Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - Geo 3 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $1,345.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 96
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  80%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  20%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - Geo 3 Reviews
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 just got this got a few weeks ago. Finally had time to play it and wow. This gun shoots so buttery smooth its ridiculous. Only regret is not buying 3.1. Great gun super quiet almost no kick most...
Report this review to a moderator   #43701
Gbash
Another day in paradise
Gbash's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Wyoming
Gbash is playing at Living Legends VII
Gbash owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Gbash has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Gbash supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: sexy beast
Cons: not a one
just got this got a few weeks ago. Finally had time to play it and wow. This gun shoots so buttery smooth its ridiculous. Only regret is not buying 3.1. Great gun super quiet almost no kick most Accurate stock barrel i have seen. shot 5 cases through it of GI 3-star paint 0 breaks probably one of the best shooting guns I've shot a date. If you have the means I would highly recommend this to anyone but for rec ball or weekend Royer I think it's a little overkill.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 GEO 3 is probably one of my favorite high-end guns on the market right now. Super smooth and quiet. Probably also one of the lightest.
Report this review to a moderator   #39571
Got_P@int?
CHILLEASY
Got_P@int?'s avatar
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Los Angeles/NYC
Got_P@int? has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,100.00
Pros: Looks Awesome, Feels Great in the Hands, Smooth
Cons: Resale Value
GEO 3 is probably one of my favorite high-end guns on the market right now. Super smooth and quiet. Probably also one of the lightest.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 my new primary, i have shot 4 different geo 3s now all of which gave me zero problems, these things are amazing and for the weight they have relatively no kick. Get yours today.
Report this review to a moderator   #37372
Greatest ION
 
Greatest ION's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Texas
Greatest ION plays in the PSP
Greatest ION is an NCPA player
Greatest ION plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
my new primary, i have shot 4 different geo 3s now all of which gave me zero problems, these things are amazing and for the weight they have relatively no kick. Get yours today.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 Have about 20 cases through my Geo3 and it has really become a better shooter as it breaks in. I didn't care for the shot at first, especially compared to my Luxe, but it has drastically improved as...
Report this review to a moderator   #35395
Guapofox
DSM Detox
Guapofox's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Des Moines
Guapofox plays in the PSP
Guapofox supports Team VICIOUS
Guapofox plays in the APPA D4 division
Guapofox has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Guapofox supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,350.00
Pros: Reliable, improved effieciency and smoothness
Cons: More kick and less efficient than other spools
Have about 20 cases through my Geo3 and it has really become a better shooter as it breaks in. I didn't care for the shot at first, especially compared to my Luxe, but it has drastically improved as it has been used. I love the simplicity of it's design and it's ease of maintenance. The sound signature of the 3 is much better than the 2.1 as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 My friend has this marker and its amazing. I love this gun and this gun is in my opinion the best marker out on the marker.
Report this review to a moderator   #35680
HatersGonnaHate16
 
HatersGonnaHate16's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Chattanooga
HatersGonnaHate16 is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Amazing Marker
Cons: No Cons
My friend has this marker and its amazing. I love this gun and this gun is in my opinion the best marker out on the marker.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3
Report this review to a moderator   #38011
HELLBENTTEXAN
Old Age Rampage
HELLBENTTEXAN's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
HELLBENTTEXAN plays in the PSP
HELLBENTTEXAN owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,395.00
Pros: Butter Smooth
Cons: POPS sometimes releases.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 I'm a back guy that put down my Ego '11 to give the Geo a chance again, and as of now I am thoroughly satisfied. I got 9 pods straight outta the box, and cant wait to see how she does after 10 cases.
Report this review to a moderator   #32454
Helo_Mech
 
Helo_Mech's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Alabama
Helo_Mech plays in the PSP
Helo_Mech supports our troops
Helo_Mech plays in the APPA D4 division
Helo_Mech supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,345.00
Pros: Improved efficiency
Cons: None yet
I'm a back guy that put down my Ego '11 to give the Geo a chance again, and as of now I am thoroughly satisfied. I got 9 pods straight outta the box, and cant wait to see how she does after 10 cases.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 I bought my geo 3 about a month and a half ago, and ive shot about 7500 shots through it. and i must say, this is by far one of the best guns i have ever fired. the price is steep, but for the...
Report this review to a moderator   #34761
Hockeyhood66
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Maryland USA
Hockeyhood66 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,350.00
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Flawless
I bought my geo 3 about a month and a half ago, and ive shot about 7500 shots through it. and i must say, this is by far one of the best guns i have ever fired. the price is steep, but for the performance, it is worth it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3
Report this review to a moderator   #33842
HR ShootnStuff
 
HR ShootnStuff's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Illinois
HR ShootnStuff plays in the PSP
HR ShootnStuff owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
HR ShootnStuff owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
HR ShootnStuff plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,350.00
Pros: lightweight, accurate, shoots buttery smooth
Cons: nothing yet
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo 3 shoots awesome! Guna be hard to let her go one day.
Report this review to a moderator   #40421
iDye
They Call me The Sand Man
iDye's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Boston, MA
iDye is playing at Living Legends III
iDye owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
iDye owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
iDye supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,200.00
Pros: everything
Cons: expensive
shoots awesome! Guna be hard to let her go one day.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review