Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Flex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Just released for the summer of 2012 introducing the Empire E-Flex Paintball mask. If you are looking for a combination of two of the hottest paintball masks on the market then the E-Flex is for you. Empire has taken the best features from the E-Vent and JT Proflex goggle and made one super goggle.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $109.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 205
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  54%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Empire - E-Flex Reviews
Empire E-Flex
Report this review to a moderator   #31578
Mnemonic83
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Norway
Mnemonic83 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Mnemonic83 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Mnemonic83 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $116.00
Pros: Comfortable, good lens, breathability
Cons: Heavy, does not fit my nosebridge
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Coming from the flex I do have to say i love these things. The quick change lens is a great upgrade. However, they do have a slight blind spot that may annoy some
Report this review to a moderator   #31251
Modat
 
Modat's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Northern NJ
Modat plays in the PSP
Modat owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Modat plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Comfy, light, easy to breath
Cons: price and blind spots
Coming from the flex I do have to say i love these things. The quick change lens is a great upgrade.

However, they do have a slight blind spot that may annoy some
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex I've been playing a few years and have used multiple masks during that time. I like the eflex because it takes a trusted proflex and gives it new age quick change lenses. Best of both worlds. I've...
Report this review to a moderator   #43274
MojoJojo
Grapeape or Igoo?
MojoJojo's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Clayton NC
MojoJojo has been a member for 10 years
MojoJojo plays in the PSP
MojoJojo plays in the APPA D4 division
MojoJojo supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Looks good, comfortable easy out lens change
Cons: Price is too high bought slightly used
I've been playing a few years and have used multiple masks during that time. I like the eflex because it takes a trusted proflex and gives it new age quick change lenses. Best of both worlds. I've got a above average pumpkin so the mask fits my melon well. Great customer support from Empire seals the deal.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex I have black E-Flex i love this goggle it is a replacement for my proto axis pro mask which i liked a lot but they are not even close the E-Flex is comfy and they are light on the head and very...
Report this review to a moderator   #33150
MRDSpc4
OIF VETERAN
MRDSpc4's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: New hampshire
MRDSpc4 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
MRDSpc4 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Comfy,breathable
Cons: none at all
I have black E-Flex i love this goggle it is a replacement for my proto axis pro mask which i liked a lot but they are not even close the E-Flex is comfy and they are light on the head and very breathable and i look great
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Mask looks great, but I like the feel of the proflex better. I find the foam to be somewhat stiff and the nose piece to be close.
Report this review to a moderator   #31970
n2paintball2003
Dr. Strangelove
n2paintball2003's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Mass
n2paintball2003 is a Supporting Member
n2paintball2003 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
n2paintball2003 plays in the APPA D4 division
n2paintball2003 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Looks great
Cons: Expensive
Mask looks great, but I like the feel of the proflex better. I find the foam to be somewhat stiff and the nose piece to be close.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex
Report this review to a moderator   #51745
natec928@gmail.com
natec928
natec928@gmail.com's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: San Diego, CA
natec928@gmail.com is playing at Living Legends VII
natec928@gmail.com has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
natec928@gmail.com supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $109.95
Pros: very breathble like the flex
Cons: there are none
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Overall a great mask, great breathability, quick lens change. However depending on how you wear your mask, the black line from the lens may be in your field of vision which can be annoying
Report this review to a moderator   #39416
NBTippy
ping pong champ
NBTippy's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: NB, Canada
NBTippy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NBTippy plays in the APPA D5 division
NBTippy has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: light weight, quick lens change
Cons: no visor, black line from lens
Overall a great mask, great breathability, quick lens change. However depending on how you wear your mask, the black line from the lens may be in your field of vision which can be annoying
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Not a huge fan of the new look. the lense is nice and it is nice that they are cheaper than the flex lenses. love the new ears.
Report this review to a moderator   #32352
neophyte
 
neophyte's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: la
neophyte posts videos on PbNation
neophyte plays in the APPA D4 division
neophyte has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
neophyte has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $85.00
Pros: comfortable, easy to chang lense, ear pieces
Cons: price, looks
Not a huge fan of the new look. the lense is nice and it is nice that they are cheaper than the flex lenses. love the new ears.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex This is one of the most comfortable masks I've ever played with. The foam in it is (in my opinion) better than the proflex. The best features of the E-flex include: Comfy foam Quick change lens Flex...
Report this review to a moderator   #38266
nickvan
 
nickvan's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Maryland - 410
nickvan owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
nickvan plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $94.99
Pros: Quick change lens, rubber flex bottom, everything
Cons: black line in lens around nose
This is one of the most comfortable masks I've ever played with. The foam in it is (in my opinion) better than the proflex. The best features of the E-flex include:
Comfy foam
Quick change lens
Flex bottom

The only negative thing that i have to say about this mask is the black line that is right above your nose in your line of sight. Once you start playing you don't really notice it, but nonetheless still annoying.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex The E-Flex are the best masks i have ever had. I would easily recommend this to everyone. It loos great and the lens is very easy to take out and clean.
Report this review to a moderator   #33837
oldskoopimp1
XXX
oldskoopimp1's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
oldskoopimp1 has been a member for 10 years
oldskoopimp1 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: size lens
Cons: none at all
The E-Flex are the best masks i have ever had. I would easily recommend this to everyone. It loos great and the lens is very easy to take out and clean.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review