Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Flex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Just released for the summer of 2012 introducing the Empire E-Flex Paintball mask. If you are looking for a combination of two of the hottest paintball masks on the market then the E-Flex is for you. Empire has taken the best features from the E-Vent and JT Proflex goggle and made one super goggle.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $109.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 201
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  39%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Empire - E-Flex Reviews
Empire E-Flex I had high hopes for this mask and was let down. Very expensive and felt as though they should be very comfortable, but they were not. Was let down. Sold mine and went back to profilers and flex 7's.
Report this review to a moderator   #39078
B the V
Hey, Life's Tough.
B the V's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: WNY
B the V supports our troops
B the V has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
B the V supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Quick change lense
Cons: I found them uncomfortable
I had high hopes for this mask and was let down. Very expensive and felt as though they should be very comfortable, but they were not. Was let down. Sold mine and went back to profilers and flex 7's.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Overall, outstanding mask. Evens lenses and function with the breathe ability of the flex. I love the flexy mouth section. I dinged it on value because it does not come bundled with the forehead...
Report this review to a moderator   #34423
berzerker
It's Benderin Time!
berzerker's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: 510
berzerker has been a member for 10 years
berzerker supports Bob Gurnsey
berzerker supports our troops
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $109.99
Pros: Flex looks + e-vents function
Cons: Missing the bundled goodies from the events
Overall, outstanding mask. Evens lenses and function with the breathe ability of the flex. I love the flexy mouth section.

I dinged it on value because it does not come bundled with the forehead protector or visor and only comes with the clear lens. The Goggle bag is also much lower quality that the older bag. Both of the events I have bought had all of this bundled in at the same price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Awesome mask, wish it came with a visor.
Report this review to a moderator   #36757
blinkpunk182172
Orange Iguanas
blinkpunk182172's avatar
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Boston, ma
blinkpunk182172 has been a member for 10 years
blinkpunk182172 plays in the PSP
blinkpunk182172 is an NCPA player
blinkpunk182172 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Breathable, comfortable
Cons: small fogging issues
Awesome mask, wish it came with a visor.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex I like the how they keep the event lenses, and the quickness to change if you have to. They are lightweight and very comfortable
Report this review to a moderator   #36145
CHAOSBACKMAN 00
SORG
CHAOSBACKMAN 00's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Plainass_IL
CHAOSBACKMAN 00 owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
CHAOSBACKMAN 00 plays in the APPA D3 division
CHAOSBACKMAN 00 is Legendary
CHAOSBACKMAN 00 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $109.95
Pros: Quick Lense changing
Cons: Price
I like the how they keep the event lenses, and the quickness to change if you have to. They are lightweight and very comfortable
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex pure amazing alredy on owning my 3rd pair. jus get them period
Report this review to a moderator   #30854
Dabomber
My Name Is Brandon
Dabomber's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Raleigh,NC
Dabomber owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Dabomber owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Dabomber supports Team VICIOUS
Dabomber supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $96.00
Pros: everything
Cons: double strap would be great
pure amazing alredy on owning my 3rd pair. jus get them period
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Yet again an awesome mask from Empire, quick lens removal, good breathability, looks good!. very nice mask!.
Report this review to a moderator   #38937
Daco
Yes i'm Dutch & not high
Daco's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Miami, Florida
Daco owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Daco has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Daco has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Empire combined with flex, breathability,looks
Cons: no more fire/blue mirror lenses! :(
Yet again an awesome mask from Empire, quick lens removal, good breathability, looks good!. very nice mask!.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex I've owned proflexes, events, etc, and this is by far my favorite mask of all time. Well worth every dollar spent. Never liked a mask this much haha.
Report this review to a moderator   #38911
dps093
I like Flexes
dps093's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Bear, Delaware
dps093 is BST Legit
dps093 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
dps093 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
dps093 plays in the APPA D4 division
dps093 is Legendary
dps093 is Boss
dps093 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Comfortable, great vision, breathability
Cons: Not too many color selections
I've owned proflexes, events, etc, and this is by far my favorite mask of all time. Well worth every dollar spent. Never liked a mask this much haha.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex love the way they look feel super comfortable just dont like how long the bottoms are compared to the jt flex
Report this review to a moderator   #37865
Dreamsell3r
Terror
Dreamsell3r's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Dirty Jersey
Dreamsell3r has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Dreamsell3r supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: comfortable
Cons: bottoms are kind of long
love the way they look
feel super comfortable
just dont like how long the bottoms are compared to the jt flex
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Best mask I ever owned!
Report this review to a moderator   #42356
TIrvinJr14
Deaf Paintballer
TIrvinJr14's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Medford
TIrvinJr14 plays in the PSP
TIrvinJr14 plays in the APPA D3 division
TIrvinJr14 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
TIrvinJr14 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $85.00
Pros: Very comfortable!
Cons: limited custom
Best mask I ever owned!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Great set of goggles but I dont see the reason for the price increase over a reagular JT pro flex the quick change lens just isnt worth the extra cash to me
Report this review to a moderator   #31775
Torn
OG
Torn's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Fort Worth
Torn is a founding member
Torn has been a member for 10 years
Torn plays in the PSP
Torn plays in the APPA D4 division
Torn supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Comfotable
Cons: The cost
Great set of goggles but I dont see the reason for the price increase over a reagular JT pro flex the quick change lens just isnt worth the extra cash to me
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Add New Review