Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Exalt Paintball - Barrel Maid Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Exalt Paintball
897 The Glen Rd
RR#1 Woodville,
Canada

Email: info@exaltdevelopments.com
Website: http://www.exaltpaintball.com/
What makes this squeegee great? *Barrel Buffer – Won’t unravel, easy to wash, cleans like a champ. *Rocket Disk – Something you’ve never seen before. All-weather seal retracts during insertion to prevent paint going up your barrel, then expands as you pull back to remove everything in it’s way. *Molded Shaft – Not built on a twig, this beast of squeegee is forged out of tough & flexible plastic. *All pieces are 100% interchangeable and 100% replaceable.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $12.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 19
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  68%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  32%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Exalt Paintball - Barrel Maid Reviews
Exalt Paintball Barrel Maid Best swab available!
Report this review to a moderator   #34063
iCantSnapShoot
Sweet
iCantSnapShoot's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Iowa
iCantSnapShoot is BST Legit
iCantSnapShoot plays in the PSP
iCantSnapShoot posts videos on PbNation
iCantSnapShoot plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Cleans very well!
Cons: Expensive
Best swab available!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Barrel Maid The first time I saw one of these things was at skirmish dday 2012. I just had to buy one. I used it the whole weekend and it performed amazing. During the last 2 minutes of the final battle, lost it...
Report this review to a moderator   #39100
jsempire09
Baller Status
jsempire09's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Levittown, PA
jsempire09 plays in the PSP
jsempire09 is playing at Living Legends VI
jsempire09 supports Team VICIOUS
jsempire09 is for the Gunfight
jsempire09 plays in the APPA D4 division
jsempire09 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
jsempire09 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $12.99
Pros: Everything
Cons: I have lost many of these
The first time I saw one of these things was at skirmish dday 2012. I just had to buy one. I used it the whole weekend and it performed amazing. During the last 2 minutes of the final battle, lost it though. I quickly purchased another one.

I'm on my third or fourth one of these because none of my paintball pants have good squeegee pockets. But I will continue to buy these. Hopefully they make some sort of 3 pack at a discounted price.

This is the only squeegee I will take out onto the field. Simply amazing. Almost no chance of ever breaking. For 12.99 you can't beat it. Some of the cheaply squeegees are more expensive than that.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Barrel Maid This is a great product. It does as advertised, is easy to use, and comes in many colors to match your preference. Although the price is a little much for a swab, once you use it you will love it....
Report this review to a moderator   #38047
kebrad14
 
kebrad14's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: NEWBERG, OR
kebrad14 supports Team VICIOUS
kebrad14 plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $12.00
Pros: simple, durable, colorfull
Cons: not perfect
This is a great product. It does as advertised, is easy to use, and comes in many colors to match your preference. Although the price is a little much for a swab, once you use it you will love it. Gave it 4 stars on performance because no swab is perfect.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Barrel Maid Well worth the money over a cheap barrel swab. Doesn't turn into a wet sponge like cheap barrel swabs do either. The different ends make it nice to clean out shells and swab out paint on the go.
Report this review to a moderator   #40887
PaintBallerDad5
 
PaintBallerDad5's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: North Canton, Ohio
PaintBallerDad5 is BST Trusted
PaintBallerDad5 plays in the PSP
PaintBallerDad5 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
PaintBallerDad5 plays in the APPA D5 division
PaintBallerDad5 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $12.99
Pros: durable, high quality
Cons: none yet
Well worth the money over a cheap barrel swab. Doesn't turn into a wet sponge like cheap barrel swabs do either. The different ends make it nice to clean out shells and swab out paint on the go.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Barrel Maid Best barrel maid on the market, no doubt. I must have for tournament paintball players.
Report this review to a moderator   #38549
paintking22
(◣_◢)
paintking22's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
paintking22 plays in the PSP
paintking22 supports Team VICIOUS
paintking22 plays in the APPA D4 division
paintking22 is Legendary
paintking22 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $12.99
Pros: Cleans very well
Cons: No cons
Best barrel maid on the market, no doubt.
I must have for tournament paintball players.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Barrel Maid dont get me wrong, it works perfectly. i just think 13 dollars for a glorified duster is a bit much.
Report this review to a moderator   #48833
russianlegiontimi
Nur der VfL.
russianlegiontimi's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: In a box of grid squares
russianlegiontimi owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
russianlegiontimi posts videos on PbNation
russianlegiontimi has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $13.00
Pros: best wipe out there
Cons: overpriced
dont get me wrong, it works perfectly. i just think 13 dollars for a glorified duster is a bit much.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Barrel Maid The Exalt Barrel Maid is NECESSARY to have on the field, and it's not hard to see why. You get the best of both squeegee worlds when you have it - you get an amazing "rocket disk", which is like your...
Report this review to a moderator   #44306
shipwreck1119
 
shipwreck1119's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Bakersfield
shipwreck1119 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
shipwreck1119 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
shipwreck1119 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $14.95
Pros: Foldable, durable, and good looking
Cons: Looks so good it might get stolen!!!
The Exalt Barrel Maid is NECESSARY to have on the field, and it's not hard to see why. You get the best of both squeegee worlds when you have it - you get an amazing "rocket disk", which is like your reliable pull-through squeegee's that you use in the pits, but this can be used ON the field WITHOUT taking your barrel off!! All you have to do is jam it down your barrel, all the way down, and pull it out along with your broken paint.
The fuzzy side on the other end is great for cleaning up the remaining mess that the rocket disk might have missed, or for getting some of the oil out of the barrel.

All in all, this is a great squeegee, so great, that mine was stolen!!
I immediately ordered a second one, and I now keep it on my person at all times.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Barrel Maid ive had this product sense it first came out and they are great. but they had some bad batches where the seam was noticable
Report this review to a moderator   #38687
TReIcH
 
TReIcH's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Rhode Island
TReIcH plays in the PSP
TReIcH owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
TReIcH is for the Gunfight
TReIcH plays in the APPA D4 division
TReIcH supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.99
Pros: BEST maid ever
Cons: glue issues
ive had this product sense it first came out and they are great. but they had some bad batches where the seam was noticable
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Barrel Maid Great swab for the money. No complaints at all.
Report this review to a moderator   #37616
varycoolman579
EGO 10 SLS
varycoolman579's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: toronto, ontario
varycoolman579 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
varycoolman579 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
varycoolman579 supports DLX Technology
varycoolman579 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Completely cleans
Cons: None yet
Great swab for the money. No complaints at all.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review