Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Flex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Just released for the summer of 2012 introducing the Empire E-Flex Paintball mask. If you are looking for a combination of two of the hottest paintball masks on the market then the E-Flex is for you. Empire has taken the best features from the E-Vent and JT Proflex goggle and made one super goggle.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $109.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 201
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  39%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Empire - E-Flex Reviews
Empire E-Flex Mask looks great, but I like the feel of the proflex better. I find the foam to be somewhat stiff and the nose piece to be close.
Report this review to a moderator   #31970
n2paintball2003
Dr. Strangelove
n2paintball2003's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Mass
n2paintball2003 is a Supporting Member
n2paintball2003 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
n2paintball2003 plays in the APPA D4 division
n2paintball2003 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Looks great
Cons: Expensive
Mask looks great, but I like the feel of the proflex better. I find the foam to be somewhat stiff and the nose piece to be close.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex
Report this review to a moderator   #51745
natec928@gmail.com
natec928
natec928@gmail.com's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: San Diego, CA
natec928@gmail.com is playing at Living Legends VII
natec928@gmail.com owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
natec928@gmail.com has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
natec928@gmail.com supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $109.95
Pros: very breathble like the flex
Cons: there are none
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Overall a great mask, great breathability, quick lens change. However depending on how you wear your mask, the black line from the lens may be in your field of vision which can be annoying
Report this review to a moderator   #39416
NBTippy
ping pong champ
NBTippy's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: NB, Canada
NBTippy is BST Legit
NBTippy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NBTippy plays in the APPA D5 division
NBTippy has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: light weight, quick lens change
Cons: no visor, black line from lens
Overall a great mask, great breathability, quick lens change. However depending on how you wear your mask, the black line from the lens may be in your field of vision which can be annoying
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Not a huge fan of the new look. the lense is nice and it is nice that they are cheaper than the flex lenses. love the new ears.
Report this review to a moderator   #32352
neophyte
 
neophyte's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: la
neophyte posts videos on PbNation
neophyte plays in the APPA D4 division
neophyte has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
neophyte has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $85.00
Pros: comfortable, easy to chang lense, ear pieces
Cons: price, looks
Not a huge fan of the new look. the lense is nice and it is nice that they are cheaper than the flex lenses. love the new ears.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex This is one of the most comfortable masks I've ever played with. The foam in it is (in my opinion) better than the proflex. The best features of the E-flex include: Comfy foam Quick change lens Flex...
Report this review to a moderator   #38266
nickvan
 
nickvan's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Maryland - 410
nickvan owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
nickvan plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $94.99
Pros: Quick change lens, rubber flex bottom, everything
Cons: black line in lens around nose
This is one of the most comfortable masks I've ever played with. The foam in it is (in my opinion) better than the proflex. The best features of the E-flex include:
Comfy foam
Quick change lens
Flex bottom

The only negative thing that i have to say about this mask is the black line that is right above your nose in your line of sight. Once you start playing you don't really notice it, but nonetheless still annoying.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex The E-Flex are the best masks i have ever had. I would easily recommend this to everyone. It loos great and the lens is very easy to take out and clean.
Report this review to a moderator   #33837
oldskoopimp1
XXX
oldskoopimp1's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
oldskoopimp1 has been a member for 10 years
oldskoopimp1 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: size lens
Cons: none at all
The E-Flex are the best masks i have ever had. I would easily recommend this to everyone. It loos great and the lens is very easy to take out and clean.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex I bought these after I sold my Profits. Im so glad I did. These are very cool looking, easy to breathe, talk and hear. The one issue i could find is the thermal glue is black, it lines around the...
Report this review to a moderator   #42417
Outer852
The Average Joe
Outer852's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Lovely Lanc, PA
Outer852 is playing at Living Legends VI
Outer852 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Outer852 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Outer852 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: None!
I bought these after I sold my Profits. Im so glad I did. These are very cool looking, easy to breathe, talk and hear. The one issue i could find is the thermal glue is black, it lines around the second lens so it can get in the way. I didn't notice it during play. I don't really understand everyone saying they cost too much. Are you guys willing to play every weekend with 20 dollar rental type single pane goggles? No? Then don't worry about the price. Its all an investment.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex I won these in an empire contest and they replaced my e-vents, and I loved them from the start. Awesome mask, and great idea of combining a flex and events.
Report this review to a moderator   #39370
p.lovell
Historically Slow
p.lovell's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Auburn, AL
p.lovell plays in the PSP
p.lovell supports Team VICIOUS
p.lovell is an NCPA player
p.lovell is All In
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Great breathability and vision
Cons: Doesn't come with visor
I won these in an empire contest and they replaced my e-vents, and I loved them from the start. Awesome mask, and great idea of combining a flex and events.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex These babies deserve to be worn by god himself... they are just down right perfect
Report this review to a moderator   #33783
pauljames1001
 
pauljames1001's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Joliet IL
pauljames1001 is playing at Living Legends V
pauljames1001 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pauljames1001 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pauljames1001 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: foam lens ears
Cons: like some one said earlier a double strap would be
These babies deserve to be worn by god himself... they are just down right perfect
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex I've been wearing these nonstop for last several months and they are awesome. Lightweight, big field of vision, quick change lens, thick foam, great ear protection. Only con is like the original...
Report this review to a moderator   #34432
pbbliss
Philippians 4:13
pbbliss's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Florida
pbbliss has been a member for 10 years
pbbliss plays in the PSP
pbbliss supports Team VICIOUS
pbbliss plays in the APPA D2 division
pbbliss supports Empire
pbbliss is All In
pbbliss is All In
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: bottom will curl
I've been wearing these nonstop for last several months and they are awesome. Lightweight, big field of vision, quick change lens, thick foam, great ear protection. Only con is like the original flexes if you aren't careful when u store them the bottom might get out of shape.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review