Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Exalt Paintball - Universal speed loader Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Exalt Paintball
897 The Glen Rd
RR#1 Woodville,
Canada

Email: info@exaltdevelopments.com
Website: http://www.exaltpaintball.com/
Exalts universal speed feed Loader for Cyclone Feeds and other hoppers.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $15.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 17
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  59%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Exalt Paintball - Universal speed loader Reviews
Exalt Paintball Universal speed loader I have the exalt speed feed on my rotor and its works perfectly. I'd say a maximum of 2-3 paintballs come out per dive if any at all. IT really does not have any cons whatsoever. It also loads...
Report this review to a moderator   #32071
minikillersam
what it do baby boo
minikillersam's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Maryland
minikillersam owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
minikillersam supports Team VICIOUS
minikillersam has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
minikillersam has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
minikillersam has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
minikillersam has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
minikillersam is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $12.00
Pros: works flawlessly
Cons: none really
I have the exalt speed feed on my rotor and its works perfectly. I'd say a maximum of 2-3 paintballs come out per dive if any at all. IT really does not have any cons whatsoever. It also loads super fast with no shaking.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Universal speed loader Have had one on my dye rotor since I got the loader, play recball and local tournaments, love the speed feed, no arms have ever broke and it still holds paint in well
Report this review to a moderator   #32084
ChefMatt
 
ChefMatt's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Lawton, OK
ChefMatt is BST Trusted
ChefMatt owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ChefMatt has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ChefMatt has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
ChefMatt has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Reliability and functionality
Cons: There isn't any
Have had one on my dye rotor since I got the loader, play recball and local tournaments, love the speed feed, no arms have ever broke and it still holds paint in well
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Universal speed loader This is a very nice speed feed. Balls don't come out unless you aggressively shake it. Over all good speed feed.
Report this review to a moderator   #31300
Eclipse Fan Boy
Eclipse Fan Boy
Eclipse Fan Boy's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Virginia
Eclipse Fan Boy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Eclipse Fan Boy supports Pev's Paintball
Eclipse Fan Boy plays in the APPA beginner division
Eclipse Fan Boy supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Very Stiff
Cons: Some what hard to pour pods into
This is a very nice speed feed. Balls don't come out unless you aggressively shake it. Over all good speed feed.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Universal speed loader have used the exalt feed gates on my last 3 loaders and will keep using them
Report this review to a moderator   #30881
FreddyBeachBaller
 
FreddyBeachBaller's avatar
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Canada
FreddyBeachBaller owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
FreddyBeachBaller supports Team VICIOUS
FreddyBeachBaller has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
FreddyBeachBaller has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
FreddyBeachBaller supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: better then companies standard
Cons: to many colours to pick form!
have used the exalt feed gates on my last 3 loaders and will keep using them
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Universal speed loader i have exalt speedfeeds on both my rotor and pinokio and love it. the only issue i ever had is with my pinikio the plactic ring broke after about a year so i replaced it with a metal ring i found on...
Report this review to a moderator   #32614
TwistedNerv
Fox Squad Paintball
TwistedNerv's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Oklahoma
TwistedNerv is playing at Living Legends VII
TwistedNerv owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
TwistedNerv owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
TwistedNerv is for the Gunfight
TwistedNerv is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: durability and reliable
Cons: plastic ring
i have exalt speedfeeds on both my rotor and pinokio and love it. the only issue i ever had is with my pinikio the plactic ring broke after about a year so i replaced it with a metal ring i found on paintball gateway. best speed feed ever.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Universal speed loader This feed fits good on my pinokio. The only thing I don't like is it's hard to pour the balls due the design of the feed.
Report this review to a moderator   #31426
xxxevo8xxx
NLM Paintball
xxxevo8xxx's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: MA
xxxevo8xxx is BST Legit
xxxevo8xxx owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
xxxevo8xxx owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
xxxevo8xxx supports Team VICIOUS
xxxevo8xxx has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
xxxevo8xxx supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Comes in lime green
Cons: Hard to pour ball in.
This feed fits good on my pinokio. The only thing I don't like is it's hard to pour the balls due the design of the feed.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Universal speed loader
Report this review to a moderator   #31519
Idah0-N0-udah0
Baltimore
Idah0-N0-udah0's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Pistolvania
Idah0-N0-udah0 is playing at Living Legends V
Idah0-N0-udah0 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Idah0-N0-udah0 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Idah0-N0-udah0 supports Team VICIOUS
Idah0-N0-udah0 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: Looks great for the price
Cons: not enough petals
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Universal speed loader
Report this review to a moderator   #32514
Iyguy V. 2
 
Iyguy V. 2's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Bremerton, WA
Iyguy V. 2 plays in the PSP
Iyguy V. 2 supports Team VICIOUS
Iyguy V. 2 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: paint goes in it
Cons: paint falls out of it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Universal speed loader Works good
Report this review to a moderator   #32052
Mr Idiot Box
Rubber Ducky Pump Squad
Mr Idiot Box's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: NY/NJ/NC
Mr Idiot Box plays in the PSP
Mr Idiot Box owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
Mr Idiot Box owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: works good
Cons: none...
Works good
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Universal speed loader Bought one of these. Worked great the first time i used it, then broke on my second outing. It was made from cheap plastic. After contacting exalt, they gave me a free replacement. This one was of...
Report this review to a moderator   #40139
Danny96211
cash for your iphone
Danny96211's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: NYC
Danny96211 posts videos on PbNation
Danny96211 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: Looks cool, cheap, works great
Cons: My first one broke
Bought one of these. Worked great the first time i used it, then broke on my second outing. It was made from cheap plastic. After contacting exalt, they gave me a free replacement. This one was of much nicer quality and i can tell it won't break. It is the "v3" one
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review