Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - Geo 3 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $1,345.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 94
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  80%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  20%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - Geo 3 Reviews
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 it is one of the best guns youll ever come by
Report this review to a moderator   #33649
paintball kid 113
 
paintball kid 113's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: stlouis
paintball kid 113 is playing at Living Legends VII
paintball kid 113 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
paintball kid 113 owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
paintball kid 113 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,350.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
it is one of the best guns youll ever come by
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 I do not personally own a GEO 3, but I have shot one and played with one enough times to right up a review. As they keep coming out with new GEOs, they seem to focus more and more on them. The...
Report this review to a moderator   #34849
PineappleNoS
Mooserator
PineappleNoS's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Under The Sea
PineappleNoS owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PineappleNoS supports Team VICIOUS
PineappleNoS is for the Gunfight
PineappleNoS has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
PineappleNoS is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: Soft shot, no kick, quiet, sleek
Cons: Not any yet.
I do not personally own a GEO 3, but I have shot one and played with one enough times to right up a review.

As they keep coming out with new GEOs, they seem to focus more and more on them. The improvements can be seen now that we see things like the new solenoid restrictor, soft-tip bolt, and the POPS ASA (which was introduced on the Ego 11 and put on the GEO 2.1).

Super smooth shot, very clean marker.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 marker shoots AMAZINGLY. love the amount of adjust-ability.
Report this review to a moderator   #37937
playasridebmx
Pornstar in training
playasridebmx's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: oklahoma
playasridebmx owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
playasridebmx has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
playasridebmx has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,345.00
Pros: smooth shooting
Cons: cons?? youre funny.
marker shoots AMAZINGLY. love the amount of adjust-ability.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 Guns amazing, smooth, and comfortable. Well worth the money but I wish you could select the colors and not a color scheme when you buy straight from planet eclipse.
Report this review to a moderator   #41247
Portman3691
#00
Portman3691's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Portman3691 plays in the PSP
Portman3691 is playing at Living Legends VI
Portman3691 is an NCPA player
Portman3691 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: smooth,light
Cons: none i can think of
Guns amazing, smooth, and comfortable. Well worth the money but I wish you could select the colors and not a color scheme when you buy straight from planet eclipse.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 Great gun overall, I switched from a DM12 and I am much happier with the geo3. Very reliable and most important very accurate. Maintenance is also very easy.
Report this review to a moderator   #41077
Russod07
 
Russod07's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: staten island, New York
Russod07 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,200.00
Pros: light, quiet, accurate
Cons: price, board is a little confusing
Great gun overall, I switched from a DM12 and I am much happier with the geo3. Very reliable and most important very accurate. Maintenance is also very easy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 Beautiful gun, shoots smooth, never fails, and has good efficiency as well. What is there not to like?
Report this review to a moderator   #41988
TDNinja
Average Joes D5
TDNinja's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Florida
TDNinja owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
TDNinja has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
TDNinja has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,550.00
Pros: Sexy Anno, shoots smooth, reliable.
Cons: Tad bit Pricey, but what do you expect?
Beautiful gun, shoots smooth, never fails, and has good efficiency as well. What is there not to like?
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 I LOVEEE my geo3, best gun I've owned to date, and its safe to say I've owned the majority of high ends from 07,08,11 ego-luxe2.0(2)-(3)lv1-(1)insight-(1)dm9, that's just the start, I've had exactly...
Report this review to a moderator   #43749
teutschs
 
teutschs's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
teutschs has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,000.00
Pros: Reliable, accurate, multiple modes of fire
Cons: none...seriously none
I LOVEEE my geo3, best gun I've owned to date, and its safe to say I've owned the majority of high ends from 07,08,11 ego-luxe2.0(2)-(3)lv1-(1)insight-(1)dm9, that's just the start, I've had exactly 0 problems with my geo3's, I've owned 3 at this point, and I find myself gravitating towards them time and time again, so I got one and now im sticking with it, can't beat customer service, I know that I will never have any problems with this gun no matter the weather because it's been shot in rain, mud, and extremely humid conditions and still no problems.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 Sold my ego 11 to buy one. Marker was bnib. Chronograph at 300, 295, 297 out of the box. First time I used it was at a 3man tournament. Worked flawlessly! No chops, consistant. Overall best purchase...
Report this review to a moderator   #40103
Theoneandonly1
19D Cav Scout!
Theoneandonly1's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Colorado Springs
Theoneandonly1 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Theoneandonly1 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Theoneandonly1 owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Theoneandonly1 supports Team VICIOUS
Theoneandonly1 supports Team VICIOUS
Theoneandonly1 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $890.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: None.
Sold my ego 11 to buy one. Marker was bnib. Chronograph at 300, 295, 297 out of the box. First time I used it was at a 3man tournament. Worked flawlessly! No chops, consistant. Overall best purchase i have ever made
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 Best spool valve gun ive used to date, maintenance is simple, works in cold with no problem, just need to up the dwell.
Report this review to a moderator   #38690
TReIcH
 
TReIcH's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Rhode Island
TReIcH plays in the PSP
TReIcH owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
TReIcH is for the Gunfight
TReIcH plays in the APPA D4 division
TReIcH supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,150.00
Pros: Perfection in a spool valve gun
Cons: NONE at all
Best spool valve gun ive used to date, maintenance is simple, works in cold with no problem, just need to up the dwell.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 Shot a buddy of mines and it was sex in my hands.
Report this review to a moderator   #38557
tsbalr120
Goooonsberry
tsbalr120's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Cowbutt, AR
tsbalr120 is an NCPA player
tsbalr120 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $800.00
Pros: smooth as butter
Cons: none, nadda
Shot a buddy of mines and it was sex in my hands.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review