Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - Geo 3 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $1,345.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 110
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  81%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  19%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - Geo 3 Reviews
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 best gun i have shot ever
Report this review to a moderator   #56425
harty206
 
harty206's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: St. Catherine's
harty206 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
harty206 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
harty206 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
harty206 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $800.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: It doesnt clean itself
best gun i have shot ever
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 My friend has this marker and its amazing. I love this gun and this gun is in my opinion the best marker out on the marker.
Report this review to a moderator   #35680
HatersGonnaHate16
 
HatersGonnaHate16's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Chattanooga
HatersGonnaHate16 is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Amazing Marker
Cons: No Cons
My friend has this marker and its amazing. I love this gun and this gun is in my opinion the best marker out on the marker.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3
Report this review to a moderator   #38011
HELLBENTTEXAN
Old Age Rampage
HELLBENTTEXAN's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
HELLBENTTEXAN plays in the PSP
HELLBENTTEXAN owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,395.00
Pros: Butter Smooth
Cons: POPS sometimes releases.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 I'm a back guy that put down my Ego '11 to give the Geo a chance again, and as of now I am thoroughly satisfied. I got 9 pods straight outta the box, and cant wait to see how she does after 10 cases.
Report this review to a moderator   #32454
Helo_Mech
 
Helo_Mech's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Alabama
Helo_Mech plays in the PSP
Helo_Mech supports our troops
Helo_Mech plays in the APPA D4 division
Helo_Mech is All In
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,345.00
Pros: Improved efficiency
Cons: None yet
I'm a back guy that put down my Ego '11 to give the Geo a chance again, and as of now I am thoroughly satisfied. I got 9 pods straight outta the box, and cant wait to see how she does after 10 cases.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 I bought my geo 3 about a month and a half ago, and ive shot about 7500 shots through it. and i must say, this is by far one of the best guns i have ever fired. the price is steep, but for the...
Report this review to a moderator   #34761
Hockeyhood66
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Maryland USA
Hockeyhood66 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,350.00
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Flawless
I bought my geo 3 about a month and a half ago, and ive shot about 7500 shots through it. and i must say, this is by far one of the best guns i have ever fired. the price is steep, but for the performance, it is worth it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3
Report this review to a moderator   #33842
HR ShootnStuff
 
HR ShootnStuff's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Illinois
HR ShootnStuff plays in the PSP
HR ShootnStuff owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
HR ShootnStuff owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
HR ShootnStuff plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,350.00
Pros: lightweight, accurate, shoots buttery smooth
Cons: nothing yet
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 shoots awesome! Guna be hard to let her go one day.
Report this review to a moderator   #40421
iDye
They Call me The Sand Man
iDye's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Boston, MA
iDye plays in the PSP
iDye is playing at Living Legends III
iDye owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
iDye supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,200.00
Pros: everything
Cons: expensive
shoots awesome! Guna be hard to let her go one day.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 I've used this gun a little while now and love it. Light weight compared to my others gun I own, shoots great and no issues. Nothing bad to say about GEO's
Report this review to a moderator   #43177
iimAbsTract
Wizard of Godz
iimAbsTract's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Michigan
iimAbsTract owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
iimAbsTract has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
iimAbsTract has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $850.00
Pros: Light weight
Cons: none currently
I've used this gun a little while now and love it. Light weight compared to my others gun I own, shoots great and no issues. Nothing bad to say about GEO's
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 My favorite tournament gun yet. Shoots great, super consistent, nice and quite (not as much as a clone of luxe). This gun is super efficient (9 pods or so on 68/45 out of box). The best part is...
Report this review to a moderator   #40975
JC001
CrownPB
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Washington, DC
JC001 plays in the PSP
JC001 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
JC001 posts videos on PbNation
JC001 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,300.00
Pros: Ease of use, Efficiancy, ergos, consistancy
Cons: slightly louder then luxe/clone... thats it
My favorite tournament gun yet. Shoots great, super consistent, nice and quite (not as much as a clone of luxe). This gun is super efficient (9 pods or so on 68/45 out of box). The best part is the thing is a workhorse and can take a lot of abuse and you can neglect the maintenance for a long time. When you are shooting multiple cases every week this thing is nice as I dont want to waste time cleaning a paintball gun. My clone will start to see consistency problems and drop off if the lube isnt right or i dont clean it every 7 cases or so. The geo3 has gone way beyond that and also has been left in a gear-bag for 4 months then taken out and shoots like a champ.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 Great marker.
Report this review to a moderator   #48753
jdirish7
 
jdirish7's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: MA
jdirish7 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
jdirish7 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
jdirish7 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $650.00
Pros: light&smooth
Cons: None!
Great marker.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review