Report this review to a moderator   #43754
Green Mustard
I know mustard is yellow.
Green Mustard's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: W. Bloomfield, Michigan
Green Mustard plays in the PSP
Green Mustard is an NCPA player
Green Mustard is Legendary
Green Mustard supports Empire
Green Mustard is All In
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.99
Pros: Relability and quality
Cons: Color
These are the best squeegees to date, hands down. Nothing beats the quality of this product. I purchased one over a year ago and I'm still using it, every week. I love them so much that I've bought multiple ones in case a teammate needs to borrow one. I added 0.99 as the price simply because I forgot how much I paid for them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Barrel Maid Definitely a must item for any paintballer. Either you play woodsball or speedball, everyone gets a barrel break every once in a while.
Report this review to a moderator   #48777
Grin135
 
Grin135's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Ohio
Grin135 is playing at Living Legends VII
Grin135 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Grin135 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Grin135 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $12.00
Pros: Works Great, Easy to use
Cons: Nothing
Definitely a must item for any paintballer. Either you play woodsball or speedball, everyone gets a barrel break every once in a while.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Barrel Maid Best swab available!
Report this review to a moderator   #34063
iCantSnapShoot
Sweet
iCantSnapShoot's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Iowa
iCantSnapShoot is BST Legit
iCantSnapShoot plays in the PSP
iCantSnapShoot plays in the NXL
iCantSnapShoot posts videos on PbNation
iCantSnapShoot plays in the APPA D2 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Cleans very well!
Cons: Expensive
Best swab available!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Barrel Maid The first time I saw one of these things was at skirmish dday 2012. I just had to buy one. I used it the whole weekend and it performed amazing. During the last 2 minutes of the final battle, lost it...
Report this review to a moderator   #39100
jsempire09
Baller Status
jsempire09's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Levittown, PA
jsempire09 plays in the PSP
jsempire09 is playing at Living Legends VI
jsempire09 supports Team VICIOUS
jsempire09 is for the Gunfight
jsempire09 plays in the APPA D4 division
jsempire09 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
jsempire09 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $12.99
Pros: Everything
Cons: I have lost many of these
The first time I saw one of these things was at skirmish dday 2012. I just had to buy one. I used it the whole weekend and it performed amazing. During the last 2 minutes of the final battle, lost it though. I quickly purchased another one.

I'm on my third or fourth one of these because none of my paintball pants have good squeegee pockets. But I will continue to buy these. Hopefully they make some sort of 3 pack at a discounted price.

This is the only squeegee I will take out onto the field. Simply amazing. Almost no chance of ever breaking. For 12.99 you can't beat it. Some of the cheaply squeegees are more expensive than that.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Barrel Maid This is a great product. It does as advertised, is easy to use, and comes in many colors to match your preference. Although the price is a little much for a swab, once you use it you will love it....
Report this review to a moderator   #38047
kebrad14
 
kebrad14's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: NEWBERG, OR
kebrad14 supports Team VICIOUS
kebrad14 plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $12.00
Pros: simple, durable, colorfull
Cons: not perfect
This is a great product. It does as advertised, is easy to use, and comes in many colors to match your preference. Although the price is a little much for a swab, once you use it you will love it. Gave it 4 stars on performance because no swab is perfect.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Barrel Maid Works really well, I've never had an issue with these and they keep your barrel clean. They also fold up and fit in paintball pants which is a nice plus.
Report this review to a moderator   #69865
m12167
I listen to metal quietly
m12167's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: 607
m12167 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $12.00
Pros: Cleans your barrel
Cons: Limited color selection
Works really well, I've never had an issue with these and they keep your barrel clean. They also fold up and fit in paintball pants which is a nice plus.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Barrel Maid Purchased my barrel maid from ANS. I like the color exclusives they offer, get something different. This is a must on the field, and off the field. It works flawlessly if you go slow and gets the...
Report this review to a moderator   #53505
md_666
Local Snowboard Bum
md_666's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Raleigh, NC
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $12.95
Pros: Color choices
Cons: None at all
Purchased my barrel maid from ANS. I like the color exclusives they offer, get something different. This is a must on the field, and off the field. It works flawlessly if you go slow and gets the barrel clean. Every new player such as myself should have one!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Barrel Maid Before the Exalt Barrel Maid I never knew that swabs needed more engineering, but they did, and exalt nailed it.
Report this review to a moderator   #69945
mountainviewchris
Currently: Licking 9vlts
mountainviewchris's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Southern California
mountainviewchris is a Moderator
mountainviewchris is BST Trusted
mountainviewchris is a Paintball photographer
mountainviewchris is playing at Living Legends VIII
mountainviewchris has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Before the Exalt Barrel Maid I never knew that swabs needed more engineering, but they did, and exalt nailed it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review